Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Wonderful clean place to lay your head. Will stay again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay needed a place to stop while travelling. reasonable price July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Loud Housekeepers It seems this hotel is not affiliated with the Holiday Inn Express booking website, because I booked online and the hotel said they didn't have my reservation. I had the confirmation letter in my hand and as a text on my phone. Luckily, there was ONE room available, but only had one bed, and there were three of us staying. I asked for another roll-away bed, none available. I asked for more blankets on arrival, and had to ask TWO MORE TIMES before they finally brought them. We were rudely awakened the following morning by extremely noisy housekeepers who would repeatedly slam the doors, laugh and talk loudly right outside the door from which we had hung a "quiet please" sign. Also, the pool area had used towels strewn about, and newspapers lying around. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical outlet next to bed It would be nice to have an outlet next to the bed for a phone. I had to plug in my phone on the desk across the room. For convenience, you should have an outlet station next to the bed. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Harrison hotel We stayed here for 2 nights during a busy weekend and it was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely comfortable. We had stayed at the adjacent hotel once before because it was cheap but it was also dingy and old. We are so glad we decided to pay a little extra to stay at the Holiday Inn express! Much better place! June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold and clammy room Standard HI Express in small community. Nothing great, nothing bad. My room was uncomfortable with too much humidity and too low a temp. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best room-darkening curtains around! We randomly stopped here after a long night of driving through nearly constant rain storms. Service was nice and speedy. Only complaint was the smell of the room... was overly humid mixed with stale cigarettes (a throwback to when there were smoking rooms I guess). Opening the window helped. I love sleeping in a dark room and usually have a hard time getting curtains to actually shut in hotels. This one was so good that when I first woke up I thought it was still before dawn or super cloudy, but in reality I was able to sleep in! Liked the fully enclosed bathroom - hate when sinks are out in the room and I wake up my family trying to brush my teeth. The best part was when we accidentally left behind a treasured teddy bear. A quick call the the hotel turned up the bear and we were able to pick it up on our way back home. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reward points were all they said they would be The reward points were all they said they would be. I was able to stay at the room with no cash outlay at all. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Just a great place to stay with clean rooms, fantastic service, and GREAT breakfast, June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy This hotel and our room was clean and compfortable. The whirlpool tub was also very clean. The staff was very friendly and accomidating, I mentioned where we were going to eat (Market Street Grill) that night and she happen to have a coupon to the place. Very nice I will stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service and cleanliness The customer service was excellent. We stayed at this hotel a few years ago as well. Every aspect of our stay is consistent with our last visit. The room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. The pillow cases are marked with the labels "soft" and "firm". This was an unexpected and nice feature. The bath supplies of shampoo, conditioner and lotion were all from Bath & Body Works. This was a really nice feature; especially since we didn't pack any of those items. We flew into the Cincinnati area. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place We were VERY pleased with our room, the staff, location, and price of this hotel. I honestly can not recommend it enough! The room was up-to-date, beautiful, comfortable, and very clean! It was truly perfect for our first visit to the Cincinnati area.. Thank you to all of the staff! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff, from the TOP down A "typical" HIEX, but the staff makes it just a little nicer than you would expect. The location is as good as you need, but, again, the staff is what makes this place shine. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Booking We traveled here with a school group for a weekend activity and everyone was very nice. They were prepared for our arrival and meet our needs through out the hectic weekend schedule. I would recommend them for a personal or group visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy drain in wall could hear every toilet flush by noise of the water flowing through the inwall drain pipe. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The hotel was clean. The breakfast was very good and our first night there was free pizza! My only complaint was the pool was a little chilly and could use some renovation. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very clean, quiet, perfect! Continential breakfast poor, but they had instint oatmeal so it was okay. A non smoking hotel which is a big plus! Staff VERY friendly. Highly recommend. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude guests At 2:30 AM a large group of 'over served' individuals decided everybody on the first floor should be awake. Lots of yelling and door slamming. This continued for approximately 30 min. until hotel staff decided to do something about it. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Quality I pass 1 complete week and the comfort and staff the cleanliness was super excellent for me ,I will come back with more pleasure . now that I know that I came rest and sleep well with a nice staff Plus great complement breakfast, super. They may me feel like home. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing & Helpful Having traveled all weekend, with a knee injury the local staff went above and beyond to help me with my personal belongings. They went above and beyond. October 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SUITE A LOT OF ROOM........VERY GOOD BEDS AND PILLOWS. PANCAKE MAKER WAS SOMETHING NEW FOR US AND THE PANCAKES WERE VERY GOOD. FRIENDLY PEOPLE. NICE TEMP FOR SWIMMING POOL NICE AND CLEAN. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dpwa Very friendly Front desk people. room always clean and bed made. food ready early most days. October 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Mattress For a Holiday Inn we were extremely dissappointed. We could not sleep because the mattress in our room was so bad we both rolled to the middle of the bed and could hardly walk in the morning. September 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wierd smell My room smelled wierd from the minute I walked in. The front desk guy was very nice about letting me us some Febreeze to try to un-stink it, but this wasn't very effective. I think it was a room that had been smoked in some time ago, and not used until I got there. The smell was stale and odd, and unfortunately they did not have an alternate room. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff outstanding Although this time we stayed at this Holiday Inn due to our son-in-law passing, we stayed once before when hotel was first new. Your staff friendly and helpful as always. Our room, especially bath could use some freshening up, tub shower dripped a bit when turned off, however everything else was comfortable, clean, and good. We were only in room to shower and dress, and sleep. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very accommodating and nice place to stay. We traveled to Harrison for our son's wedding and really needed an early check-in due to the wedding schedule. We called mid-morning and the asked about the possibility of an early check in and was told they would see if they could make it happen. They called us 2 hours later and our room was ready. Getting an early check-in really saved our day and allowed us to get to the "church on time" after showering and changing clothes! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again We came to Harrison for a bike event and our stay was fantastic! We asked to extend by a day and they had no problem accommodating us! I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a nice stay. I only stay at Holiday Inn Express because I always know I am going to get a great room, a great breakfast, and always a pleasant stay. Holiday Inn Express Harrison was right up there with the best. I really enjoyed the pizza and meeting a few other travelers in the dinning room in the evening. Thanks for a nice stay. Doug August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff making reservations was super easy the sell phone as we approached Harrison OH August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This motel is great This was the second time that we stayed in this motel. It has become my wife's favorite motel. You have a great caring staff and the condition of the rooms was very good. The hookup to the internet was the best we had on our trip to Wisconsin. The queen size beds were great. The breakfast was worth getting up to eat. The lady taking care of the breakfast did a great job and we truly enjoyed the food. However, I think my waist line expanded from eating all of the different food treats. I can't think of anything bad except I could complained about the price of the room(only kidding). I realize that most of the motels we visited were all somewhat close in price. The motel at Greenburg was cheaper than the other motels and it was another Holiday Inn Express. Continue to keep up the excellent facilities and keep your very good employees. August 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>