Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly and Restful. Staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of the area. The Hotel and our room was very clean, with no noisy A/C. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great group of people I travel a lot and visit many different hotels. I typically stay at a Holiday Inn Express, because I know the product that I am getting and I am never disappointed. Are there issues sometimes? Absolutely. But they do a great job in taking care of any issues and me. Now, the hotel in Harvey?This group is incredible. From the front desk group always saying hello, to the maids saying "good morning" and asking if I need anything! Awesome, awesome experience. I could not ask for more from a group of people. This was my third week travelling, so a huge thanks for making my week pleasant. I will not look at another hotel and am thankful for the effort this group puts forth for their customers. You have my respect. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience My wife and I stayed here as we were on our way to the Cruise Boat in New Orleans. We had a good experience and would recommend this property to others. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Knowledgeable Staff I have stayed at this location twice over the last few months. The first time was during Thanksgiving (5 nights). My mother has a small place, and could not accommodate all of us, hence the hotel stay. We have two small children who, after many hours of being cooped up in a car and several days of missing naps, were noisy and cranky at times. After our first night, we offered to move to a room where we could minimize how much we disturbed our neighbors, as we sensed that the kids' stomping feet and noise was disturbing the folks downstairs. The staff completely understood that small children will make noise and stated that, while we didn't have to move, that they would look at all possibilities. They were also very appreciative that we offered to move rooms, even though they had not received any formal complaints. In less than an hour, they informed us that they could move us to the room that was directly over the fitness center, so stomping feet would not be an issue. There were also fewer guests staying on that side of the hotel, so the kids' noise would affect fewer people. They also offered to move all of our things to the new room. They really went the extra mile! My second visit was between Christmas and New Years'. Unfortunately, my father had passed away, and I was in town for the visitation and funeral, and I had mentioned this as the reason for my stay when making the reservation. Upon my arrival, I was pleasantly surprised to see a hand written note of sympathy for my father's passing. I was touched by this simple act of kindness. Thank You! The staff #from the folks at the front desk to houskeeping and maintenance# are all very friendly. The only criticism that I have is that I could not work the stationary bike in the fitness center #pedals would move, but I could not select a program, change resistance, or set the timer#. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was great, except parking. Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was great. Nice room, especially the bathroom. It provided the usual shampoo, conditioner,etc., plus qtips and cotton balls. Love this hotel, except for parking. It's terrible if you are hauling anything. I would imagine the full size trucks alone have a hard time too. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Staff I cannot say enough about the staff at this location. This was my second stay at this property and both times the staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Orleans Visit This is our first trip to New Orleans and we wanted to stay close to Downtown. We really like staying at Holiday Inn Express because of the excellent breakfast, exercise room and the business center. Breakfast was perfect, fresh and had a large selection. I was able to use their Business Center PC, scan documents, print and execute a contract while traveling. The hotel room was clean, large and had a nice layout. We especially like having a refrigerator in the room. I highly recommend this location! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have nothing bad to say. This is one of the nicest HIE properties in which I have stayed. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the bathroom was spotless, the breakfast was the normal HIE selection but was well maintained, and the checkout was fast. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at this hotel We stayed 5 nights. Staff is the best part of this hotel. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed My only complaint was that I was a bit nervous in this part of town. The parking area was well lit, but I was still uneasy about leaving my vehicle unattended. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel with friendly staff If you are in the New Orleans area and needing a place to stay this is an excellent choice. It is close to NOLA Motorsports Park and the Superdome. There are many places to eat and shop along Manhattan Blvd. You will not be disappointed stay here! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy trip tho off beaten path sometimes I think guests to this area are not prepared for the humidity which has an ability to linger indoors. rooms and eating areas are very clean and linens /bed very well maintained. near to a variety of places to eat and able to pick up any items forgotten at home without breaking the bank. not hard to drive into business district or the French quarter if concerned with the attraction of unappealing guests, most guests during my stay were professional and military, some families. indoor access to rooms and elevators a good value considering when comparing to places in CBD/FQuarter November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Halloween stay To our surprise the hotel was a great place to stay this past weekend. The room was clean and very contemporary . We look forward to staying her again in the near future. