Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 185 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

The Best

By

July 18, 2016

The Hotel staff were great and the rooms were very clean. Just right for relaxing after a full day of business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Nothomeagain, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly breakfast staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

We stayed at a suite for one night. This was the last stay of our 8 day vacation. This hotel didn't compare to the other 4 that we stayed during our vacation. We reserved a suite and the living area has two beds in it (not in a separate bedroom) and the bedroom has no door for privacy. There was only one bathroom and the lock didn't work. The lock for the ladies bathroom near the lobby didn't work either. There was a pretty fountain by the lobby. The water was leaking and the had a rag on it (very tacky). The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It seemed safe and it was quiet. Breakfast was supposed to be until 10. Arrived before 9:30 am and there were no eggs and very few sausages. No staff was available. Around 9:45 am, the lady in charge of breakfast came in and started clearing the food and cleaning around. We were still eating around 10:15 am. She came to our table with a big trash can and asked if we were done. We told her that we weren't and she stood next to our table with the trash can waiting for us to finish eating. Talk about rude. The gentleman that was working in the area as well, came and said hi, took the trash can from her and took it away. Even though we had a good night sleep and most of the staff was friendly, we won't stay again. That lady was too rude and we didn't feel welcome. I do not recommend this hotel. You can stay at a different one with better service for same price. Very unfortunate that our bad experience was right at home (Texas). Our experience in the hotels in Arkansas and Texarkana was wonderful. They weren't Holiday Inn's, but some were from the same "family".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Beca4, Thank you for staying with us during your vacation trip and for writing a candid review. We truly appreciate that you regarded our rooms to be clean and commended our staff service. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the locks and breakfast services. We have checked the locks, they are working without issue. We have also addressed the issue with the breakfast hostess. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

My family and I had an incredible stay @ your hotel.
All of us were amazed how comfortable the beds were.
Your handling of our reservations was the icing on the cake.

Christina and Justin, you don’t know how much we appreciated your service and kindness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Mr LTM, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerly, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff & Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

To be as old as this hotel is it looks brand new and the staff from Morning till night go out of their way to accommodate each individual guest, and go above and beyond everytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear CSR012981, We appreciate you taking time from your schedule to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Henderson. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. It's always a pleasure to hear our staff go above and beyond to make our guest stay a pleasant one. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire member you are one of our most important guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Henderson.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great, breakfast service for the days we were there.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear eaglemomma, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Henderson, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member.We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. We loved the bed, and didn't want to leave it. :) The pool was very relaxing during the heat of the day. We plan to return very soon

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear shari66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Henderson, Tx. Is A Great Host!”‏

By

July 02, 2016

My family stayed at the property earlier this month for a reunion. The hotel is clean, relatively new (2008) and quiet. My room was a "junior suite" with two queen beds and an additional small room including a pullout couch, armchair, coffee table and extra television. The staff was extremely helpful, especially one of the Loyalty Champions, who granted my family late checkout and made sure we received our IHG points for their customer loyalty program. For a small, country town the hotel is a perfect place to stay that's neat, clean, quiet and affordable. If you're ever in Henderson, Texas check it out!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear thecmarlon, We appreciate you taking time from your schedule to let us know about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Henderson. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. It's always a pleasure to hear our staff go above and beyond to make our guest stay a pleasant one. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Henderson. Sincerely, Christina R. Operational Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

June 22, 2016

SURVEY IS TOO LONG AND I AM SORRY BUT IT TAKES TOO MUCH TIME.

Read More
Read Less

Remarkable experience

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our trip was successful due to the exceptional experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson, Texas. The cleanliness was superb. The staff was welcoming and most attentive to everyone's need.
Excellent service overall!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Property, Friendly Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Henderson-Traffic Star hotel. In town for a wedding, we found our down time to be comfortable and relaxing. We did not utilize the business center, swimming pool, or meeting center. The staff was incredibly friendly. The breakfast food was mediocre... more variety would have been appreciated, as well as a dark roast coffee option.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

May 25, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very efficient and helpful. Would stay there again when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

OVER ALL

By

May 24, 2016

club

THE ROOM WAS GREAT.. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less