Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Just did not seem to be a comfortable atmosphere....parking was really weird at night....no added security as I would expect like the ones in Florida and South Carolina. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay I have seen staff that was super friendly and this was average the best but not worse than the ones in OHIO. Great and easy fast food spots in the local area. August 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room had a horrible smell Room had wallpaper falling off the wall. Air unit smelled musty and had foul smell. Bathroom had hair still in tub and on floor. Towels were no longer white in color. I would not stay again at this hotel, it was not comfortable. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK If you dont care about quality Poor room condition. Maybe it was just an isolated incident. I dont plan on returning here if I come back to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed sheets The sheets need to be replaced. Otherwise, the room was comfortable. Did not experience any other problems with the room. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel. All in all it was a good hotel. The food choices are just ok except the cinnamon rolls, they are really good. My non-smoking room smelled like smoke but it cleared out ok with the window open. Didn't really like the pillows but I slept ok. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! Tried to check in way early, couldn't because of availability. My cell phone number was taken so I could get a text upon vacancy. Ended up checking in @ lunch time! Way earlier than expected. Rooms (we had 2) were clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous. The next morning we went downstairs to the continental breakfast and there was a wide variety to choose from. All choices were fresh and the area was clean. More than you would expect from a "moderately" priced hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good food The hotel was okay, staff friendly except kitchen staff. For me I like to stay at hotels better than my home, this was not. The hotel needs to be updated. I have stayed in better Holiday Inns. My stay was okay. Would not stay there in the future. Kitchen staff could be more friendly, and helpful. People where standing around not knowing what to do, and where to find certain items. She was very noisy, she woke us up early fixing breakfast. Didn't like that. Don't put anyone in the room next to the kitchen. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service and comfortable bed We stayed for two nights it was comfortable and relaxing and the location was perfect for our needs. Would recommend this hotel to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room Comfortable clean room. Originally booked room at competitor hotel however after less than acceptable customer service this location had availability and still close to where we needed to be. Upon arrival check in was smooth, staff was friendly and helpful. It was also great to have a choice of restaurants, stores and gas stations close by. Thank you for making are stay enjoyable. We will be back!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but could use improvement. Stay was OK. The room was decent. The fridge would not get cold. The A/C really couldn't keep the room temperate. It was 65º when we got in the room, and I adjusted it to 70º. That was too hot. So we had to keep messing with the temperature. The paint was peeling in the bathroom and the shower felt slanted. So I felt as if I was falling towards the drain the whole time. There was a kid running up and down the 3rd floor hall way for most of the evening and a HS baseball team decided it was a good idea to have a tailgate party outside our room. Very annoying while trying to sleep. Breakfast was so-so. The scrambled eggs were very watery and runny. Not a huge selection. Coffee was good though. Customer service was good. No complaints with the staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience We had an excellent hotel experience at the Harrison OH Holiday Inn Express - great room and wonderful staff! The air conditioner was nice and quiet too! We would stay here again the next time we are visiting this area again! Enjoy! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! Wonderful clean place to lay your head. Will stay again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OK place to stay needed a place to stop while travelling. reasonable price July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service and Loud Housekeepers It seems this hotel is not affiliated with the Holiday Inn Express booking website, because I booked online and the hotel said they didn't have my reservation. I had the confirmation letter in my hand and as a text on my phone. Luckily, there was ONE room available, but only had one bed, and there were three of us staying. I asked for another roll-away bed, none available. I asked for more blankets on arrival, and had to ask TWO MORE TIMES before they finally brought them. We were rudely awakened the following morning by extremely noisy housekeepers who would repeatedly slam the doors, laugh and talk loudly right outside the door from which we had hung a "quiet please" sign. Also, the pool area had used towels strewn about, and newspapers lying around. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Electrical outlet next to bed It would be nice to have an outlet next to the bed for a phone. I had to plug in my phone on the desk across the room. For convenience, you should have an outlet station next to the bed. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Harrison hotel We stayed here for 2 nights during a busy weekend and it was a great experience! The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely comfortable. We had stayed at the adjacent hotel once before because it was cheap but it was also dingy and old. We are so glad we decided to pay a little extra to stay at the Holiday Inn express! Much better place! June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cold and clammy room Standard HI Express in small community. Nothing great, nothing bad. My room was uncomfortable with too much humidity and too low a temp. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best room-darkening curtains around! We randomly stopped here after a long night of driving through nearly constant rain storms. Service was nice and speedy. Only complaint was the smell of the room... was overly humid mixed with stale cigarettes (a throwback to when there were smoking rooms I guess). Opening the window helped. I love sleeping in a dark room and usually have a hard time getting curtains to actually shut in hotels. This one was so good that when I first woke up I thought it was still before dawn or super cloudy, but in reality I was able to sleep in! Liked the fully enclosed bathroom - hate when sinks are out in the room and I wake up my family trying to brush my teeth. The best part was when we accidentally left behind a treasured teddy bear. A quick call the the hotel turned up the bear and we were able to pick it up on our way back home. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reward points were all they said they would be The reward points were all they said they would be. I was able to stay at the room with no cash outlay at all. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Just a great place to stay with clean rooms, fantastic service, and GREAT breakfast, June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy This hotel and our room was clean and compfortable. The whirlpool tub was also very clean. The staff was very friendly and accomidating, I mentioned where we were going to eat (Market Street Grill) that night and she happen to have a coupon to the place. Very nice I will stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by service and cleanliness The customer service was excellent. We stayed at this hotel a few years ago as well. Every aspect of our stay is consistent with our last visit. The room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. The pillow cases are marked with the labels "soft" and "firm". This was an unexpected and nice feature. The bath supplies of shampoo, conditioner and lotion were all from Bath & Body Works. This was a really nice feature; especially since we didn't pack any of those items. We flew into the Cincinnati area. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place We were VERY pleased with our room, the staff, location, and price of this hotel. I honestly can not recommend it enough! The room was up-to-date, beautiful, comfortable, and very clean! It was truly perfect for our first visit to the Cincinnati area.. Thank you to all of the staff! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff, from the TOP down A "typical" HIEX, but the staff makes it just a little nicer than you would expect. The location is as good as you need, but, again, the staff is what makes this place shine. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Booking We traveled here with a school group for a weekend activity and everyone was very nice. They were prepared for our arrival and meet our needs through out the hectic weekend schedule. I would recommend them for a personal or group visit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by noisy drain in wall could hear every toilet flush by noise of the water flowing through the inwall drain pipe. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay The hotel was clean. The breakfast was very good and our first night there was free pizza! My only complaint was the pool was a little chilly and could use some renovation. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Very clean, quiet, perfect! Continential breakfast poor, but they had instint oatmeal so it was okay. A non smoking hotel which is a big plus! Staff VERY friendly. Highly recommend. December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude guests At 2:30 AM a large group of 'over served' individuals decided everybody on the first floor should be awake. Lots of yelling and door slamming. This continued for approximately 30 min. until hotel staff decided to do something about it. November 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>