Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy AC Unit The AC Unit, in the original room that we were given, was very noisy. The staff moved us and was very accommodating when we asked for a new room. I would suggest that the AC Unit be replaced. I think that the original room was 508. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Had a great stay the bed was comfortable , the room was nice & clean . August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Came for our son's wedding and we were pleasantly surprised! At first look, being from Vermont, it's a hotel surrounded by a parking lot right off the highway. Well, that's convenience. The staff was very helpful and responded to one problem we had immediately that wasn't really their fault at all! And the breakfast was better than most...everything you can imagine plus more so everyone in your family should be able to find something to eat. Really nice! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but breakfast not so good Need some improvement in breakfast arranging staff. At times all three coffee pots were empty at same time. Staff needs to pay more attention. Also orange juice was literally water. Don't provide if you can't afford pure juice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms, great staff The staff was very friendly and accomodating. I was there for my son's wedding. The reception staff was very helpful to me for instructions and handing out 'gift bags' to other family members also staying there. There was lots of parking available for free. Some of the other hotels charged for parking. Breakfast was awesome - many items to choose from. Would recommend this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor Pool/Room Walls Pool was quite cold and could have been cleaner on the floor of the pool. Room walls needed painting especially up near the ceiling. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay on Long Island I have stayed here before and as ever the standard of comfort is excellent and the staff helpfull. The beds are superb! The only criticism I have is the recommended restaurant list needs review as in some cases the addresses are inaccurate and send you on a wild goose chase! August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Place Breakfast area I have had better. Food had ran out and it took a while to get more. Room and staff were good. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Was very satisfied for the price. Staff is wonderful. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay Called the day of arrival to inform staff I would he arriving at 11pm. Checked into room and it reeked of cigarette smoke. They said it was the last room. The toilet handle was broken to the point it would not flush at all. Had to wait around for half hour for maintenance to fix it. Then desk clerk informs us they do not have any more blankets for sleeper sofa. I have been priority club member for 25 years and have not had such a miserable experience anywhere but here at this location. It was extremely disappointing. I used reward points and feel I did not get value of my points. Staff not interested in resolving customer Satisfaction. I had family members with me using another room and it was an embarrassment for me. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by july stay Everything was fine. I wish it could have been under $100 but the price was comparable to others. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice visit ...except they have the slowest elevators I've ever seen July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and great service. My family and I had to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because we had business in Manhattan. The rooms are very affordable and close to the expressway to get to Manhattan. The staff was cordial and accommodating. We were given a room on the sixth floor, but the floor and room smelled like cigarette smoke. The maintenance man told me to call down and tell the desk clerk that I would like to change my room because the room smelled like smoke. I did that and the desk clerk told me to come right down to get a key to another room. The fifth floor was much better. The bed was comfortable and the service was great. The room served its purpose for the two days my family and I stayed. It was more affordable than staying at a hotel in Manhattan. The breakfast is also a great bonus that comes with the room. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Tournament We came from Mass on a Baseball Tourny but came early and did some family stuff first. Although the room was clean and neat, the staff of the hotel is what made our trip really nice. All the ladies on the desk were so nice! There were 3 of them during our stay and each and every one was friendly and extremely nice. The gentleman on a few of the evenings was also nice but not as friendly as the ladies. The breakfast was great every day and the woman who stocked and worked the breakfast room every morning was super nice and accomodating. The ladies who cleaned the rooms were all smiles and hello's in the elevators. We had a good week (7 full days) and not a complaint to be had. We were even there during the room key/lock upgrade and it was no big deal. Any tme we needed a new key the ladies smiled and gave us a new one in less than a minute. We had a couple team dinners in the breakfast room and used the public spaces a lot. The pool was a bit small for 13 teen boys, but they had fun just the same. We would definately recommend this hotel to anyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Everything was great, from the front desk, to the clean room, to the late night coffee...thanks July 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good When we arrived the couple in front of us was complaining to the desk attendant that the a/c wasn't working and wouldn't leave until the agent called someone to repair it. That took about 10 minutes of phone calls and promises. When I got my room I asked if there was a problem with the a/c and was assured there was no problem on the 3rd fl. where our room was. The a/c did act up and none of the lights on the units control panel worked to indicate temp. etc. Called the desk for someone to look at it and after 30 minutes, unit came on so I cancelled so I could get some sleep. The people next door had a little girl around 2 or 3 yrs. old who screamed for over an hour. then a baseball team was talking in the hall. Tough night. Finally put in ear plugs and got some sleepl. Got up late and ran down to breakfast at 10:30 am and very little left other that english muffins and a long line for the toaster. Grabbed a coffee and got out of there. Never again!!! Oh, rugs were stained as was the bench. Rm. 318 July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable nice room PROS: Great price , very nice room . Beds were very comfortable . The breakfast was great also and the rest of the family enjoyed the pool . Easy to get off and on the highway . Reasonably priced. Would stay there again if in the area. CON: Couldn't get internet service . Staff tried to help but couldn't get connected . My son stayed in another room on a different floor and he couldn't get internet service either. The hotel lobby and breakfast room were a little to warm for me . Found someone elses black hair stuck to the tub walls. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Area There was very little air conditioning in the dining area and it was oppressive July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay for Softball Tourney The hotel is right off the exit making it easy to get to 495. The hotel was extremely clean, hotel staff was friendly and nice. The free breakfest was a big plus in the morning. The beds were comfortable and the value was just right. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grace's Birthday Great room, great location, convenient to Long Island Expressway. Excellent staff. James at the front desk, was especially professioanl and helpful. Great person to have at your front desk. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room ,good location Good Value Great room Nice location. Clean room and facility June 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One word says it all - yuck! We didn't expect luxury amenities when we chose this hotel for its location near a family event, but we thought the Holiday Inn brand could be trusted to provide safe, clean rooms. The exterior of the building is in disrepair and the inside isn't any better. Although it claims to be a non-smoking building, it reeks of stale smoke and our room had a terrible odor. Cheap doesn't have to mean shabby and dirty. I expected better. This place needs an upgrade and until then I would recommend you find other accommodations. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Baseball Tournament We were assigned to this hotel by a service that organized for the baseball tournament we were in. I am a Priority Member, so saw this as an opportunity to add points to my account. Hotel is conveniently located right off of 495. I know the hotel was booked full for the weekend due to the baseball families. We stayed in room 701, it was clean, A/C worked well and I am shocked at how quiet it was, especially with the multiple baseball teams filled with teenagers that were there. I wasn't recognized as a Priority Member but will cut some slack on this as I gave the information a couple of days before check in. I did notice it registered online within seconds of talking with someone at the hotel the Wed. before we arrived. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Typical of what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Overall, I was very pleased. If I had one complaint, it would be that their internet service is severely lacking. It was down often, and when it did work, the signal was VERY weak. I was on the 4th floor, so not sure if that's why or not. I also have noticed that my points for my stay still are not showing up, even though I've received an email asking me to write a review..... May 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not provide shuttle as promised! Imagine landing later in the evening and then your hotel informs you that their "shuttle is broken . . . you will have to find other transportation. Maybe a taxi." You check with a taxi who quotes a price of $50.00 for a 7-mile journey! Now couple that scenario with being new to the area and being too young to rent a vehicle. What has to happen? A mom has to call the hotel to tell them to get a taxi to get her child and that reimbursement will be sought. As a veteran traveler with many IHG hotel stays in the past and a Priority Club member to boot - I expected my child to be accommodated just as I would be! But that is not what happened . . . instead they left a young person stranded with no solid suggestions. Even though my child will now be frequenting that area quite a bit -- we will definitely be seeking other accommodations that live up to their promises! May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Least favorite Holiday Inn Express (HIE) There were 2 men in the room next to me that fought for two hours. I was afraid to leave my room and tried calling the front desk the entire time and only got a busy signal. They were violent, screaming, pushing, things crashing and I was very frightened. I could not reach anyone at the hotel to help. I am a gold priority member and was not greeted by anyone at the hotel recognizing that. I am greeted this way at other HIE's. The beds were not very comfortable and the flooring and room were very old and in need of upgrading although they were clean. I would not stay here again even though I only use HIE for work travel and the location was convenient. Amenities were similar to all HIEs. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The Hauppauge-Long Island Holiday Inn Express was very convenient, right off the expressway. It was busy but not noisy and the room was very comfortable. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sport Team Friendly Staff very acccomodating & friendly. Our stay was for girls Basketball tournament. We were able to order takeout and eat as a team in breakfast area (very spacious). Only drawback was very small pool. April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking Parking was challenging. I had to park behind the building where it was a rough lot and quite dark. April 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so much My daughter got sick in the hotel; the hotel helped us out by giving us bath towels and Febreeze to clean up. They weren't too compassionate nor accomodating. I had to ask for a new room, and they were able to do that. The room had a beautiful view of...the lower rooftop full of cigarette butts and garbage. Breakfast was good, but my husband had to ask for a couple things that were not refilled. April 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>