Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was situated within walking distance of many shops and next door to Burger King. Easy on/off of highways. August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst staff ever I am shocked the people at the front desk are still employed. I have never been treated so rudely by a front desk staff in all my life and especially not at a Holiday Inn. I spoke with Christine the manager and she was just as rude. I would never allow my employees to speak to customers the way these employees do. It is an embarrassment to Holiday Inn. I hope the owner of this location takes action. Ashley and Christine at the front desk were so rude and also Mark in charge of the breakfast area. I will say the housekeeping staff was lovely and my room was clean. The air did not work in my room and the WiFi was non-existent on the 4th floor. As a platinum member I stay at Holiday Inns all the time. This is my worst experience to date. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Haskell This is a new property and is very clean and nice. The breakfast lacks a bit. The breakfast staff isn't very responsive to keeping it stocked. The elevator was broken when I initially registered, then it was fixed (partially) when I left. The next time I came it was still partially fixed, but was out of order when I left. This was inconvenient. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dogs pets were allowed at this location. Since I have allergy to animals, how did I know I was staying in a room that had not housed an animal! Elevator smelled of wet.dog! Dog was in hotel and is a fact on 3rd floor where I stayed! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay.. STAY HERE!!! I was traveling with my elderly parent and my dog. We were there for 2 weeks waiting for my new home to close. The rooms are exceptionally CLEAN, the front staff bent over backwards to help in any way they could. The pool is great and clean and the breakfast was THE BEST. Overall it's a 10 You'll not find it better anywhere and a 2 week stay is a great test..... July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the area Unfortunately, we had a barking dog across the hall. The owners left it there while they went out so we decided to just go out early that morning, since it was continually barking and howling. It could be heard at any end of that floor. The front desk said they would deal with it while we were out since there were other complaints. The breakfast was typical/adequate, the pool looked nice, and no one seemed to ever be using it. The room was clean but for a bit of mildew above the mirror in the bathroom. Beds were comfortable and the location was convenient to highways and places we needed to be. Compared to the few other hotels in the area, this is the better one for sure. Very convenient to have a laundromat across the street, so we did use that since we had been traveling for a while by the time we arrived. Internet was decent and easy to connect to. We would stay here again when in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and quiet i was there for a weekend with a few friends, everyone there was very nice and we had a grand time. was nice and clean. better then expected. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Haskell=Wayne This property is new and very comfortable. When you walk in the first thing you see is the pool. It is well maintained and inviting. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable, making recommendations for dinner. The rooms are well maintained and very comfortable. I would recommend this location. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. excellent and friendly staff very helpful and knowledgeable ,many different stores in area also dog friendly and dog park only 15 min drive July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Had a nice view f the pond behind hotel. Very peaceful setting. June 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality slipping This was our fourth or fifth stay. The front desk personnel were all friendly and professional, however the housekeeping staff were not. One staff member was loud and used foul language outside their office, without any concern for the fact that I was in hearing range as I accessed the fitness room. Their office is cluttered and messy so keeping the door closed and covering the front-facing window with a blind would spare guests the eyesore. At 9:30 most mornings I was disturbed by a housekeeper wanting to make up the room. I felt this was unreasonably early and when I spoke to a housekeeper about this, she was less than hospitable with me, stating that she didn't make the rules. While the breakfast offerings were more than adequate, most mornings the attendant who replenished items did not wipe tables or keep the area tidy. On a day we did see someone, he wore the same pair of rubber gloves to organize the breakfast items as he did to slosh a sponge in his bucket to clean. I had heard from local residents that a new hotel would be coming to Haskell. Sorry this hasn't happened. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay. Over the years I have stayed in many hotels but will always go to a Holiday Inn Express if at all possible. HIE at Haskill NJ is, as all other HIE, clean and bright. Bed is most comfortable I've ever slept in. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great every one of the seven days I stayed there. Never been disappointed by any Holiday Inn Express and Haskill was no exception. I am completely happy with the stay and look forward to my next visit to the area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and great service. Excellent staff and great service was extended at the Holiday Inn Express-Haskell during my recent stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hit or Miss Service has definitely gotten worse over the last year. The girl who checked me in, and the gentleman during the night shift were helpful. But the girl on duty while I checked out, she was rude and didn't want to be bothered. I mentioned a maintenance issue with the bathroom, and she dismissed me. Housekeeping is very loud in the morning and disturbed my ability to rest. The rates have gone up and it is not worth it. This location has no recognition or loyalty for Platinum members. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Problems with elevator not working my room is always on the 4th floor. Visitors from foreign must have signage in their own language for only 4 people allowed on elevator at a time of install another elevator. