• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ST. LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 23.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
St. Louis Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:23.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:89
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary, spacious parking for overnight guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St
View More

Welcome to the new and contemporary Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Hazelwood!

Located right off I 270 and HWY 67, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel is also minutes from I 70, I 170, HWY 370 and the Lambert St Louis International Airport “STL”.

Conveniently located to all that St Louis has to offer, the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel is the perfect location to attractions. Downtown St Louis is only a 20 minute drive including the St Louis Gateway Arch, Busch Stadium, Edward Jones Dome, St Louis Convention Center, Scott Trade Center and Union Station.

Enjoy a family outing at the St Louis Zoo or Science Center, try your luck at a variety of area Casinos, stroll through Historical St Charles or take in the Arts with our local Theatres and Museums.

Whether in town for business or pleasure, you can start your day with a complimentary hot breakfast and enjoy amenities such as High Speed Internet, Microwaves, Refrigerators and HDTVs in all guestrooms. The hotel is equipped with an indoor Heated Saltwater Pool, Fitness Center, Business Center, Guest Laundry, Sundry Shop, Boardroom, Suites and Kid Themed rooms are available.

Nearby corporations includes Boeing, IBM, St Louis Children’s Hospital, Edward Jones, First Flight, E-Scripts, Anheuser-Busch, Convergys, Schnucks and GKN Aerospace.

Come experience Midwestern charm at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hazelwood hotel!

View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located to the St. Louis Airport and equipped with suites and kid's themed guestrooms.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Sleep I stay at this hotel often for business and find the value hard to beat. The only item that needs to be addressed is the speed of the elevators. Everything else is great! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! A terrific hotel in every way with a great value. When I come to St. Louis I seek out this property. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, responsive overall staff! These folks wish to make your stay personalized for every one to enjoy St. Louis, no matter what their interest, be it attractions in the area, or educational endeavors. They aim to make difference for you. The accommodations are clean, comfortable, and everyone is efficient to be of service so you can enjoy being there. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by atmosphere Kept calling the front desk. I was put on hold and hung up.on when I asked simple questions. Had to put us on the 8th floor..there were children running around and screaming in the halls and in pool area. Couldn't even enjoy the bar area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military Reunion We are so glad we stayed within the IHG family for our Mini Reunion. Everyone had a wonderful time, the staff was great and always ready to accommodate requests. The TGI Friday's staff was just an extension of the hotel, great service, great food and great staff too. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Extremely happy with our room and plan to stay again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel and great room The hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly upon check in and out. The room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom was very big with a large sink area - plenty of room to spread out and get ready in the morning. The bed was very comfortable. I liked that it had a T.G.I. Fridays in the hotel because we got in later than expected and it was nice to just go downstairs and have a good meal. The breakfast buffet that we had the next morning was very good - lots of things to choose from. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay here again!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This hotel is well appointed, comfortable and has all the amenities you need. Clouds is a great breakfast buffet and TGIF's is delicious. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Room was a comfortable temp when I arrived. - Room was clean - Great lunch and dinner services September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Prime Airport Location This hotel definitely impressed me! We stayed at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport the evening before leaving for our daughter's destination wedding. We took advantage of the great rate and free shuttle service to the airport, along with free parking during our travels. The staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to ensure the bellmen and shuttle services were prepared for our early morning transfer (at 4am)! We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel for business travelers visiting the area as well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always at the Crowne We love this hotel and stay several times a year. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are very clean and updated. There is a TGIF in the hotel that has a GREAT bar so you can watch your sports in case you can't get out to the real game. Easy Access to the Airport and Highways.... September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by none good hotel with great location and nice shuttle. staff is very nice and helpful September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Hotel was nice. Unfortunately, I am never able to find a hotel that manages to not have someone else's hair in the bathroom when I arrive. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed for good sleep The bed and pillows provide a good night sleep. Internet was a bit slow, but stayed up. Cable channels are limited. My room had a lot of knocking noises from pipes, which made me feel like somebody was knocking on the wall or door. After the first night, I was used to it. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating When we returned late at night from our trip, the room we were given was very cold inside. It was late at night and we couldn't get the heat to come on in our room. So we had a very cold uncomfortable stay on 9/12/14. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Staff is friendly and helpful. If I needed something they got it for me (toothpaste, mouthwash, etc.). Environment is open and comfortable. Internet service could be more reliable (wireless in particular) at times but overall is acceptable. TV selection is above average in my opinion. MLBTV actually had my Angels game on one night so that was a plus. Rooms are pretty clean overall and accommodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good choice The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Onsite restaurant and bar make this a great overnight stay. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room We enjoyed our stay, but we were disappointed that we weren't informed of some benefits of being Priority Club Platinum members. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool I like the pool and the breakfast, but the internet wireless is useless for business connectivity and the wired service was broken. I had to rely on the 3G shared on my phone. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Luxury that Doesn't Break the Bank One of the best front desk staffs that I've encountered in all of my business travel. I felt welcome and special. The TGIFriday's was very convenient, after an ultra short layover, I didn't have time to eat between flights. An affordable, delicious meal was just what I needed. Rooms were clean and comfortable, would stay here again for business or pleasure. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was not my first experience with Crowne Plaza and will certainly not be my last. I was very pleasantly surprised to have been selected as the guest of the day upon arrival, which came with a gift certificate to TGIF. The waterfall right outside the room made for great white noise for pleasant dreaming. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellence Everyone from the front desk to the cleaning ladies were very hospitable September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This hotel is in a great location if your are visiting St. Louis. They have a TGI Fridays on the lower level that has great food and the staff is excellent. There is also a nice gym and swimming pool. The rooms are clean an comfortable and the beds are fantastic! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza STL I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza at STL Airport. I found the staff to be very courteous and professional. The rooms to be clean and spacious, the wifi signal strong throughout the hotel. Had breakfast bar in restaurant which had all my favorite breakfast foods and great service. I will be staying at the Crowne Plaza again next time I am in St. Louis if possible. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Location Good Place to Stay, good breakfast served. Rooms are awesome. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by “If you need to stay near the airport...” Large rooms and comfortable beds. Free internet. Clean. I used to stay at another major chain hotel but am switching to this hotel when I can. I haven't tried the food but it appears that have plenty of rooms and facilities for meetings. But while in town try bogarts. That was awesome. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lovely building but no hot water in m y room for two days my room was facing a beautiful hotel e.s view just wish i was there September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with parking for air travel. Did not realize this hotel was available so close to the airport. Our stay there was due to our usual hotel not having any vacancy. The park and fly price was fair. the shuttle service was exceptional. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lady at check in. The lady we had at check-in was superb. She was kind, had a smile on her face that was infectious and very helpful with anything I asked or needed. I could not rate her any higher! It is refreshing having front line staff that is welcoming and does not look down their nose at you like I have had in the past at this hotel. I wish she were cloned! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by have to ask for refrigerators a hotel this size should never have to be asked for refrigerators. September 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Holiday Inn Express St. Louis NW-Hazelwood to stay at one of our new Holiday Inn Express hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading