Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room We requested joining rooms, it was enjoyable being able to enjoy visiting with my son and grandchildren in such comfortable rooms. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. Nice comfortable beds also. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improve bed and workout room The only complaint are that I was not impressed by the comfort of the bed and that the fitness center only has cardio machines and nothing for a weight (strength) workout. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is an extremely well run hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are in excellent condition. We will stay here next visit to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Only thing missing was that desk clerk failed to advise the breakfast hours, do we were unable to receive the comp breakfast August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and a great breakfast August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dutch Clean Hotel Qudos to Hotel Staff they very friendly Dutch clean Hotel Qudos to Hotel Staff they were very friendly. Electrical outlet with USB were very convenient to use. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels at home The friendly staff makes you feel at home. Clean and comfortable. Close to the plant that I work at. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW what pillows This is a great hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bed and bedding were fantastic. Best pillows ever. August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for a wedding.... Unfortunately, we had a very poor experience while staying at the hotel this past weekend. We were in town for a family wedding. Having traveled 10+ hours, we were hoping for a relaxing place to regroup. We arrived earlier than we thought, and we were let into our rooms a little early. That was very nice. But that is all I can say for nice. The staff was rude, did not care about the customer. The elevator was broken/non serviceable several times over the weekend, leaving us to not trust it. The tip of the ice berg was on Sunday morning at breakfast. Knowing the hotel was booked solid, the breakfast room was very crowded both mornings. In fact, we skipped it on Saturday morning. Sunday we wanted to get a good breakfast in so we could hit the road for a long drive home. We ate in shifts, because there was no room for everyone. Also, there was not enough food. At 9:25, EVERYTHING was put away. Juice machine was shut off, fridge locked and even the fruit was gone. I don't understand advertising a breakfast, and the TIME for such breakfast when you don't follow thru on it. Knowing your hotel was full, don't you think you could have worked accordingly? Seeing the entire breakfast area FULL of people, couldn't you accommodate those travelers a little longer, instead of shutting everything off? Left the fruit out at least? Very disappointed. We are Platinum members and when we travel, we expect what is promised. We are heading back this way next summer for another family wedding, and we most definitely will not be staying here. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but poor TV At the end of the day we like to watch a movie and relax.. You could not hear the TV when it was up all the way (45 was as high as it would go). No info as to what was on the TV, just channels. Could find no movies without commercials. Did not know what was on or when it started, etc. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I had a function to attend in Evansville and could not find a decent hotel at my price range. I chose to drive to Henderson which turned out to be 16 minutes and just across the river. The hotel was very clean, super quiet and the breakfast lady went out of her way to greet and serve all guest. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! Management staff very rude! We would have checked out and moved 50 miles away if there were enough rooms to fill our needs. We had over 25 rooms...and the owner/operator could care less if he lost the business. He is the rudest businessman we have ever dealt with. We travel a lot for baseball and this was the 1st time for Holiday Inn Express...NEVER AGAIN! August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Equipment Does Not Work The rooms are all OK, but the fitness equipment was all broken while I was there. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home To the point, this is my favorite U.S. lodging venue: it is my home away from home, and all aspects of the lodging experience are worry-free and outstanding. I am thankful for the opportunity to have this lodging experience weekly because, as business travelers know, travel/lodging quality can never be taken for granted. THANKS and keep up the great work! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Bed was comfortable and in good condition. The room was quiet and functional. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I thought the bed was comfortable but my husband did not. Overall this hotel was nice. I would say this hotel would be nice for families. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and very clean hotel comfortable beds and extra clean hotel, Staff were very friendly June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by status quo I'm a Platinum level guest for a reason. Consistency is key for me. This property was consistent with other HIE I have stayed at. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality Everything here was great with the exception of three things: Large spiders in bathroom Lack of appropriate TV remote to access movies Hot breakfast was slightly less than average, but there were other options June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place I call home while on the road. Simply put, this hotel is my home away from home. The professional staff are all very attentive to any concerns or needs which may arise. All aspects of my weekly stays are outstanding, including, but not necessarily limited to, location, room quality, amenities, facilities, and hot breakfast. The professional folks who work there are down home and friendly just like you'd expect at home. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kate the Great!! Wanted to give a shout out to Kate. I don't have her last name, but she was great!!! We were there for a softball tournament and she asked everytime she saw any of the girls how they did and encouraged them each time. She also helped find a sporting goods store for one of our parents. There daughter had forgot her cleats and needed a new pair. Thanks Again Kate!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What's not so good. Computer for guest use is so slow you can't hardly use it. No longer have a Hot Tub which was a nice feature. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This is a good comfortable hotel - helpful staff - basic Holiday Inn - predictable and reliable March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place where the hotel staff works to make your stay as perfect as possible Whenever traveling, there are always logistic challenges related to the travel itself, as well as finding suitable lodging in great locations. That's why this lodging destination helps ease some of the challenges of weekly business travel. The hotel location, most helpful and highly professional staff, and excellent accommodations make this my favorite destination week after week. The thing that sets this place apart, in my opinion, is the tireless efforts of the staff to assist with any needs that may arise. I have not found this level of attention at any other destination in many years of business travel. They not only leave the light on, they usually have a nice fresh cup of coffee for those of us who need a little boost at both the end of our travels and each morning (as well as providing a great hot breakfast). THANKS, Folks, for all that you do to make this my home away from home. . March 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Average Nothing spectacular about this hotel. Feels pretty dated. Not much more to choose from on an upscale. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Right in the middle of anything you might need. Always clean and comfortable too. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Stay here about once a month. Have done so for the past five years. I've never been disappointed. Friendly staff. Great owner. Highly recommend January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by happy overall Great experience! Excellent staff and great breakfast choices! Two things I would recommend for the suite is a television in the sitting area because it wasn't visible from the couch. Second, consider changing the couch to a sleeper sofa. We were thinking we would have an extra bed with the couch, so that was a surprise. Slight smoke smell in the restroom, someone may have been smoking above or below us and it may have been coming through the vent?? Pool was nice and the area was well maintained. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel experience This particular IHG property is a home away from home for my business travel. The folks there are the best and work to meet every lodging need. The amenities are first rate, and the complimentary breakfast is another plus to begin the workday. Also at just about any hour, there's a fresh-brewed cup of coffee to add a boost to the weary traveler. Overall, it's always an outstanding place to visit and re-visit. January 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>