Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place to Stay on the Way to LAX The hotel staff was efficient and very friendly. The room was clean and quiet and comfortable. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hawthorne HI Express Inside the hotel was nice. Hotel was in a kind of ruff location. Service to airport was great. Kind of disappointed, I had 2 rooms for three nights. When I discovered that I had an extra room, I canceled the reservation 48 hours prior, and I was still charged full price. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No frill hotel with clean room and friendly services The staff of this hotel are very friendly. I was greeted with smiles when I checked in. When I was about to drive my car into the garage after checked in, without asking, the ground staff approached me to show me where to look up the security code and quick instruction for opening up the garage door. Every morning in the breakfast area, whenever I made eye contact with the staff, they always returned with a smile. There are 3 hotels in the hotel compound and the ground and garage appear to be patrolled by staff regularly. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, but pricey. This was a great stay, The area was a little trashy when getting off the freeway, but once I got into hotel it was better. Parking garage away from hotel. The website stated Universal Studios was 15 minutes away, and it was actually over 30 minutes. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and clean stay I've stayed here two separate times with my family and both times we had a great experience. The staff are friendly and very helpful. The rooms are clean and it was quiet which allowed for a full nights rest which was wonderful after a long day of traveling. It is convenient to LAX. The breakfast is great too!! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a view This hotel is close to LAX and yet doesn't feel like your are sleeping by a runway. It has a secure parking garage and easy in/out access. The highway is close by so you can get to wherever you want around LA quickly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent proximaty to airport and bus station to central LA and beaches Would highly recommend this place to stay as they are friendly and everything is well catered for.The free shuttle also take you to a bus station and train station so you can go to the beaches easily. August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep but perfect late check out We were very happy with the possibility to have a late check out. We could enjoy the swimming pool till we had to go to the airport. We didn't sleep a lot because there were a lot of students who made noise till 2 am. My kids woke up at 10 pm because of the noise and couldn't sleep before 2am.We went to the frontdesk and they really did their best to solve te problem. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall comfort and safety. Enjoyed convenience and amenities. Courteous staff and good breakfast. Secure parking garage. Limited dining in area. July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be back Tried to cancel room. Could not get through. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is terrible. First off, not in the best neighborhood. I heard sirens all night long so getting a good nights sleep was tough. The parking situations is really bad. I had to park on the top level of a garage across the street that was like trying to get into fort Knox. By the way no elevator in the parking garage so you have to schlep your stuff up and down stairs. There was no place to sit for breakfast so I passed. If your a business traveler like myself, pass on this location. I am a Holiday inn Express fan, but really disappointed with this location. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Packed breakfast buffet Food items could be spread out a little better on the counter. All the hot items are placed in one area about 3 ft wide and causes a jammed up area. Also the hot food trays were allowed to get empty before being restocked. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, good staff Enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Meals were okay and rooms were clean and comfortable. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good breakfast Despite the somewhat iffy-ness of the surrounding neighborhood, the hotel itself was very clean, felt very safe, and staff were very courteous and attentive. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great staff! very nice people. clean and not noisy like most places seem to be by the LAX area. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great Hotel except nothing much to do within the area July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind staff Staff very personable and accommodating. Need more space for dining room. . July 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems must come from management We will not stay at this hotel again. The location is not the best. And issues with the "free" breakfast were the final straw. Hours are too short - they don't even extend them for weekend or holidays. Food cabinets are padlocked at the stroke of 9:30a when the breakfast is shut down. Given the over crowding - the room is too small for the number of guests - it is impossible to get food and eat in a reasonable time. Many times the line was out the door of this very small room. The staff at this hotel - housekeeping particularly - are outstanding. Very friendly, and very efficient. In my opinion, the problem seems to be management. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness and great service This is a great hotel for security and customer service at a valued price. I recommend it highly. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of this hotel. It smelled so good all the time, and the floors were shiny and clean. The room was great. By far, one of the most comfortable beds in a hotel. We were on the third floor and it was quiet. I was never disturbed at night by any noise. I will definitely stay here again the next time I come to CA. If I have any complaint, It would be the lack of variety of food available for breakfast. It was quite chaotic every morning trying to eat, as people were bombarding the breakfast bar and taking a lot of extra food, sometimes leaving less for the late comers. Staff was great and the grounds outside we're very nice! July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough area This hotel is located in a bit of a rough neighborhood. I'll stay closer to the airport next time or closer to the beach. Other than that it was a good stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room, very comfortable bed and great staff. We always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because the price is reasonable and rooms are always furnished very nicely. We have never found the rooms we stay in to be worn such as scuffed paint or abused furnishings. They always seem pristine, warm and inviting. The lighting is very nice. We had such a comfortable night's sleep on the bed, we asked the staff at the desk the brand. Because of the comfort and wonderful night's sleep, we have ordered a new mattress from the same company which will be delivered next week. In addition, we always look forward to the very nice complimentary breakfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay near LAX Everything about this hotel was ok but the area may put some people off. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handy for LAX helpful staff but eating places espcially at night are limited June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay, but will bring earplugs next time Repeatedly, several guests with loud voices went in & out of their rooms from about 9-11:30 pm. About 6 am a boy in the hallway started yelling & knocking loudly on another family member's door. After about 10-15 mins he was let into that room. Soon after his grandmother took his place yelling & knocking loudly on the same door. While taking a shower, I noticed the bottom of the tub quickly filling with water instead of draining due to a clogged drain. Afterwards, called front desk about the tub now 30% full. A maintenance person arrived mins later. However, he disagreed that it was a clogged drain. Instead, he said I after showering didn't drain the tub. Really, I was stunned when I heard his wrong conclusion. Back at home after showering we don't have to drain our tubs. June 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stay for one night in the hotel, first I wasn't greeting as a Platinum member, therefore no room upgrade, Parking slip not allow me to park on the platinum section. Breakfast was really bad. Hope this hotel gets better, I really like the location, close to Airport, and some restaurants. Also airport shuttle is very reliable. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 洗衣设备太少。 洗衣设备太少。 仅有1台洗衣机,一台干衣机可用,客人等候时间超过6个小时,有的客人甚至坐在洗衣房等候3-4个小时,有的客人反映来回洗衣房看有没有洗衣机可用达10余次,从下午5:00多一直等到后半夜1:00多才洗上衣服,洗衣设备实在有些太欠缺。 June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family went on vacation to Los Angeles, California for the first time. The hotel was very clean, and very close to all the tourist destinations. Parking was free and with security gates, and the breakfast was very good. Room was clean everyday and every morning we find the newspaper in our front door. I would recommend this hotel to every one and I would stay in this hotel when we go back to L.A. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, friendly helpful service. Comfortable Bed We stayed a total of 3 nights. Inside the hotel everything was great. Carpeting really needs to be cleaned more often or changed. Our 3rd night (when we were returning (separated by 6 days) our room was much nicer. The location is not good. The neighborhood is not safe (which we didn't know when we booked). There are no decent restaurants nearby. Our plane was late, so we arrived later and by the time we got to the hotel it was close to 9:00 p.m. We walked a quarter of a block to the local McDonald's and wondered if that was a smart decision but we were so hungry. We had to take a bus to pick up and drop off our rental car. If you don't arrive with a car and need to move around, I would not recommend this location. It isn't anything against the hotel (as it was perfect) but the location is the concern. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight on way to San Diego A good choice but few options for eating out. Room was clean and comfy. Staff was very helpful and nice. June 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>