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great place would recommend to others. nice staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very friendly and courteous Everyone at the hotel is extra friendly and courteous. I have been a guest here several times now and have dealt with several of the employees(front desk clerk, housekeeper, maintenance man) and they all seem to be in the best of moods and really enjoy there job. It makes u feel more comfortable to be a guest in that type of environment. I stay in many different hotels per year and really have noticed this hotel stands out on keeping their guest comfortable . The rooms are always nice and clean and the goody bag they give at check in for being priority/ ihg rewards is awesome and very appreciated. Come stay and check out for yourselves! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Say hi to Kyle at the front desk Kyle is a nice man who has worked her for many years. He always does whatever it takes to make sure you have what you need. Rooms are always clean and smell good. Only downside is trying to get in to the parking lot by making a left turn from a Manhattan Blvd U-turn point. If you miss it it will take you 5 minutes to figure out how to get back. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like Booked 9/26 for 9/27. In town for a funeral. Nice stay. This Holiday Inn Express met my need(s) very well. I would stay there again! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good, but.... It's a bit alarming when a hotel posts signs in its parking lot reminding guests to remove all valuables from their cars and claim no responsibility for damage to vehicles. Those warnings often mean the hotel is either located in a higher-than-average crime area or doesn't have a very strong security perimeter. The front desk staff during my stay was professional and courteous, far better than most hotels where I've stayed. The first assigned room smelled of a strong chemical cleanser or rug shampoo. I moved to a second room that also smelled of a chemical but the odor was weaker. The hotel's cleaning chemical and the parking lot security issues were weak spots in what was otherwise a nice stay. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice interior hotel I loved the colors inside, the room was nice and clean, good breakfast, I stayed 2x there in 30 days September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Quiet My wife and I traveled to NOLA from Missouri and were happily greeted by the clerk. We were in our room in under 5 minutes. Very clean, comfortable, spacious rooms and wonderful breakfast. Every employee we encountered was courteous and very friendly. One of the best we've stayed in. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff room was clean I stay at ihg sites often,breakfast items are the same at all locations good but boring, one thing that gets me often I like to sleep with the room cold,I think there must be a motion sensor on the AC units ,seem like they go to half power at night when your not moving,this site was not different, staff was great September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed and friendly, efficient personnel. The room was clean and quiet. No sound from TV's next door or people talking or walking up and down the hall. Beds were comfortable. Service was outstanding - efficient and friendly. The night we checked in there was a reception and food (sandwiches, chips, soft drinks and cookies) was served. I cannot remember that ever happening before. What a treat!!! August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and rooms All of staff (front desk,housekeeping,breakfast personnel ,maintenance ) are the best that I have ever met. Friendly, courteous, and personally concerned about my stay. Room was in a/1 condition. Looking forward to my next stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I'd just like to say that the front desk staff is what makes this hotel suberb! The hotel is great, with comfortable rooms and great breakfast, but overall the staff is the most likely reason I'd want to head back here. They were so helpful with a first aid kit with an unexpected injury. They were also so helpful with sights in the surrounding cities. Oh my I could go on an on! A must stop by place! July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice accomadations My room was very clean and comfortable, the AC worked very well and was quite. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything A+ as usual Everyone and Everything was great. that is why we keep coming back. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING HIE One of the best we have stayed at. Staff was superior. Will stay there again if close by. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and always offer great service. They were also very accommodating given my ever changing departure date. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Staff was very helpful when asking for directions. Promptly responded when I asked for extra towels and pillow. Overall we were treated in friendly manner. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here Always stay at this location when in Harvey. With the exception of that U-turn and waiting for the light, good location. Staff is always friendly too June 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>