Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is a good comfortable hotel - helpful staff - basic Holiday Inn - predictable and reliable March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place where the hotel staff works to make your stay as perfect as possible Whenever traveling, there are always logistic challenges related to the travel itself, as well as finding suitable lodging in great locations. That's why this lodging destination helps ease some of the challenges of weekly business travel. The hotel location, most helpful and highly professional staff, and excellent accommodations make this my favorite destination week after week. The thing that sets this place apart, in my opinion, is the tireless efforts of the staff to assist with any needs that may arise. I have not found this level of attention at any other destination in many years of business travel. They not only leave the light on, they usually have a nice fresh cup of coffee for those of us who need a little boost at both the end of our travels and each morning (as well as providing a great hot breakfast). THANKS, Folks, for all that you do to make this my home away from home. . March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Average Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Feels pretty dated. Not much more to choose from on an upscale. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Right in the middle of anything you might need. Always clean and comfortable too. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Stay here about once a month. Have done so for the past five years. I've never been disappointed. Friendly staff. Great owner. Highly recommend January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by happy overall Great experience! Excellent staff and great breakfast choices! Two things I would recommend for the suite is a television in the sitting area because it wasn't visible from the couch. Second, consider changing the couch to a sleeper sofa. We were thinking we would have an extra bed with the couch, so that was a surprise. Slight smoke smell in the restroom, someone may have been smoking above or below us and it may have been coming through the vent?? Pool was nice and the area was well maintained. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel experience This particular IHG property is a home away from home for my business travel. The folks there are the best and work to meet every lodging need. The amenities are first rate, and the complimentary breakfast is another plus to begin the workday. Also at just about any hour, there's a fresh-brewed cup of coffee to add a boost to the weary traveler. Overall, it's always an outstanding place to visit and re-visit. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice facility Nice facility the only thing that was missing was splenda; flavored liquid coffee creamer (Hazelnut) anything but vanilla! And missing was a nice relaxing hot tub! everything else was very nice! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Treadmills are worn out Everything was fine with the hotel and it was quiet at night. My only complaint is they have two treadmills and the belts are slipping on both of them. Kind of like running on ice. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air wasn't working just blowing warm air. Air conditioner wasn't working had to have window open. Told the person at counter next day said she was sorry. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean - great staff The only reason I didn't give a perfect score is that my air conditioner was broke the first evening and night and it made a rattling noise that kept me awake on and off throughout the night. I brought it to the attention of the front desk when I first arrived and a woman came up and kicked on it and thought she had it stopped. It started up later; however, I was too tired to deal with it. I reported it the next day and the manager placed me in an upgraded room - very comfy. This place is very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. Breakfast is as good as it gets for a hotel. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Lodging Destination I have stayed in hotels across the country for both business and leisure events. What I have experienced at this hotel has always been incomparable service, professionalism, attention to detail, and congeniality. I always look forward to my trips to Henderson with the knowledge that my home away from home awaits my arrival. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 best in town Quiet, beds very comfortable, breakfast great, never saw a pancake machine before. My whole tennis group was very happy. Desk personnel wonderful, especially Diane. We'll be back September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was great everyone friendly and breakfasst being served saved me time on my trip and it was fine. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still a favorite business lodging destination This venue remains a favorite business lodging experience owing to (1) a clean, well-maintained property, (2) professional and courteous staff, (3) great breakfasts, and (4) a home-away-from home atmosphere. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet place in Western KY I stayed in the Holiday Inn in Henderson, KY. for work for 3 nights. The staff was very courteous. The hotel was by far the best in the area. I am so glad it was recommended to me. If I have to be in the area I will stay again. I was able to use the internet, use the health facilities and enjoy breakfast all without any problems. Keep up the great. work. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper Overall our stay was very good. Friendly staff as well as courteous. If I had to find a fault I would prefer eggs cooked to order. This is a personal preference. Would recommend this as a good place to stay. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Experience! This was our first time in a Holiday Inn Express and it was perfect from start to finish! We were warmly greeted and check-in was a breeze. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast bar was abundant as well as tasty. Will definately be back! August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired hotel and staff I've stayed at this hotel twice before, lastly 1 1/2 years ago. During that time the hotel has gone down hill. The hotel itself appears tired, as if it has seen better times; drab furnishings and an overall depressing feeling. One of the clerks even told us that they were tired. The room was a king and it was not clean. The baseboards are carpeted (yes, same as the floor) and the line of dust/dirt where the flor and baseboard meet was thick. None of the staff who we met was friendly or welcoming, as if they didn't want to be there either. That said, the bed was comfortable, towels were nice and TV/Internet worked properly. It's a good location, but I won't stay there again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great business or leisure destination From the time of arrival to the time of departure, all staff are cordial, friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms are very nicely appointed, with free high-speed internet access provided (wired or wireless). The free hot breakfast is an excellent way to begin any day. I have stayed at this location a number of times and plan to do so in the future. It is one of my favorite lodging venues. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to details During my 2 night stay, my only complaint is the maid left 2 decaf coffee packets instead of refilling the regular coffee packet for the coffee maker. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodations Very clean rooms and property. King size bed and pillows were very comfortable. Nice flat screen tv with plenty of cable channels. Front desk employees were very nice. This was my second time staying here on business trip. Highly recommed it. Only complaint is that the omletts were dry and the scrambled eggs were to wet but there were plenty of other choices. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good might Place was comfortable and clean will visit again. Able to stay the night without bother and care, July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Visits I come back to this place often not just because it is in the vicinity where my business takes me, but because the staff and value are worth the return. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and good guest service We have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times. Each time the rooms are clean and all appliances work well. Room heating and cooling units quiet. Something you don't get everywhere. Breakfast is awesome! June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and helpful staff We always stay at the HIE when we come to the W.C. Handy Blues Festival and always have a great time. It would be so nice though, if you'd maybe put a picnic table or two under the trees at the park side of the property, where guests could sit outside and enjoy coffee in the morning June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay for business or leisure All aspects of my recent lodging experience were outstanding. Keep up the great work and THANKS. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again Comforable bed and clean room. Staff was friendly and helpful. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and put your feet up All aspects of my stay were outstanding in quality and value, and I plan to return to this location for future stays. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased Holiday Inn Express are expanding so fast that occassionaly they become two star Hotels. This hotel staff was great the breakfeast was good. Who could ask for anything more. I would rate it a three and half star motel and would stay threre again. May 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>