Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Service, Quality, Location Great staff including housekeeping and cook in breakfast offerings! Quiet hotel ... we had a small dog as well as many other guests ... everything was very good. Noise level for the dogs was excellent !!! I would recommend this hotel for sure!!! The opportunity to extend to late check out and upgrade room for a very reasonable charge ... wonderful !!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel comfortable. They were nice and friendly. They only thing I didn't like was the diverter on the shower would not completely close to allow full flow to the shower head. Which I forgot to tell them about. But overall I was happy with everything. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and pet friendly - Pet friendly for our wiener dog "Rueben" - Lower cost yet clean and like new condition - No odd smells...everything smelled fresh and new - Heck even had two different pillows soft and firm labeled and ready to go on both beds - plenty of towels - Clean bathroom and large mirror and other auxilary stuff - coffee and coffee pot - Henderson area of motel seemed to be in newer developed area, Lowes, MacDonalds and a great Greek takeout place my wife liked - The only negative that night was the howling wind, but this is uncontrolled by IHG. We were so tired it did not matter anyway June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Everything was great about this hotel, except for the egg offering at the breakfast. Just simple scrambled eggs would have been great rather than the folded crepe that had something inside that was kind of disgusting in appearance so my wife just did not eat it. Love the additional document to sign regarding potential partying since the EDC was in town! Very nice touch.....we loved it! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice and friendly staff. The facility was clean well maintained. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the first time we tried this property. We normally stay at a different hotel chain whenever we visit Henderson. We decided to give Holiday Inn a try based on guest reviews. WOW!!! This hotel is great, GREAT staff and terrific overall experience. This has now become our hotel of choice for all future stays. We strongly suggest that you should try it too. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Love all of the HIE and S that I have stayed at so far!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson If I come back to visit the area I will choose this location again. Nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast no complains. I was with my family to visit Grand Canyon, Zion and Las Vegas and they were having no complains so I guess is a good choice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KHNEPB The hotel is conveniently placed around a lot of stores and food. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Rooms were clean and everyone is so nice! Manager's Specials at night, cookies at 7, free internet, free breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We had a terrific experience here! Clean, staff was helpful and went above and beyond, and perfect for our "more than four" family. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by employees Employees need to treat each and every guess with the same respect!!! Ms Carmen in the breakfast area needs some training in that department,I saw her treat many people great,but me,not and I tried very hard with her. Also we stayed there 4 nights,we were not told about the horderves available in the evening,I think it was George that checked us in on Sunday June 1st.Should would have been nice to know,wouldn't have had to eat a greasy hamburger by the gas station,the night before we left. Usually never have any complaints,but wanted to bring this to your attention,treat every one the very same,and let everyone know what's available to us,being platinum members and all,we got no recognition Thank you very much June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Clerk Has Bad Tone In Voice I've stayed at this location uncountable times over the years for business, staying from a Monday - Friday, but the last time I was there I was spoken to by one of the evening clerks with a threatening tone. I will not stay again due to this individual. I will not be talked to in a threatening manner by any hotel employee. It caused the final two days of my stay to be uneasy and uncomfortable. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome One of the better Holiday Inn Express's. The staff was amazing and my room was really clean. Would definitely stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff went out of their way to accomodate. Friendly, clean, and comfortable. Would stay again on next visit. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable room We only stayed one night at this hotel en route to California but were impressed by the helpful staff and pleasant atmosphere. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The entire experience was great. I needed quick access to the Airport, and accommodations for laundry and the Internet for business. Everything worked very well, and the staff everywhere were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was great. The Internet worked great, and the fitness center was new, very adequate and comfortable, yet small. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Comfortable sleep . Good size room . Good breakfast .i received all kinds of help during my stay in my room due to broken shoulder . They brought me water and coffee to my bed . I love all the reception staff and say to them ,,,, thank you ,,,,,,. Carpet smells and needs cleaning . May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Katy the manager runs a great hotel. All the staff are friendly and accommodating! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting a high standard For 4 days we stayed a this facility and it's among the best Holiday Inns we have used. The staff is genuine in their attempts to meet your needs and assist you because they "want" to do so. It's location is good also. We had many reasons to travel in the time we were there and this was a good location for a "home base" Very impressed. Friendly people at all levels of staffing. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great value if you are in the area! The hotel was comfortable enough. It was a busy weekend at the hotel. Staff were not motivated, did not feel any of them went above and beyond. I felt that the maid service was lacking a bit. I did not feel like a priority member nor was I acknoweledged as one either. I will stay again though because it is close to the business I have there three times a year! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is a comfortable clean and well kept roperty. They are pet friendly, nice pool they share with their sister property. Close to the mall and casinos. The staff is very friendly and caring. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the way to stay in Las Vegas! Keep your cash for the tables! This hotel is excellent. Big Rooms, free bfast, real close to the strip and anything you need. Way cheaper than the casino hotels. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value for Money Hotel I stayed here for just 1 night during my Las Vegas trip and I like this hotel. The Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff is courteous and polite and ready to help on any need. I do not remember front desk lady name but both the ladies were excellent supporting whenever I asked for anything. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It This is easily the best Holiday Inn Express experience I've had. The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. Their professionalism mixed with personality made them a joy to interact with. The room was clean. The beds comfortable. The outside noise very quiet. The breakfast ready and warm and fully stocked. I would go out of my way to stay at this hotel while in Las Vegas or Henderson. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Don't really write reviews, but if the stay was horrible or if the stay was wonderful and im happy to say ... the stay was great! Customer service was good, points options very creative and welcome. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! We truly enjoyed our stay. Our suite was amazing and so clean. The front desk staff was so helpful!!! They provided restaurant suggestions, driving directions (printed) for activities, and printed off vouchers for show tickets. We enjoyed being close enough to the strip yet far enough away to get a good night's sleep. Plus, there are so many other things to do - such as Red Rock Canyon and the Hoover Dam. We traveled to the Grand Canyon and then came back and stayed at this hotel again before flying home. Again, the staff and hotel were head's above the two other places we stayed at near the Canyon. Would recommend this place to any and everyone! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff If I were running a hotel, I would want my staff to provide the level of service that the Henderson Holiday Express provides. Friendly, courteous, helpful, and oh yes the wonderful happy hour and fresh baked cookies. Keep up the good work Henderson staff, I'll be back for some of those hot out of the oven cookies soon. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay The staff was great, They made us "To Go" breakfast because we were leaving to go to Death Valley @ 4 AM one one day of our visit. We would like to come back and enjoy Las Vegas more than we were able to due to time constraints. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean the front desk staff are very polite knowledgeable and very helpful I would fully recommend this hotel to all of my friends the beds were comfortable the rooms were incredibly clean and neat thank you or a wonderful stay March 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>