• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Louis Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:23.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:89
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, spacious parking for overnight guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St
View More

Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St Louis Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome, St Louis Convention Center, Scott Trade Center and Union Station.

Enjoy a family outing at the St Louis Zoo or Science Center, try your luck at a variety of area Casinos, stroll through Historical St Charles or take in the Arts with our local Theatres and Museums.

Whether in town for business or pleasure, you can start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and enjoy amenities such as High Speed Internet, Microwaves, Refrigerators and HDTVs in all guestrooms. The hotel is equipped with an indoor Heated Saltwater Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, Guest Laundry, Sundry Shop, Boardroom, Suites and Kid Themed rooms are available.

Nearby corporations includes Boeing, IBM, St Louis Children’s Hospital, Edward Jones, First Flight, E-Scripts, Anheuser-Busch, Convergys, Schnucks and GKN Aerospace.

Come experience Midwestern charm at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located to the St. Louis Airport and equipped with suites and kid's themed guestrooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Very Nice Affordable Hotel Overall this hotel met my satisfaction in all areas. The entire staff sincerely wants to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. The amenities that they offer are good. Excellent location. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home Cyndi and Madalyn were very hospitable. I will be back July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Better housekeeping service When we arrived, the room was clean. After the first night, housekeeping replaced our dirty towels and replenished our toiletries. After that, we did not receive any new towels. No where was it posted to hang up our towels or even a place to hang them up if we didn't want them replaced. Housekeeping simply stopped giving us fresh. Also, we suggest you replace your glasses with one-time use plastic. After seeing a report on the news about slovenly housekeeping, I know the Stulls will not use any real glass in a hotel room. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Clean Great room, quality and atmosphere. Will stay again. Love Crowne Plaza. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The stay was great. The staff was very friendly and ready to help. The only negative thing was the bed. As a family of 3 we stay in the same room, which meant that my husband and I shared one of the beds. We have a king size bed at home and the double bed was very confining. Queen size beds would have made our stay perfect. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Fly This was great way to travel. The hotel allows you to stay a night, shuttle to and from airport. The Crown Plaza was very comfortable and enjoyable. Friday's was very responsive as well. We would stay again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and Relaxing The room was clean. The beds were very comfortable. The water was good and hot. The coffee was delicious. There was little to no noise from other rooms and the hallway. The staff was friendly. The hotel was conveniently located. The TGI Friday's restaurant on site was delicious. OVERALL: We had a Great experience! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Overall good stay and value at Crowne Plaza Hotel St Louis Airport. Especially appreciated the shuttle service and helpful staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Buen servicio Mi estancia fue muy comoda, todo estuvo bien, Quizá el único punto que pudo ser un plus, es que tuve un vuelo muy temprano y el Shuttle iniciaba a las 4:00 mientras que yo lo necesitaba a las 3:30. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The hotel was nice , we travel quite bit but this is the first time we've ever had a confirmation # and rate given with total amt including taxes etc . and get there and it be changed . When I told the man he argued with me about it so I dropped it . The. House keeping etc was so nice and helpful but the staff at the service desk defiantly need some lessons in " smiling" and welcoming guest . Their were several times they were really rude about things . Thank you for your time , this is the first I've ever complained , we stay at Staybridge a lot and its like a night and day difference . June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tgif friday's The service there was very poor. We waited over an hour for two salads which had very little avocado though we asked for extra because didn't want the cheese and bacon. Whole experience very negative, WAY overpriced. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The swimming pool No ELDERLY guests should be subjected to the noise of the pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay The hotel was nice. The staff there were very friendly and professional. The overall appearance of the hotel was excellent and the staff couldn't be more helpful. The only problem I had was my room wasn't cleaned for two of the nights of a three night stay. I wasn't happy about that but everything else was excellent. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Had a very nice stay. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were great. Breakfast buffet was good as well. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay My stay at the Crown Plaza was excellent. The staff was very friendly and had a good experience working with them. On may stay on June 14th I did experience some problem with the bathtub draining properly and mentioned this at check out. Overall experience was great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location, friendly staff Clean hotel in a great location near the airport with ease of accessibility to I-70. