• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Louis Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:23.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:89
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, spacious parking for overnight guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St
View More

Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St Louis Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome, St Louis Convention Center, Scott Trade Center and Union Station.

Enjoy a family outing at the St Louis Zoo or Science Center, try your luck at a variety of area Casinos, stroll through Historical St Charles or take in the Arts with our local Theatres and Museums.

Whether in town for business or pleasure, you can start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and enjoy amenities such as High Speed Internet, Microwaves, Refrigerators and HDTVs in all guestrooms. The hotel is equipped with an indoor Heated Saltwater Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, Guest Laundry, Sundry Shop, Boardroom, Suites and Kid Themed rooms are available.

Nearby corporations includes Boeing, IBM, St Louis Children’s Hospital, Edward Jones, First Flight, E-Scripts, Anheuser-Busch, Convergys, Schnucks and GKN Aerospace.

Come experience Midwestern charm at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located to the St. Louis Airport and equipped with suites and kid's themed guestrooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General Everything was great. The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing. The even send a postcard for me after I was checked out. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and staff - room missing items It was a great experience - I was welcomed by the staff and even was awarded the guest of the day. The room was great and the breakfast was one of the best I have had in traveling. The problem began after awaking in the morning - was in a hurry to get breakfast and to get to my appointments - no ironing board and no hair dryer. By the time I would contact someone and had the items delivered - I would have missed my breakfast or appointmetn August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charlie Co Reunion Central My wife and I have been attending Charlie Co reunion for the past 15 years. The Crown is the best place ever. In general the St Louis location is so central to the country. Our room was great. Renovations made over the past year have made it event better. The availability of the hospitality room for our use is extremely important and was very well support by your staff. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful desk staff We have almost always stayed at the Crowne Plaza in St. Louis when visiting that area. We have loved it for years. The restaurant Chain that is connected to the Hotel is usually a plus for us although the service this stay wasn't as good as usual. With that little disappointment being said, the receptionist in the front lobby went above and beyond to help us in anyway and was so kind and friendly. We were very impressed with her. The rooms were clean and we really enjoyed listening to the waterfalls from our room balcony. Nice place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by final bill room rate my final bill room rate was higher then the room rate I was quoted when making the reservation or stated on registration form that I signed upon checking in. issue was resolved by front desk prior to my checking out July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient hotel for airport We stayed here b/c we had an early flight to Mexico the next morning and it was everything we expected. The shuttle ran on time and the rooms were clean and nice. I did not explore the rest of the hotel but we used the stay and park package and it was an economical option for us. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honeymooners I really enjoyed this property. We were able to enjoy the club level and the club lounge. It was an amazing escape from normal life. The restaurant on site is really nice, especially when you get an urge to dine. I also appreciate the business center location and the beautiful lobby. The shuttle ride to the airport also came in handy. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room need better customer service Room was very nice but the guest's in the room next to ours were very loud and we could not go to sleep. We left our vehicle at the hotel while flying out on vacation and when we returned and called for a shuttle back to the hotel we had to wait 1 hour. We called the hotel and spoke to someone named Joy three times and finally on the fourth call we asked for the manager and we finally got a shuttle back to our vehicle. We our an IHG Rewards member but they could not find us in their system. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay before flight Our overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport was comfortable and quiet, just what we needed before an early morning flight. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a wonderful time with my Army Company. Appreciate the special rate for our company. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs better help After a long drive I walk in to sign-in and had to wait 15th while the front desk girls just talked to each other. The room was OK but housekeeping took all towels and did not replace any and when I called down to front desk they sent me 2 small small towels. I had already told them my wife was in the shower and me and my son still had to take one. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Time in St. Louis Another successful convention was held in St. Louis, MO at the Crowne Plaza Airport Hotel. After a little "blip" in the reservation process, everything went smoothly. The staff was very helpful and cooperative in providing what was needed for our stay and the ICGA convention. We especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. We're looking forward to returning in 2015 for the ICGA convention. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was second to none! The staff, in all areas, were very cordial and knowledgeable. From the shuttle drivers to the front desk, everyone always had a smile and willingness to help with anything. I would like to recognize the sales managers, especially Cyndi, for making our stay so easy. Being away from home for weeks at a time, people like Cyndi, make this hotel a home away from home! Very well done, Thank You!!! