Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last leg of our trip before Los Angeles First let me say I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hotels so I look for them when I travel. Sometimes you run into an older one or remodeled one that might not be up to what you think IHG standards are. We choose this location because we didn't want to be in the middle of all the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. The location was great, the service and staff were excellent, breakfast was not their best but there were lots of items to choose from so you were not going to go hungry by any means. The bonus was on I believe it was Tues/Wed & Thursday evening they set out chips & salsa, items to make sandwiches and you can have all the wine or beer you would like to drink. Breakfast & a snack n the evening is a plus for family's traveling on a budget. The only thing I can say was not up to par were the beds. They were old and bouncy and it was hard to get a good sleep. Like a one mattress with bouncy springs, not nice firm mattresses I had stayed at the previous 3 nights. But still a nice place to stay, could have just been the room we had, but I ask to be close to an elevator because I am handicap and they put me right there so I did not want to ask to be moved. I will give them a 4 star because everyone there was so nice. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Hotel Very nice property near the airport and the Vegas strip. Comfortable stay with nice amenities. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean hotel with great staff They were very friendly and the property was very nice August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Henderson NV for business. The location was perfect, the room was nice, but best of all were the hotel staff. Everyone I met were friendly, responsive, and helped to make my stay just that much better. Thank you very much! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I forgot I was here on business Comfortable, cozy, clean, quiet. Close to shopping and minutes from the strip. The one and only downer was the elevator. I was slower than a turtle and extremely hot. I took the stairs a few times. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was over the top helpful The staff was over the top helpful. The complimentary build your own Salad was tremendous August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was wonderful Awesome cinnamon rolls at breakfast, yummy cheese, meats, crackers in late afternoon in lobby, July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Experience Weekend stay was excellent. King bed was excellent. Buffet breakfast was very good and inclusive. Quick and courteous check-in. Will stay here next time. Very nice hotel overall and well managed. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location not far from the airport We enjoyed our stay at this facility once we realized that we needed to change rooms as our first room had just had the rug cleaned and it smelled very strong of the rug detergent. The desk people were kind and friendly and quickly changed our room. The second room was just what we needed and we were able to relax and unwind. We would definately stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pool The pool didn't seem to be cleaned very often. and the water was too warm. I spent some time in the jacuzzi and had an itch from the water the next day. It went away after 24 hours. The pool had debris on the bottom that obviously had been there awhile. The pool is shared by 2 hotels, but anyone could go into it. Its not secure July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and room very nice staff very helpful and nice nice room and very clean July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Facility The rooms in this facility are very well kept and clean. The wait to check in was very long due to there only being one (overworked) staff member when I checked during the late evening rush. The advanced reservation price was excellent and a great value for the money. Would not hesitate to stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Queen suite was nice and a good value The front desk staff were very nice. Pool is at hotel next door and pool towels are not available at tjhe pool, you need to pick up at front desk. Also hotel was under staffed. Our room did not get serviced and breakfast was so busy, one person could not keep up to keep food filled. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel Overall the place is in good condition. Very clean and in great location. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Check in and Good Night's Rest We got in late after a long flight and were able to be checked in and in our room in less than 5 minutes. We so appreciated that! The next day we got breakfast and were on our way quickly. Thanks for another great stay! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room I come to Las Vegas on business all the time and I always stay in Henderson. Aron at the front desk is always so helpful. Great rooms, very quiet. See you on the 13th thru the 17th of July, Lisa July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff and rooms and food was great. We had 2 cats and a dog and the staff was very accommodating and the animals were comfortable as well. We had a quiet relaxing visit. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff made this stay very enjoyable The hotel isn't great but the staff were great and so helpful. Especially Stephanie in reception and Carmen in the breakfast area. Both went above and beyond when I asked questions or needed any assistance. People like that make you want to stay at a hotel again! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Service, Quality, Location Great staff including housekeeping and cook in breakfast offerings! Quiet hotel ... we had a small dog as well as many other guests ... everything was very good. Noise level for the dogs was excellent !!! I would recommend this hotel for sure!!! The opportunity to extend to late check out and upgrade room for a very reasonable charge ... wonderful !!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel comfortable. They were nice and friendly. They only thing I didn't like was the diverter on the shower would not completely close to allow full flow to the shower head. Which I forgot to tell them about. But overall I was happy with everything. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and pet friendly - Pet friendly for our wiener dog "Rueben" - Lower cost yet clean and like new condition - No odd smells...everything smelled fresh and new - Heck even had two different pillows soft and firm labeled and ready to go on both beds - plenty of towels - Clean bathroom and large mirror and other auxilary stuff - coffee and coffee pot - Henderson area of motel seemed to be in newer developed area, Lowes, MacDonalds and a great Greek takeout place my wife liked - The only negative that night was the howling wind, but this is uncontrolled by IHG. We were so tired it did not matter anyway June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Everything was great about this hotel, except for the egg offering at the breakfast. Just simple scrambled eggs would have been great rather than the folded crepe that had something inside that was kind of disgusting in appearance so my wife just did not eat it. Love the additional document to sign regarding potential partying since the EDC was in town! Very nice touch.....we loved it! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice and friendly staff. The facility was clean well maintained. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the first time we tried this property. We normally stay at a different hotel chain whenever we visit Henderson. We decided to give Holiday Inn a try based on guest reviews. WOW!!! This hotel is great, GREAT staff and terrific overall experience. This has now become our hotel of choice for all future stays. We strongly suggest that you should try it too. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Love all of the HIE and S that I have stayed at so far!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson If I come back to visit the area I will choose this location again. Nice hotel, clean rooms, good breakfast no complains. I was with my family to visit Grand Canyon, Zion and Las Vegas and they were having no complains so I guess is a good choice. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KHNEPB The hotel is conveniently placed around a lot of stores and food. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Rooms were clean and everyone is so nice! Manager's Specials at night, cookies at 7, free internet, free breakfast. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We had a terrific experience here! Clean, staff was helpful and went above and beyond, and perfect for our "more than four" family. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by employees Employees need to treat each and every guess with the same respect!!! Ms Carmen in the breakfast area needs some training in that department,I saw her treat many people great,but me,not and I tried very hard with her. Also we stayed there 4 nights,we were not told about the horderves available in the evening,I think it was George that checked us in on Sunday June 1st.Should would have been nice to know,wouldn't have had to eat a greasy hamburger by the gas station,the night before we left. Usually never have any complaints,but wanted to bring this to your attention,treat every one the very same,and let everyone know what's available to us,being platinum members and all,we got no recognition Thank you very much June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>