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stay in many motels, hotels, and resorts every year. I have rarely been treated so well as I was at the HI Express in Haskell NJ. Everybody there deserves a bonus!!! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall wonderful experience! The setting of the hotel and the friendly, professional staff made for a very relaxing stay. Michael and Ashley at the Front Desk were more than helpful- Michael took time to print out and review the bus schedule to get to New York City. He also recommended places to go and places to avoid, as my family was not traveling with any type of tour guide. He assisted us in planning the next day's schedule. Ashley was also helpful with the bus trip planning as she had rode the bus to attend classes in New York City. Our trip was great, thanks to their assistance! The hotel was clean, the room was comfortable, staff were great, the setting was peaceful by the lake and it was a very enjoyable experience. I will be returning to the area in July and will definitely stay here again!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience The gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was great, the pool was nice, rooms spacious and comfortable. The ladies when we checked out weren't rude but not hospitable either. Ice machines were all broken that morning June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Check in staff went above and beyond to help us with numerous things during our stay. From extra towels, places to eat, help with using fax machine, and general information about the area and towns nearby. With being new to the area it was very helpful. Very courteous and respectful. Rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great! We are coming back in the area late summer and will be staying there again. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud elevator The hall echoes with the loud tones from the elevator every time it stops on your floor. Great breakfast and lounge area. Some issues at check-in and check out with room payment having multiple guests with same last name. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional, comfortable I don't travel to spend time in a hotel. So I seek out a place where I can park my own car, use the luggage cart, and not be around a bunch of uniformed servants with their hands out. This place is good that way. Breakfast is important. This one has the emphasis I like -- eggs and meat. On weekdays it closes at 9:30, which is too early and sometimes it is not adequately replenished toward the end. They do not let the scrambled eggs get dried out. But on the day of the half-moon shaped microwaved omelets with the fake cheese fillings, go somewhere else. The internet is good -- it lets you send as well as receive and is relatively quick, but you must sign in many, many times per day, which is a major nuisance. Rooms are clean, but towels are to few and too thin. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great sevice enjoyed the stay .. Nice setting , quiet, great service .. close to business June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent. Clean rooms and breakfast area, friendly and competent staff, great value for the cost. Easy access off I287. Grocery nearby. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staying here the people were great and caring, the hotel was very clean, and everyone was a pleasure dealing with,,,thanks for a great stay,,,see you next time for sure May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by worn out Holiday Inn I hope this Holiday Inn is planning some repairs and updating. The heat/AC unit had been worked on that day and the cover was just leaned onto the unit. This fell off completely when it was leaned on. There was an actual hole in the bathtub. It was a bit unnerving to find someone else's pizza in the refrigerator. The pool was cloudy. The toaster was manual- it only worked if you held down the lever the entire time. This month we stayed at three other Holiday Inns which were far superior to this one. I will not stay here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean , big, comfortable rooms I stay at this site often as it is very convenient to my daughter's house, There is no other hotel within miles of this location. Nice big clean comfortable rooms and bed. Breakfast is so-so but I really only eat small stuff anyway. Coffee's good. Prices for rooms OK - higher during the week than on weekends. One VERY slow elevator that all have to use, including cleaning people. Pet friendly , just so you know. Private Swim classes just about every late afternoon in the pool for kids - outside party books the pool for lessons. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Usual, As usual, HI-Express exceeds our expectations. We travel with two cats, so Pet Friendly is important to us. All of the HI-Express Hotels we've stayed in (and the chain is our 1st choice#, have been immaculately clean #can tell this by the reaction of the cats when we enter the room), easy to locate, quick and efficient check in, larger than normal rooms, and quick and efficient check out. If it's possible, we will always choose HI-Express 1st. We've never ever been disappointed. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, but no priority club recognition. First, it was a good stay. I was surprised at the lack of any attempt to recognize a platinum member of IHG. Not expecting the red carpet, but it would be nice that you would put forth some effort as other IHG properties do. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel's location is great and is right off the highway. There is a Burger King that is next to the hotel and a supermarket diagonal from the hotel. The room is typical Holiday Inn Express style - clean and simple. Late checkout was extended when to Plat members. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Due to the altering of our reservation from double queen to king and several in-house issues, we had 5 room assignments within 12 hours. The general manager's compensation was 5000 pts. or one-fourth of a night (for our 3 night stay). Though the 2 rooms we had for the first night and the room we shared the next two were clean and comfortable and the weekend staff seemed to want to be helpful, the front office glitch and the general manager's response are very disappointing customer service. . . Not the experience we generally have at Holiday Inn Express in other locations. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>