Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 149 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful stay

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We always use holiday inn for our leisure and business travel and we are deeply satisfied with the stay and never expected to have a wonderful and filling breakfast in the morning. The staff are so courteous and very professional. You will love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for that outstanding review, Yul21! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and are so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations! We hope you have a wonderful summer! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

very good staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff was good to our needs and the children enjoyed the pool and the food. The elderly did not have a long distance to walk to get to every thing they needed. They enjoyed the different setting areas were they could talk to each other

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for that fantastic review, D O T love people! We are so happy to hear that we were able to meet the needs of you and your family! We try so hard to provide all of our guests with a great stay experience and we are always super excited to hear when we've succeeded in doing that! Thank you for sharing your positive experience and have a fantastic week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, beds comfortable, however if you get a room with a sofa sleeper you might find that it is not very comfortable. (old and worn out).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review, baseball mom's rock! We appreciate your time and are so happy you had such positive things to say! We also take notice of where we may be lacking and will make efforts towards improvement. Thank you again for letting us know how we're doing. Have a great day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great place to stop. Quiet, peaceful. Breakfast is filling. Beds are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for that great review, ARJ2016! We value your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Have a wonderful week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

High price

By

July 09, 2016

Of all the Holiday Inn Express motels about 8 of them on this trip; this was the most expensive (higher than Utah/Colo/OK/Amarillo Texas).
The biggest shock is when we checked into the hotel. I asked to be sure it was no pet - Yes; I asked about rooms allergy free. They did not know the meaning of this, although this was the term Corporate gave me. I said we had a 12 year old grandson who was allergic to pet hair. Are there any rooms that do not allow pets; the response was "I have not seen any pets in a very long time". We took our chances, and it went fine. Next shock was when we went into the bathroom. There was no lid on the potty! The towels and shelves are above the potty. We were staying here for 3 nights. I went to front desk to ask if they had a room with a lid/cover on the toilet. "No" none of them have lids! Now if you have kids, or careless adults, or accident prone people be extremely careful. Still in shock - NO POTTY LID. I asked if anyone had complained about this policy. The young lady asked the person behind (door number two?) and she said it might have come up another time. Did I say NO POTTY LIDS?
I asked every other hotel/motel after that and they all laughed and said "never heard of that before". So I would suggest to Hearne Holiday Inn Express they might want to check into this. Hey; maybe even offer you a lid upon check in!!
Again, pricing was very high in comparison to all the other Holiday Inns and there were very few people all three days we were there. Even the breakfast probably did not get the "freshest" product; milk right at or even a day older than the best use by date; the bananas got brown on the 3rd day. It was all bearable but the POTTY LIDS, or lack thereof, was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for all of your feedback, **CC! We appreciate the details of your issues. We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not completely satisfactory. We are taking all of your input and making sure appropriate actions are made to ensure a better experience for you and every one of our future guests. We hope that other than those issues, your overall stay was pleasant. We strive to provide an excellent stay experience for all of our guests and we sincerely apologize to you and your family for falling short. We hope that in the future, we will have another opportunity to provide you with a better stay! We always appreciate your loyalty. We hope that you all have a wonderful rest of the summer. -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 03, 2016

club

Convenient location. Hotel is usually clean and friendly. Breakfast could have a few more choices but it's ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your kind words, polkapolka. We appreciate you providing your opinions and will use it for improvement. We hope you have a wonderful day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

overall nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

ok but could use more fabric softener when washing towels........

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, 66woody! We appreciate your input and will put it to good use. We hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Have a fantastic week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

Only one night but we really enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable, and the pool and hot tub were both wonderful. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for that awesome review, Douglas2115! We are so happy your enjoyed your stay here. Have a wonderful summer! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

We were passing through on our way to a family reunion and needed to stop for the night. The check in staff was very friendly and efficient in getting us checked into a room. The room and bathroom was very clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review, Guest1262! We were very happy to have you here! We hope you had a fantastic time with your family! We look forward to seeing you again! Have a super great day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

June 13, 2016

club

Very friendly ladies at the front desk, both when we checked in and the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your review, ag5627! We are happy that someone recognized our wonderful staff members! We do try to provide our guests with a very friendly and welcoming environment and our staff is a big part of that. Thank you for staying with us and have a fantastic week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and off the beaten path.

By

June 07, 2016

Excellent surroundings, pleasant and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for that great review, Traveler MMXVI! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here and we appreciate your loyalty! Have a wonderful week! -Athina
Read More
Read Less

Lovely, quiet room with comfortable bed

By

June 07, 2016

club

I stayed here unexpectedly due to sudden torrential rainfall in the area and closure of the highways and FM roads leading to Houston. I was surprised at the high quality of my room and the hotel in general. My room was on the back side away from the highway, so was extra quiet and private. I thought the price was a little high, but was thankful to find a room at all under the circumstances. What could have been a miserable experience turned out to be a very pleasant stay along the way - and the hotel staff was polite and helpful! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your great review, kit53! We are glad you were able to safely make it to your destination after your unexpected stay here! That weather was crazy! We are very happy that you enjoyed your unplanned stay with us so much! Thank you for sharing your experience! We hope you have a wonderful day! -Athina
Read More
Read Less