Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and attentive staff I appreciate the friendly staff. Hotel offers clean rooms and breakfast area. I will stay again. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place to stay and enjoy with the family Fun "family friendly" stay at the Holiday Inn Triple Play. My kids had a blast! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family fun!! We came to the Holiday Inn Express with high expectations all around and are pleased to announce that we were completely satisfied with our stay. We had a wonderful time in this safe and fun environment (2 adults and 2 6-year-olds). It’s nice to take your kids somewhere for their amusement and as an adult be able to feel comfortable and relaxed at the same time :) Enjoyed by all! May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy place This hotel is for kids only do not go here if you do not like kids running wild, slamming doors at all hours of the night and unsupervised. Plan to get very little sleep, the walls are thin, the mattresses are bad. It is attached to a water park, and close to Silverwood and is better then camping. The staff however is nice and friendly. There is only so much you can do with packs of kids running around. They had fun at least at the expense of the rest of the hotels guests. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking path close by The hotel was nice and quiet. I do a lot of walking and the pathway was just a few feet from the hotel. There was a variety of eating and shopping places in the area that I could walk to. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Sheets My friend and I decided to do a girls trip with our kids (4 girls ages 5-12). My family has been to Triple Plat/Raptor Reef quite a few times and love it so for this trip we decided to stay at the hotel for convenience. The staff was very nice at check-in and made us feel welcome. As soon as we were checked-in we headed straight to the water park and stayed there until 9pm. After our long day at the water park we all took showers then went across the parking lot to KFC for dinner. When we got back to the room we were so tired and ready to crawl in bed...I pulled the covers down and not even thinking started to brush the crumbs off the bed :-/ then I thought wait a minute...none of the kids had been in this bed, I had just pulled the blankets down... YUK!!! closer inspection I found what looked like juice stains and some other nasty stuff on the sheets...My friend pulled down her blanket and it was the same way. SO GROSS! What hotel does not change sheets after each guest leaves? I called the desk and asked for our sheets to be changed and after thirty or so minutes and 2 calls they sent the maintenance guy up to change them because housekeeping was gone. I felt so bad for the poor guy (who looked like he had never changed sheets in his life, he put them on inside out and sideways ;) ) Needless to say I gave my normal housekeeper tip to this guy. When I went to check out I thought maybe they would do some sort of discount or something but nothing...not even a word about it. A bit disappointed and don't think I will ever stay at this hotel again. Location is perfect...but ewww! PS - It was room 3 2 4...so whoever had that room on May 2nd needs a pay cut or a bed changing lesson or something. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service My family and I enjoyed holiday inn express. Very clean friendly and affordable. The staff was super nice the breakfast was amazing . The beds and pillows were very comfortable. After a long days of fun it was nice to come back and relax on nice comfy beds and enjoy satellite television. There was a nice sized fridge and microwave inside the room. It was very spacious. There was four of us and we had enough room to move about just fine. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Your staff were very friendly and helpful. We appreciated the recommendation for dinner at Capones, It was Excellent. We also appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel room and common areas. The hotel was kept clean. The common area was well stocked and attended through breakfast. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:04:21.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_HAYDN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>