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week Stay Nice fairly quiet hotel. It's clean, and the staff is friendly. Bar is a nice place to meet colleagues. Good breakfast, on-site restaurant has a good variety of food. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We stayed here over a long getaway weekend and were very glad we did! We used bouns/reward points and our choice was limited to this hotel and the Crown Plaza downtown. We stayed here because of customer reviews. I've never seen a hotel so dedicated to cleanliness! The common areas are freshened constantly! All staff were warm and welcoming with a special thanks to all the staff at the breakfast buffet. Will definitely stay here again if we return to Saint Louis. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tom in CLT Fantastic hotel and will stay there as much as possible. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never go again We checked out on 07-06-2014 Sunday. We left our camera (Canon t3i) in the room, when I called Crowne Plaza in the evening, Front desk did not respond well, the call was transferred to Lost & Found, would have called at least 10 times not once they called back. Monday morning I spoke to Chris in House keeping, he said he would check and get back, never got a call from him when I call it only goes to voice mail, so we went in person, they informed us the camera is not in the room, we are checking and will let you know by end of the day. When I called in evening, again no response. When I called on Tuesday morning The Executive House Keeper replied that she is going to take care of it. She called back asking if there is any name on it. It took two days for them to ask for a description, I don't know what they were checking till now. She called back in evening and said they could not find it and she is going to check with the room attendant and call me tomorrow. Only after two days you check with your room attendant? On Wednesday evening she called back to tell they did not find our camera. I called back to talk with any senior manager, Matt from executive office spoke and asked for a day time to investigate on this. Only after I called him on Friday evening and left a message he called back to tell they did not find it. There is absolutely no response from any level. They lack in sense of urgency and responsibility. The camera was left in the room we are sure about it. How can they not find it? Will never recommend to anyone July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review for July 6 Overall good experience as usual at this location. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stunning This hotel is absolutely beautiful. You walk in and feel like you've entered a resort. TGI Friday's is located inside the hotel and the breakfast offered is delicious (although pricey). We love the free internet! They treat military guests especially well, so check in with your military id if you have one! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the security The facility and service are great. The breakfast is what sets this place apart for me. The rooms are quiet and clean. About the only flaw I can find is the doors at each end of the hotel aren't locked at night like they should be. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All of the staff Were extremely helpful and courteous. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room was clean and very comfortable. The front desk staff was efficent and friendly. Any staff I encountered smiled and greeted me. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 hotel stay We were able to check in without a problem. However, once we go to the room. The bathroom had hair on the floor, the coffee maker didn't work correct, and our coffee mugs were also dirty. The Staff was very nice but, for the price we paid it was a huge inconvenience that we had to call the front desk multiple times and this delayed our event. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to airport the stay was fine. Bed was uncomfortable. the staff was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Price was right for length of stay Only thing I liked was price. Would NOT STAY there in future! NOT EONUGH CLOTHING CARTS! NOT ENOUGH PARKING! NO RESTRUANT GUIDES OR PHONE BOOKS IN ROOM! NO TV GUIDE! POOR CHOICE OF TV CHANNELS! PILLOWS TERRIBLE, CAUSED NECK PAIN! NO REFRIGATOR IN ROOM??? SIDE DOORS LOCKED, DID NOT OPEN WITH CARD KEY, RESULTING IN LONG WALK TO FIND DOOR THAT WAS OPEN! LONG DISTANCE TO FIND DINNING AREA'S! NOT EVERYONE WANT'S TO EAT AT TGI FRIDAY'S! NO COMPLAMENTRY BREAKFAST??? ONLY HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN IN YEARS THAT DID NOT HAVE FRIDG, BRAKFAST, HAIR DRYER, MICROWAVE, INFORMATION FOR LOCAL RETRAUNTS! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Very Nice Affordable Hotel Overall this hotel met my satisfaction in all areas. The entire staff sincerely wants to make your stay as pleasant as possible. The hotel is beautiful. The rooms are very spacious. The amenities that they offer are good. Excellent location. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt at home Cyndi and Madalyn were very hospitable. I will be back July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Better housekeeping service When we arrived, the room was clean. After the first night, housekeeping replaced our dirty towels and replenished our toiletries. After that, we did not receive any new towels. No where was it posted to hang up our towels or even a place to hang them up if we didn't want them replaced. Housekeeping simply stopped giving us fresh. Also, we suggest you replace your glasses with one-time use plastic. After seeing a report on the news about slovenly housekeeping, I know the Stulls will not use any real glass in a hotel room. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Clean Great room, quality and atmosphere. Will stay again. Love Crowne Plaza. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The stay was great. The staff was very friendly and ready to help. The only negative thing was the bed. As a family of 3 we stay in the same room, which meant that my husband and I shared one of the beds. We have a king size bed at home and the double bed was very confining. Queen size beds would have made our stay perfect. July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express St. Louis NW-Hazelwood to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading