Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harvey - Merrero Excellent staff. Convenient location. Very good facility. I stay here every time I need to come to town! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel staff ever The entire staff was friendly and professional. I was given very accurate directions, and I had some medical issues that the staff was very helpful and caring about. They all were a great help. The front staff has been the best that I have encountered, but everyone is very nice. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and staff Great experience. Service was great and great staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service My family and I have been guests at this hotel since 2005 when we had to stay there for two months after Katrina while they were fixing our house. Starting with the Hotel Manager, the employees at the front desk to the housekeeping ladies, they all made sure our stay is as pleasant as can be. They always treat us like royalty and they have always made us feel welcomed, which was specially important during the two months we had to live at your hotel, in those days where all of us in Louisiana were going through such hard times. Throughout the years we have been treated with the same excellence, for which we are very thankful. My family comes from out of town very often and they love to stay there for the same reason, they feel at home! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay The hotel was great, very clean and great staff. The only negative was the person on the floor above me seemed to have a very heavy foot and I could hear them walking all throughout the evening. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel from a Gold Elite Member! Great property, room, and staff! Really enjoyed my stay here. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around service I normally don't write reviews, but in this case I have made an exception. The front desk staff, both day and night shift were great. The staff person in the breakfast area was always there to help, if there was a food item we needed. We were most impressed by the great housekeeping staff, especially Annette. My wife has special medical needs, which require some extra attention. She helped us out greatly, with understanding and kindness. You might find more "ritzy" hotels, if thats your fancy, but I don't think you will find one with as much heart as this one. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was nice as well as a free appetizer served tuesday evening. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feels like home! Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms and close to the best restaurants in the area. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Service above average. Bed very cimfortable. The location was very good. The staff at the front desk was very good and friendly. The cleaning staff did a good job. The room I was housed in was very good. The breakfast was satisfactory and the hours were very good. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Highly recomend this hotel .When I call, the staff knows who I am And the needs of my wife who is handy-cap. Hotel, staff, and every thing is a 10. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services I have been coming to this Holiday Inn for the past three years and have not had an unpleastant visit. The staff is very courteous and very prompt service. Everything you could possibly want is very convienently located near the hotel. Thank you Holiday Inn Staff members for being there. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Hotel was in a good neighborhood with plenty of restaurants and other shops in the vicinity. There was ample parking and the staff was friendly. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best part about our trip This hotel was very clean and convenient. ALL the staff there were MORE than kind to us, constantly wanting to help in any way. The room was newer and very nice. Breakfast was hot and fresh! I am normally a person who tries to find fault in everything but as I rack my brain for just one thing, I can't find anything that was wrong. Every time we walked in or out the front door, we were greeted by staff. I needed to use the washer and the front desk called me when it was available. When we arrived, they gave us brochures and explain everything going on that weekend. Just plain AWESOME! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The front desk staff was the best I have seen in a while! Any questions we had about the area were answered with a map of how to get there. They were very attentive, thats refreshing.The overall experience was great . March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding customer service I've been staying at this hotel off and on quite a bit since 2009. I do a lot of work for the oil and gas industry. There is one particular employee, his name is Kyle, that works the front desk. Not only does he know my name and face, but goes out of his way to do anything any guest needs. I can be away from the hotel for months and when I come back he knows me and greets me by name. He is always friendly and very good at what he does. He always saying, "Welcome home" when I walk in. He is a very big reason I continue to choose this particular hotel to stay at. I wish I knew his last name so I could give him all the credit he deserves. Thank you for having an outstanding employee such as Kyle. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & large, clean rooms. The staff was the friendliest I've seen in a long time at any hotel. The room was larger than expected. The beds were wonderful & included pillows with different levels of firmness. Will be staying there again on our next visit to NOLA! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Restful. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of the area. The Hotel and our room was very clean, with no noisy A/C. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great group of people I travel a lot and visit many different hotels. I typically stay at a Holiday Inn Express, because I know the product that I am getting and I am never disappointed. Are there issues sometimes? Absolutely. But they do a great job in taking care of any issues and me. Now, the hotel in Harvey?This group is incredible. From the front desk group always saying hello, to the maids saying "good morning" and asking if I need anything! Awesome, awesome experience. I could not ask for more from a group of people. This was my third week travelling, so a huge thanks for making my week pleasant. I will not look at another hotel and am thankful for the effort this group puts forth for their customers. You have my respect. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here as we were on our way to the Cruise Boat in New Orleans. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Knowledgeable Staff I have stayed at this location twice over the last few months. The first time was during Thanksgiving (5 nights). My mother has a small place, and could not accommodate all of us, hence the hotel stay. We have two small children who, after many hours of being cooped up in a car and several days of missing naps, were noisy and cranky at times. After our first night, we offered to move to a room where we could minimize how much we disturbed our neighbors, as we sensed that the kids' stomping feet and noise was disturbing the folks downstairs. The staff completely understood that small children will make noise and stated that, while we didn't have to move, that they would look at all possibilities. They were also very appreciative that we offered to move rooms, even though they had not received any formal complaints. In less than an hour, they informed us that they could move us to the room that was directly over the fitness center, so stomping feet would not be an issue. There were also fewer guests staying on that side of the hotel, so the kids' noise would affect fewer people. They also offered to move all of our things to the new room. They really went the extra mile! My second visit was between Christmas and New Years'. Unfortunately, my father had passed away, and I was in town for the visitation and funeral, and I had mentioned this as the reason for my stay when making the reservation. Upon my arrival, I was pleasantly surprised to see a hand written note of sympathy for my father's passing. I was touched by this simple act of kindness. Thank You! The staff #from the folks at the front desk to houskeeping and maintenance# are all very friendly. The only criticism that I have is that I could not work the stationary bike in the fitness center #pedals would move, but I could not select a program, change resistance, or set the timer#. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was great, except parking. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was great. Nice room, especially the bathroom. It provided the usual shampoo, conditioner,etc., plus qtips and cotton balls. Love this hotel, except for parking. It's terrible if you are hauling anything. I would imagine the full size trucks alone have a hard time too. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Staff I cannot say enough about the staff at this location. This was my second stay at this property and both times the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Orleans Visit This is our first trip to New Orleans and we wanted to stay close to Downtown. We really like staying at Holiday Inn Express because of the excellent breakfast, exercise room and the business center. Breakfast was perfect, fresh and had a large selection. I was able to use their Business Center PC, scan documents, print and execute a contract while traveling. The hotel room was clean, large and had a nice layout. We especially like having a refrigerator in the room. I highly recommend this location! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have nothing bad to say. This is one of the nicest HIE properties in which I have stayed. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the breakfast was the normal HIE selection but was well maintained, and the checkout was fast. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at this hotel We stayed 5 nights. Staff is the best part of this hotel. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed My only complaint was that I was a bit nervous in this part of town. The parking area was well lit, but I was still uneasy about leaving my vehicle unattended. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel with friendly staff If you are in the New Orleans area and needing a place to stay this is an excellent choice. It is close to NOLA Motorsports Park and the Superdome. There are many places to eat and shop along Manhattan Blvd. You will not be disappointed stay here! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy trip tho off beaten path sometimes I think guests to this area are not prepared for the humidity which has an ability to linger indoors. rooms and eating areas are very clean and linens /bed very well maintained. near to a variety of places to eat and able to pick up any items forgotten at home without breaking the bank. not hard to drive into business district or the French quarter if concerned with the attraction of unappealing guests, most guests during my stay were professional and military, some families. indoor access to rooms and elevators a good value considering when comparing to places in CBD/FQuarter November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Halloween stay To our surprise the hotel was a great place to stay this past weekend. The room was clean and very contemporary . We look forward to staying her again in the near future. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>