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed with great internet service. Will stay in this hotel again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Value No complaints and great stay! From beginning to end it was a good stay and I would recommend this hotel to others for both business and pleasure. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum IHG member Don't plan on getting any platinum benefits. Not sure why concierge lounge was closed. But, why not offer breakfast to platinum members in the restaurant? Or, maybe some bottles of water? Anything? I expect more from the Crowne. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff service Everyone I encountered that worked for the hotel always had a smile on their faces. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for park and fly stay. We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions when needing an extended place to stay, park and fly. Airport shuttle is very dependable and drivers are friendly and always willing to help with luggage. Area is very safe, never have had an incident with car being parked for a week at a time. Everything you need is on site, restaurants, bar, etc. Very nice, comfortable rooms and friendly, accommodating staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis trip Disgusted with Crowne plaza, wasn't recognized as a Platinum Member, no toiletries in room when called front desk was told hotel didn't carry items anymore then they show up, so which is it, air conditioner broke twice, the hotels fix, they brought me a fan. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Park Staff is great. I stay here when I have a very early flight. I love that I can stay and leave my car for the few days I am gone at no additional charge. I would rather stay in a nice hotel with free parking, then pay the parking garage. I have always gotten great service here. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Conference Overall the stay was great. This was my second stay there since February. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, rooms are cool and quiet even being so close to the airport I rarely heard the planes in my room! Staff are very friendly and service in resturant and bar was excellent. Breakfast was really good! Only negative was that daily cleaning up of room was poor. Dirty glasses from bar and bottles were left sitting for multiple days. Bathroom floor was never cleaned up despite hair and dirt from wet areas being walked on. Linens were not replaced as used. However the towels and washcloths were very plush! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room - Comfortable Bed - Phenominal Service The hotel was very full but I never heard a soul. The bed was extrememly comfortable. The parking lot is large but the front desk guided me to the best spot. Love the large refrigerator, microwave and Keurig Coffee Maker! Great location too! June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by St Louis June 2014 Okay started out in a room where the AC was not working. As soon as I called the front desk they sent someone up to service it...and they moved me into a room that had the AC functioning right away. Not everything works correctly all the time - the difference is in how management corrects the problem! And the mgmt. on site handled this correctly! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel used this hotel for the park and fly service. Shuttle service was great. Shuttle driver gave me directions on how to leave the hotel when I returned. The service desk was very friendly. I received complimentary items (razor, shaving cream) that I had forgotten to pack. The only downsides were having 2 double beds instead of 2 queens and not having a refrigerator in the room. But the location was excellent. The hotel itself was very clean and updated. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here a couple of times and had an overall great experience! This last visit was good, but the tub looked like jit needed to be resurfaced. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bartender, good room this isn't much of a review, we only stayed one night and had to get up at 3:30 am. had 2-3 drinks at the bar very good bartender and great conversation June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and above and beyond staff I stayed here on business and the meetings were handled perfectly. The lunch for the participants was well prepared and there was plenty of it! But the best part of this hotel is the people who worked there...everyone and I mean everyone looked and acted like they enjoyed their job. They went out of their way to help in any way possible. I have recommended to my company to continue to use this property for future meetings. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT hotel with many amenities I have stayed at the Crown Plaza- St Louis Airport a few times and have had a great experience every time. The rooms are very nice and clean and I had a great experience the most recent time, as the staff upgraded me to a nicer room (I assume because I have stayed there multiple times). In any case, the room overlooked the pool and it was even nicer than I thought, because my infant daughter could crawl out to the balcony and sit there with my and look down at the pool (without having to worry about her safety). We were able to sit out there and enjoy the noise of the waterfall and the nice view below. We had a great time. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable. We will continue to book here when we have early flights out the following morning or if for any other reason we are staying in St. Louis! June 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading