Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In desperate need of upgrading and unprofessional staff I am a Platinum member and was not recognized as a Priority Club memberl. The 1st floor hall is dingy with wallpaper peeling off. The rooms are very small and have not been upgraded except for a flat screen tv. I had to say hello to the front desk person twice before she said a word to me when I checked in. It must have been very annoying to have to get up from her seat to check in a customer. I will only stay here as a last resort if there are other hotels available. I'll be back in town next week again on business but will not stay here. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Traveling for business we had a great stay at this HIE property. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Great breakfast and easy checkin and checkout. Will stop off again on our way back! June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work on the front desk help and things will be perfect Been staying at this location while we get our property ready to move onto. Only issue is the front desk. There is one lady that is real nice, but the young one and older one need some grooming. The younger one is rarely at the front desk in the morning. The morning my wife was in the lobby, she noticed she wasn't there 20 minutes. She found her at the breakfast area sitting and talking to her friends. When I went up to tell her there was four in our room ,but was only given two sets of towels, she said she would let houskeeping know. When we returned later that evening, only two sets of towels. Went to the front desk and the older one was working. Told her the problem and she wasn't sure if she could give me two more sets as there were limited. If i wanted extra towels above the number in my party, that is one thing, but when they know I have four in my room, there should not have been any excuses. The one good thing is I didn't have the issue with checkout like last time as they did rapid checkout and had my invoice so I didn't have to hope a front desk person was there. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Came to the Richie Bros Auction to bid on some earth movers and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson. The lady at the desk gave me a snack bag and offered to make my dinner reservations. I had a great stay and will come back to this hotel although it is 20 minutes North of Richie Bros. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and very comfortable rooms they catered to my every need. it was nice to stay at such a quality hotel. thanks! May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service is great but the hotel could use an upgrade! I always stay at Holiday Inn Express, the staff is friendly. I like to come in and see Ms. Mica's smiling face. The breakfast is great and Ms. Carrie is always there to help in the mornings if I need anything. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Thank you for having a IHG property in the area, there are no other IHG within 35 miles. Great breakfast and clean rooms. The staff was very friendly, the passes to the YMCA was the deal. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and housekeeping staff. Very courteous and nice Stayed about seven months, practically every week and got to know the staff very well. Outstanding service, made sure my room was taken care of right away if anything ever came up. The staff became my second family since i was tthere every week more nights than I was at home. They were REALLY REALLY NICE, especially Micah and the front desk staff, and Florence and the Housekeeping staff. The breakfast ladies were also very tidy and nice, making sure the tables were clean and the food refreshed. Will certainly go back whenever I visit Henderson, NC. Kingsley May 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I can usually depend on Holiday Inn to provide a clean, friendly, comfortable place to stay. The Holiday Inn in Henderson, NC was old & dirty. The staff was unfriendly as well. The breakfast lady would watch your every move, very uncomfortable. April 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lou visit Worst holiday inn experience I have ever had.....I am a platinum member March 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by renovations Although service and staff were extremely accommodating, i can't help but to comment on the very poor paint job throughout the hotel especially room and my cooworker's room. It makes the hotel look cheap. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of the bed The bed was terrible my back has hurt for a week because of the bed February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendable! My colleagues and i stayed here at this Holiday Inn Express property and loved our stay. The hotel is traditionally an older style but the service and amenities they offered were outstanding. We would definitely recommend this property to others! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by registration The motel and its services were great. But....on arriving for the night the lady that registered us was not friendly and gave us the impression that we were interrupting her. Would have been more pleasant to be greeted with a smile. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Fresh, Clean, comfortable stay as always!! Staff was friendly, renovations are in order, and I look forward to staying here again! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Had a excellent stay the staff was very friendly and room was very clean. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall The people that work there make it the only place I will stay when I am in this area. They are GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong place to stay !! Was being remodeled , but it looks like it has been poorly run for a while . Hall ways smelled and looked very dirty. Out side parking lot poor lighting and trash on gound and land scaping mostly dead... January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Not 5 star but a great value for the money. Highly recommended. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I had a great stay - Room was Clean, Fresh, and newly painted with a flat screen! January 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting and Cleanliness The lighting in the room and especially in the bathroom was very poor. The bathroom floor was dirty. A tissue was used to wipe up water and it was black when done. Bathroom did not smell clean. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a good place to stop for the night While traveling,I stayed at this hotel.The room was clean,there were extra pillows & a nice comforter,neatly placed in a sanitized bag.The staff was friendly,the coffee was fresh the following morning.I was able to take a hot shower,& check out by leaving my key card in the room.It was a hassle free experience.If you're traveling this is a nice place to stay The only thing that I would mention is that the bed could have been a bit firmer,and the extra pillows came in handy,so I got a decent night's sleep Can't ask for much more from a hotel than that December 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Henderson The hotel does show some age but the staff is very friendly and made us feel very much at home. The room was clean, the shower hot and the heat worked well. We had no problem with our car in the parking lot either. We stayed on a Monday night. We felt so good about our experience that we spent the following Thursday night there on our way back home. We will make it a priority to stay again when our travels take us that way. December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crews comments enjoyed my visit at the Holiday Inn Express in Henderson b/c the employees were very nice. Only have one complaint. I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn Express hotels this year and i am disappointed that they do not deliver a newspaper to my room door in the mornings. December 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk The person at the front desk that evening was great. When we got to our room and discovered that the there was a mix-up with the reservation and we had a king room and needed 2 beds. I went down and she resolved it quickly, and gave us an adjacent room so my 83 year old mother would not have to walk any more. When I passed through the lobby with the luggage she let me know she had made fresh coffee. November 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pick a different property This location is in disrepair and in dire need of renovation. Bedroom furniture is worn, mattresses are past useful life, inconvenient location relative to local attractions. November 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will NEVER stay here again The overall hotel experience was sub-par. It felt very old and dirty to us. Additionally, my truck was broken into in this hotel's parking lot, most of my daughter's an my belongings were stolen, and the person in the hotel could only respond with "what do you want me to do about it?" WRONG ANSWER! November 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, location but dated This hotel is in need of a more complete update. They have installed flat screen TV's and painted one wall green, but the carpet and furnishings need updating. This hotel is older and the floors are uneven. However, it is in a very quiet area and you can sleep well. There are many restaurant choices close by. Overall, the value is good as the price is low for a Holiday Inn express. November 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst experiences - Has No business being affiliated with Holiday Inn - The desk staff was rude and treated me and my family very disrepectfully. When I asked to review the sign in sheet becuase I forgot to review a piece of information, I was asked "why" and was initially refused. I had to politely demand to see it ... which she finally did show it to me. - The room was dirty; although the bed was clean, the room smelled of mold and the floors were filthy. There were used tissue on the floor and the floor didn't look like it was vacuumed in weeks. - The bathroom was simply disgusting. We didn't use the shower because of the filth. The vent in the shower was so clogged with mold, dust, and mildew that it didn't work. - The air conditioning unit smelled of mold when running. The worst part of the whole experience ... when I informed the front desk that there were issues with the room, the desk attendant informed me that there were no other rooms available and that there was not a maintenance crew on duty. I would have to contact the customer care for Holiday Inn if I wanted anything immediately addressed. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MR. the hotel is a comfortable place to stay, and i recommend to travelers October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3