Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice visit! Excellent staff, and nice pool/hot tub area. The breakfast was really good! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised after a long day of travel to find this great place in Harrisonburg. Totally recommend if you are staying in the Valley any place close especially for the price value. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean ,comfortable, and good value Stayed one night on trip home from Fla. Convient to highway, food and shopping. Staff very helpful on finding same. Very clean and not over priced, al and all a good place to stay. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would recommend this hotel to everyone we see. Five Stars All The Way! The atmosphere is gorgeous. The staff is courteous and friendly. The beach makes you want to stay forever. February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service Was told I could check out by 6pm and not get charged another night. got back to the hotel from work at 6:05 and was trying to head home before the storm. I was told I would be charged another night and there was nothing they could do for me. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Helpfull Staff This was a last minute choice as we were returning from down south and I was suffering from Pneumonia. I informed the clerk of my situation and she immediately ensured I was given a quiet room where my continuous coughing would not bother other guest and would allow me to relax. Thanks for the great service and I look forward to my next visit when I'm feeling better January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express "Harrisonburg" The check in was so quick, (less than two minutes....not kidding you) the room was spotless clean, everything is in working order, the kids enjoyed the swimming pool and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi, towels were provided in both swimming pool area and Gym., enjoyed the good breakfast that was always stocked up well at all times.....kids enjoyed the Pancake machine, staff were friendly, parking was ample, quiet rooms when sleeping, and very comfortable bedding and pillows The hotel is so close to Hwy 81, and close to many restaurants, Cracker Barrel was a walking distance from the hotel I would recommend this place to anyone that is visiting the Harrisonburg area We also enjoyed the two indoor Farmers Markets in the hotel vicinity (Shenandoah Heritage Market) and (The Shops at Dayton Farmers Market), that makes the hotel location so ideal for visitors I write many reviews for the hotels that we stay at on our trips, and I always could find one thing or another that I don't like about a place, but this hotel was so well managed, and well kept, I find nothing but good things to say about it.....thumbs up to the hotel management, and to Holiday Inn Express as a whole Frank Mo January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by winter trip The place is well located close to the Hwy but still far enough to be very quiet. Breakfast area is very nice with large bay windows which gives plenty on morning sunshine. January 6, 2014
2 3 4 next>>