Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 168 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

great room great staff

By

July 13, 2016

club

we really enjoyed our time the staff was so helpful too. I forgot tooth paste and of course they are accommodating to give and to make sure all needs were met. thank you to the staff hope your next stay will be as good as ours were.....

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 03, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Conveniently located. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

July 01, 2016

Great staff from front desk to house keeping to maintenance. I have been on the road for over 30 years and I can truly say this is a very nice stay. I've been here 6 weeks on a local project and I'm glad my wife found this place. She the best travel agent around. Great people make a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and clean

By

June 21, 2016

Was there for a business meeting - everything was to my preferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Go To Somerset, Thank you for reviewing our facility. We are so glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. Please consider us for your next business stay! Kind Regards, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great night rest

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Outstanding stay made me feel well rested and ready to work next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Muledriver 2, We are so happy to hear that you found your stay restful, and we thank you for reviewing our facility! It is nice to hear that our guests feel comfortable here. Please consider coming back and visiting us again! Warm Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Room issues

By

June 17, 2016

One room smells so bad could not stay in it, second room I moved too shower did no work,
Really a very bad stay it should have been free,

Won't be back to this property

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Steve123456789, We are very sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. I would very much like to hear from you regarding this matter, and what steps our front desk staff took to resolve these issues when you brought them to our attention. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel, any weekday until 6:00 pm. Best wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 11, 2016

definitely would stay here again, staff was very nice and answered all questions asked and never made you think you were bothering then, even the maids went out of there way to satisfy you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear cuznextel2, Thank you very much for posting a review of our hotel! All of our employees love their jobs, and we are so glad that it shows to our customers. We love questions here! Please come back and see us soon! Warm Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

June 10, 2016

club

comfortable beds great pillows, staff very friendly and helpful. would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
dear rdtmat1976, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you found our beds comfortable and got some good rest while you were staying with us. We would be delighted to see you again if you come back to Henderson! With Thanks, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. Needed a late check out due to business meeting. The staff made sure that this was taken care of without any issues or problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Roddy Two, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind review! We are glad that you got to take advantage of our late check out for IHG Rewards members. It does come in handy sometimes! Come back and see us the next time you have business meeting in Henderson! Regards, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Henderson, KY HIE

By

May 31, 2016

Nice hotel and friendly staff.
I will not hesitate to stay at this hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear judge123, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found the staff accommodating and the rooms clean! We work very hard and take pride in our jobs, and we are so glad that it shows. Please come back and see us the next time you are in Henderson! Best Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

No suprises

By

May 08, 2016

club

When tired and ready for bed you can count on Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear ggeorge1993, As the old saying goes, truer words were never spoken! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that we maintain the standard set by other IHG properties. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town! Best Wishes, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 04, 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff. A nice breakfast is offered but the eggs are powdered and tasteless and the sausage is bland. Breakfast needs some work - but it's free! I would never let the breakfast stop me from staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear dgnad65, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad to hear that you experienced good service during your stay with us. We also appreciate your honest review of our breakfast offerings. Your feedback is valued, and we will look into remedying this issue! Please come back and visit us the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Amanda Kirk-Pennington, AGM
Read More
Read Less