Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This motel is great This was the second time that we stayed in this motel. It has become my wife's favorite motel. You have a great caring staff and the condition of the rooms was very good. The hookup to the internet was the best we had on our trip to Wisconsin. The queen size beds were great. The breakfast was worth getting up to eat. The lady taking care of the breakfast did a great job and we truly enjoyed the food. However, I think my waist line expanded from eating all of the different food treats. I can't think of anything bad except I could complained about the price of the room(only kidding). I realize that most of the motels we visited were all somewhat close in price. The motel at Greenburg was cheaper than the other motels and it was another Holiday Inn Express. Continue to keep up the excellent facilities and keep your very good employees. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay the only complaints I have are there was not enough seating at breakfast and the pool was small. staff was nice and the room was good size and clean. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfactory stay Only negative: breakfast area not large enough for guests eating and guests using laptops (and not eating). Guests should return to their rooms for WiFi usage. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room- great staff Everyone at the hotel was great and very friendly. We left our cooler and they contacted us. They held onto the cooler for a week until we drove back through. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, good amenities I stayed at this property last week and enjoyed a great location to my doing business in the area and straightforward return to CVG Airport . Amenities were fine, breakfast was fast, hot and efficient, and staff was friendly and efficient, and no issues with them. Only surprising problem I had was that the bed was not as comfortable and supportive as other HIE property beds. I woke up with a backache by the second day. A few Advil took care of that, though, and am fine now. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY HELPFUL I had a nice experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Staff helped me find locations and gave excellent directions. I will plan to stay here again. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad plumbing The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. Only 20 minutes from downtown. Lots of restaurants close. Our stay would have been great BUT we had some plumbing issues. Our toilet would not flush...at all.. We had to call the front desk every time we used the restroom until finally they gave us a plunger to keep in our room!!! The lady at the front desk told us that someone came and fixed the toilet while we were out. Whatever they supposed to have done, did not work. Stay at this hotel if you dont mind plunging toilets. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean facilities This hotel is more than just a place to stay. It's a comfortable and clean facilities. Breakfast were awesome with a great cook, rather or not your rich or poor that do not matter to them. They still treat you with dignity and respect. Thanks Holiday Inn Express July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk clerk We decided to stay and watch fireworks at Kings Island on July 3 and it was around 11 pm. when we finally arrived. Our rooms were guaranteed and ready when we got there, we were exhausted from walking in the park all day. I asked for a rollaway and the front desk clerk was waiting for us at our room before we even got our luggage up. She was really courteous. The room was really clean the beds comfortable and even the rollaway my grandson said was comfy. Hot cinnamon rolls were delicious. As well as biscuits and gravy. I would definitely recommend this hotel! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Exresss Harrison Meets expectations for a Holiday Inn Express, comfortable rooms, and very nice staff. This HI has the slowest elevators in the entire HI system, so take the stair and get some exercise. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return comfortable bed, good breakfast, friendly staff. we will definitely add this location to our "will return" list. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Excellent consistency and saying more and say more, and more....... June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Ran out of coffee in lobby on Saturday afternoon and never replenished it. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends as a good, friendly place to stay.Only complaint is that after 3 nights there I really didn't feel that much smarter :-) June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful! They made our early check-in possible and the room was very clean and comfortable. May 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best visit This is a regular location I frequent for business, and though I normally have an excellent experience, this one was not. First, the room I requested with one bed was not available and was forced to take a room with duel queen beds. I'm traveling alone and prefer to have a lounge chair and room to move rather than an extra bed taking up the space. The hair dryer supplied in the bathroom was cracked in two places on the end, and someone tried to 'repair' it by putting a piece of cloth tape on the cracks. Please remember: adhesive coatings melt with heat! To add another level of grossness - the handle of the dryer was covered in a yellow-ish sticky material that reminded me very much of snot! My bathroom was not cleaned or wiped down during my visit, as evident by the hair left behind from my morning showers that accumulated over my four day stay. The queen beds were quite uncomfortable, although I did sleep on each one - I normally request a single king bed. Pillows were not great - and my room was right beside the White Castle in which someone that works there on 3rd shift decides to rev his souped-up car at odd intervals of the night. The front desk staff and breakfast were terrific as usual! It feels like the details of my visit were left out this time #the bathroom was gross!#. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place on way to Indy from Cincy Friendly Staff and clean halls, rooms and etc. Older hotel but well updated and kept. Rate was a little high, but area was booked up so rate jumped. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Josh was very friendly and helpful. Helped me with my priority number, finding a good restaurant and a very good, quiet room. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to deal with and Great Location Thank you for great service !!! Easy to deal with and great location. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Don't Stay Anywhere Else I stay in this hotel a LOT. It's a great center meeting location for my job (photographer/stylist) so I can have my clients over without feeling super cramped. Plus the staff is ALWAYS amazingly friendly. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy to have a nice hotel in Harrison I felt like this hotel lacked some amenities due to the size. The front desk staff tried to charge us extra for our daughter even though we make a reservation on line with the correct information. We stayed at 3 hotels this trip and this was the most expensive with the least to offer. We paid less in both IL and iA, then in Harrison. We would stay again, because we have family in the area. Would like a hot tub and a warmer pool. December 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast staff We stopped overnight on a long road trip. Shelly, who was in charge of the breakfast area, was the hardest working employee whom we encountered on our entire trip! Our stay was guaranteed to end on a positive note with her as our last employee interaction. She kept up with the flow of people during breakfast. No one had to ask for anything to be replenished, and she emptied the garbage during the busy crush! November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep up the great work! Clean, comfortable, well appointed rooms. Very friendly, helpful staff, and good location for travelers. The manager reception is a nice touch. October 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bait and switch When booking I was told that I would be placed in a suite as there were no King rooms available, on arrival I was placed in a nauseating smelling Handicap room that even had a 'Glade' air freshner plugged in the wall. They knew it smelled. Manager conveniently disappeared. Pretty poor service for a long time Platinum level rewards member. And I didn't even get a phoney apology. Will never stay there again and strongly recommend others keep driving. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3