Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 457 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

good for a night on the road

By

July 19, 2016

club

we stay at this HIE almost every summer on our way from Alabama to New England. Very consistent and easy to get to.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear nic1953, Thank you so much for consistently staying at our hotel! We do everything we can to have guests come back and stay whenever they're in the area. We hope to see you again next summer! You and your family are welcome anytime!
Read More
Read Less

poor breakfast selections

By

July 17, 2016

club

The choices at the breakfast buffet are very limited and in most cases, not healthy. I'd appreciate a granola option for cereal as your current cereal is mass produced, high-sugar content, empty calories.

More fresh fruit options would be nice. The yogurts are good. Far too many bread products---bagels, muffins, pastries etc. Plus the toaster is impossible--I stood there for more than 5 minutes trying to get a bagel toasted, then gave up.
Please have your staff check breakfast equipment daily. I look forward to a full breakfast but get grumpy if I can't toast a bagel or a slice of bread.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Raymannnnnnnn, I will have that toaster checked out immediately. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our breakfast items as this is the best way to make improvements. Please stop by next time you're in the area. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

July 16, 2016

Staff recommended good places to eat and directions to places

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JMCMSB6, Thank you for commenting on our staff knowledge! Most of our employees have lived here for a considerable amount of time and can usually direct you anywhere you want to go! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Good to Stop Over

By

July 14, 2016

Same as expected quality for any HIE I've stayed in throughout the US. Appreciate the consistency in quality, services, and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Philipenium, We are thrilled that all of your expectations were met during your stay with us! Quality and consistency are both very high priorities and we love to hear positive comments about our service and breakfast as well. I will be sharing your feedback with the staff. Thank you very much for staying with us. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here at this hotel the room was fabulous and the staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Beloved68, Thank you very much for the great review of your time spent at our hotel. We are all very pleased to see that everything was fabulous with your room and your interaction with our staff was great. Please come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bike VA 2016

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel was comfortable and clean, which was just what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Springboard

By

June 30, 2016

Good value. Good location. Easy access. Breakfast menu could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

I dont like to complain but it was sub-par for a holiday inn. The drain in the bath tub didn't drain properly, The floor in the eating area was sticky and the worst was feces floating in the filter of the pool. On the upside the room was comfortable and the beds were good as always.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great staff . clean rooms . Quite rooms .Clean property. Overall very clean .

Read More
Read Less

Business trip on a Sunday afternoon

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

A very busy hotel but a nice stay regardless... Pool area was very nice - no outdoor area for sunning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GOODISD, We're always happy to hear when a guest enjoys our pool/spa area as we put a great deal of time and effort into keeping it looking perfect. I hope you will stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

June 27, 2016

Bright and lit outside. Check in person not very attentive. Our room had a funny smell. A/C and fan worked intermittently. Beds not comfortable. Guests were very loud so we didn't get much sleep. I would not stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Anatbug, We are very sorry to hear this wasn't an enjoyable stay for you. I have not heard anything since your stay about a funny smell but I will personally check for any odors. Since staying with us, we have removed the A/C and thoroughly cleaned it along with many others. We will work together as a team to discuss the check-in experience and how we can provide better service in the future. I apologize for not meeting your expectations and ask that you please give us another chance in the future. Please contact us at the hotel if you need anything in the future. Thank you for providing feedback on your stay.
Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear anatbug, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us due the issues you had with our beds, air conditioning, and noise levels. The feedback we receive from our valued guest enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you again soon. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for me and my family

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I had a pleasant and relaxing stay after traveling for 8 hours. The staff were inviting and the rooms were clean and quiet. It was very good to find a hotel in the states that was comfortable and clean. Felt like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Frkzappa, We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant and relaxing stay at our property. Thank you so much for the great review and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less