Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis Hotel bietet gute Qualität zum angemessenen Preis. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round experience We stayed for three nights from 6th June. My daughter shared her room with her two children and we were next door. Both the rooms were extremely comfortable, with very good facilities. My daughter needed some milk for the children's bottles and this was supplied by the reception staff without any fuss. And this was 9pm in the evening. All the staff were particularly helpful and friendly. We would not hesitate in recommending this hotel and will certainly choose this hotel for our next visit to the UK. Well done ! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room with Good Wifi I found the room to be very comfortable and spacious with great access to Wifi. The staff are very helpful and attentive throughout the duration of my stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need here This hotel is so easily found, you drive straight to it as it's on the main road into Apsley. The train station is a stones throw away and takes you right in to the city centre. The room is spacious, clean and the bed/pillows/quilt are all very comfortable. The breakfast is really nice and there is more than adequate choice of food. The reception staff even had instructions on how to get to our concert at Wembley Stadium. The only down side to this hotel was that we weren't able to stay longer! I highly recommend this hotel June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Mile I arrived back to hotel late and could not find a car parking space the duty manager without hesitation moved his car so could park. What service. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff I would like to say how welcoming the staff were, they made my husband and I feel very comfortable. Thank you. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay after a hard days work As normal you are always greeted with a friendly face.The rooms are always spotless and can rely on a great nights sleep.Breakfast is always a nice relaxed atmosphere with plenty of choice and even a free paper to read in between watching the latest news on tv.On the whole a great experience when your working away from home June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Unfortunately you can only score a maximum 5. If better than excellent could be given the guys would get it May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic location, good nights sleep. Location right by the canal, great for walking, pub next door served great food in the evening. Room was clean, and beds were comfy. Free wifi, tea/coffee, hair dryer and tv in room. Free breakfast included, What more could you ask for really. Was everything we needed for our stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable value The team, once again, make the stay at this property a pleasure May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality and reasonably price hotel I have stayed in this hotel a number of times over the past four years and have always found it to provide good value for money with staff provide good service, however this last visit there had been a change in staff and subsequent drop in standard of service provided to guests. Also my wife complaints that mirror provided within guest room should be located closer to the window as in its present position requires using light which is not good for making up! May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dorm room in a pleasant setting 1) This is much like a college dorm room. Could be better. 2) Cleanliness – Hotel and room very clean, however sheets reused for many days without my permission and I had to ask for towels and toilet paper several times.. 3) Location – Peaceful and very quiet. Across the street from train. Close to Super market. And couple of restaurants. Rented car because parking is free. 4) Great staff, however one staff member was very rude on Easter. He would not allow guests coffee or tea in the lobby. All stores and restaurants closed on that day. 5) No shills, no clock, no radio, no microwave, no frig, no face towels, no safe, small TV, no drawers, only shelves for clothes, etc. 6) No upgrades in this hotel. 7) Internet very slow, but free of charge.. 8) Breakfast was terrible. However, this hotel gets a rating 3.5 because of the price was good but the rude staff member lower the rating. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great hotel I have to say this is the best HIE I have ever stayed. Staff are so friendly and they make you feel important and being looked after. especially the two male staff at night who checked us in. They offered candies to my son as Easter gift, had all the receipts and keys and papers ready when I checked in.....Superb! They even posted the welcome points the same night on the web. What else can you ask for? maybe the nice walk along the canel cross the sreet?! will definately come back! Thanks to all the staff who made our stayed so enjoyable and happy. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding trip Spent four nights at the hotel while visiting England for a wedding. Very nice surroundings and good hotel. Could have done with more space to put clothes, not really geared for people staying more than a night or two. Wouldnt hesitate to return. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Ideally located for Apsley Station, train into London £20 for a family of four for the day. Lovely location April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy stay with very helpful staff We stayed for one night to visit local attraction Harry Potter Studio Tour. Family room was VERY clean, comfy and staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was good with a variety of options. Children welcomed. First visit to a Holiday Inn Express and we would visit a Holiday Inn Express again. Thank you. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a couple of nights Pillows a bit hard but other than that can't fault it. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and comfortable. Food mediocre. whilst the hotel provided good accommodation the food could have been much better. Good location for seeing the sights and close to the Harry Potter Tour which was excellent and well worth a visit. Disabled car parking spaces are provided but were taken up mainly by able bodied residents. This needs to be addressed by the staff to ensure that people who genuinely need these spaces are provided with them. There are some good restaurants nearby and I would recommend using them as they are cheaper than eating in the hotel and are far better. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Breakfast: Np fried eggs, no beacon, sausages not of high standard. require fresh fruit juices. Overall the staff were excellent and the service was very good. Elena, one of the staff was outstanding.She was very courteous and professional. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money, excellent service First class, exceeded our expectations. Room was very clean and very comfortable. In a very nice area. Breakfast was very good and staff were very friendly. Would stay again in a heartbeat. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value The staff are very helpful and very friendly nothing is to much trouble for them ,The room was spotless thanks to excellent cleaners .the Breakfast food was fresh and hot , would have liked a little bacon but I am not complaining ,the food wad very tasty .The whole hotel is well presented and the surroundings are beautiful being at the side of the Grand Union canal superb setting .and I reckon they have the best bed mattresses I have ever slept on .i will certainly be staying again ...Thank you to all the staff ... From the Keane family 21/3/2014. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location! We stayed a this hotel as were visiting The Snow Centre for the weekend and are really glad we chose the location, just 5 minute drive and the location is really lovely. great pub nearby with lovely walk along the canal side and some nice restaurants across the bridge (you have to try the Italian :-) ). We had a couple of good nights sleep, it was easy to find and parking was easy to access and free which makes a nice change. The rooms were really clean and bright, with tea & coffee making facilities which were replenished daily, along with rooms cleaned and towels replaced, friendly housekeeping staff, ready to assist. I fully agree with the reviews which state this is a well organised and maintained hotel. very clean and the staff always helpful. Check in and out was very swift and staff friendly. The complimentary breakfast was a lovely touch, adequate choice and certainly set up up for a good start to the day.Not quite sure what other reviewers expected , especially when it was free! Breakfast staff were really friendly and the food is more and better choice than in most homes so think you need to be realistic about what you would normally eat at home for breakfast to be honest! First time I'd been skiing and I can highly recommend this Hotel facilities if visiting the nearby Snow Centre. When we return we will be booking in here as a first choice. Well done to the management and staff who made our stay so comfortable. x March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Good rooms. High standards of cleanliness. Sausages, beans and scrambled eggs were of a very poor standard. Will not book breakfast again. This is the second time that this has occurred. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from well motivated staff I have stayed at this hotel on a great many occasions and I have say that the staff are the key to this hotel. They always smile and try their hardest to sort out any issues that you ask them to deal with. From Suzanne the captain at the helm through to the young lady deidre who brings out the meals all the team pull it off. S March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay But... it was a nice stay but some of the staff could be more attentive and polite tp guest need to make staying experience better overal Keith was very helpful but i can say that of other colleauge . i wasnt even recognise as a gold priorty member which is poor March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Very nice hotel staff on duty very nice and polite March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One Night Stay for Harry Potter Studio Visit Really good one night stay at this hotel for our visit to Harry Potter adventure. Very easy to find (just a few minutes from the M1) and situated on a lovely marina with a selection of shops, eating houses and bars. The rooms were pleasant with tea and coffee making and complementary toiletries. Beds really comfortable with a choice of soft or hard pillows too! The room could have been a bit bigger but for a short stay it did the trick. We found the general hotel standards to be very good and spotlessly clean in all areas. The hotel staff were really nice and couldn't do enough to help. Checking in and out was very quick and friendly. Take advantage of the complementary breakfast before you head off - great start to a busy day. In conclusion I would recommend this hotel to singles, couples and families. Congratulations and well done to management and staff! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, staff really helpful and friendly. Bed mattress a bit soft. We stayed here to visit the Harry Potter Studios and it turned out to be a fantastic choice! Ideal location and the staff were lovely too. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone. Our two boys were very well looked after and they really enjoyed being able to sit in the "lounge" to drink their late night hot chocolate. Would definitely use again! Thank you February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly handy for london The usual cleanliness & comfort you would expect with the added bonus of very friendly & helpful staff. It's in a lovely location next to a canel with restaurants and pub within 5 min walk. Not the usual ind est location. The train station is 5 min walk across the road with trains straight into Euston every half hour. This is our preferred hotel for a london break! Totally recommended! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We arrived early but our rooms were made available for us and the reception staff were very helpful. Previous reviews had recommended an Italian restaurant and the staff were more than happy to direct us to it. The hotel is only 10 minutes away from the Harry Potter Studio Tour (the reason for our stay) and we were given a map on how to get there! Our rooms were comfortable and clean and breakfast the next day was varied and FREE! We went to London on the train the following day and were able to leave our car in the free hotel carpark all day (bonus!) All in all a fabulous hotel in a fabulous area - thoroughly recommend. February 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>