Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 176 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

176reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent service.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The night desk manager went out of her way to make sure our room was clean and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and centrally located

By

July 20, 2016

I was in town for a golf weekend and the Hotel was centrally located with many dinning choices around. The Interstate is close by so getting around was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and simple, like home.

By

July 19, 2016

club

A very nice hotel with excellent staff and quick access to the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

July 15, 2016

club

Room was great. Bed was very comfortable. Best night sleep my wife had on our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

easy access to Interstate highway, comfortable

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

We do not always reserve a room on a trip since we are not always sure where/when we want to stop. Holiday Inn Express is a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean and comfortable room

By

July 06, 2016

Room and staff were great. The pool is a little small but was clean. I wish they would have had a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

Chocolate chip cookies are great! The breakfast has a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasureable stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Comfy beds, clean linens every day. Pleasant staff, always accommodating .

Read More
Read Less

Should have drove further

By

June 27, 2016

property is in real need of updating. old beds. Smelled, old towls. Paper falling off walls. Ceilings in bathroom not clean
I should have drove further.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear CEG50, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members and for sharing your insights during your last visit. I sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on the hotel's condition and regret that this has negatively impacted your overall experience with us. I have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping department and rest assured that your comments will be used to consider improvements where possible. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Harrison stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

Great hotel, relaxing and quiet. Breakfast was good, standard Holiday Inn Express. Scrambled eggs are much better than the cheese omelets.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Everything was good besides the hall carpets being soiled and the pancake machine being broken at breakfast. Overall, still a good value for the money paid.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear thomas7871, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted ot hear that you had a nice stay at our property. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry for any inconvenience our carpets and pancake machine may have caused you. We will address these points and I hope when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

June 15, 2016

club

We had a good stay at this hotel. Room and amenities were exactly as described and clean . Hotel seemed a tad more dingy than other HIE's we've stayed, but still very clean and met our expectations/needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Tdt47, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, OH, and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Pam
Read More
Read Less