Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low quality Room and even lower quality service I was unimpressed with my stay at HIE in Henderson, NV. The shower did not function properly, and the AC unit blew luke warm air. When I checked in the clerk asked for my debit card and I asked why and he said it was for incidentals. So I gave it to him. When I arrived home I saw on my bank account that my debit card was charged for the stay rather than the company credit card. So I immediately called the hotel and the person I spoke to confirmed that she saw the AMEX that should have been charged and that she would reverse the charges right away. I check my account today (4 business days later) and the hotel charged my debit card anyway! So I call the hotel AGAIN and the person I spoke to was not sympathetic or apologetic to my situation at all, and told me that she needed the company credit card info. So I call back in with the needed info and speak to the 'front office manager' same unsympathetic and unapologetic attitude, this time I am told that I need a credit card authorization form. I am glad that my time is so expendable to this company!! The first person I spoke to could have saved me some time by telling me I needed credit card info + credit card authorization form. So I ask the manager that I spoke to "what about all of the stress, overdraft fees, and inconvenience caused to me?" and she says "this sounds like a good coaching opportunity for my staff" ....really??! this is how your company treats their customers? well this sounds like an EXCELLENT coaching opportunity for my company NOT to use HIE. thanks a bunch. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise!! My experience during my stay was such a pleasure. I truly felt that I was an individual that everyone knew and cared for. I could not have asked for more!! I not only felt comfortable, but very safe in the location and care of your staff. Again, thank you! Rachael began my stay with her warm smile and respect she gave me and my family! I will be back! Your Guest of the Day!! March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best kids suites! I love the space in the rooms, especially the kids suites. My kids love that they have their own space when we travel to this hotel. It gives everyone just enough space to relax and enjoy vacation time. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The manager went above and beyond the little things that Platinum members often receive. I will be staying here again, no question. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Friendly staff! Good local. Easy access to freeway. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay thank you Great morning and nights quite, comfortable room, tv need help but over all Great place to stay. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务非常到位 酒店设施不错,地段也还可以,特别是服务人员的服务非常到位,下次还会入住。唯一的瑕疵是入住登记时等候的时间有些长,或许是因为就一个工作人员的原因。 February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative to the big Strip hotels. With some very good directions from one of the front desk staff, we experienced a quick and direct drive to the Vegas strip. The hotel was in a convenient location, close to several amenities, close to the freeway yet very quite. This hotel is smoke free with clean and comfortable rooms. We experienced great service with a very easy check in and check out. Overall stay was excellent. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & Quiet Great visit to the greater Vegas area, without having to be burdened down by the typical vegas-y atmosphere. I wasn't playing 'tourist' this trip, so I needed a quiet place to get business done. This hotel was perfect for my trip. Breakfast choices were so-so (greek yogurt & fresh breakfast meats please!) but still a solid 9-out-of-10 trip. I highly recommend it for people doing business in Vegas and who want to stay away from the strip. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vegas experience without the traffic and crowds. The staff of this hotel are awesome. This hotel has a very nice gym and a great casino right next door. Cant wait to go back next month. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel great staff Having stayed at 7 Holiday Inns for 18 days during our road trip, what stands out in our mind is the staff at the Henderson location. All were friendly and courteous noteably Carmen at breakfast and the "Cookie lady" in the evening but Rachael stands out as the most genuinely cheerful front desk representative of the Holiday Inns we have stayed at. Rachael is an asset not just to the Henderson hotel but to the Holiday Inn chain as well. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Excellent service from walk in to cbeckout. Encountered a problem with my reservation but was taken care of immediately. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but could be better We found two problems with the room: the heater/air conditioner could not be adjusted and kept blowing cool air whenever it came on, and there was no desk chair. Only one stuffed armchair in the room, with two double beds. The bed, though comfortable, was not as firm as we like but it was fine. Overall, we enjoyed our stay; staff was super, and the breakfast was good for the kind of pre-cooked meal available in hotels. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Henderson Stay Enjoyed almost everything about the property. Good location. Our only negative comment relates to the air condietioner. It is too loud and greatly affects your sleep duruing the night. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, away from all the tourist traps but close enough to go Satisfied with experience at this hotel. Nothing really special, pretty average. But, clean and the staff is super. Tip: Do not do the buffet at the Station Casino next door - it is pretty pathetic. There is also an IHOP there, but IHOP has changed their name to mean Inexplicitly High and Over Priced - especially with their "new" menu. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Henderson Good stay outside of Las Vegas with a Casino nearby if that is your desire. The property shares their pool with the hotel next door, odd. Overall we have no complaints and the staff was friendly and helpful. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good location. Pet friendly could be good or bad. My only concern with this location is that it is pet friendly. I was told there were no dedicated pet rooms. The room I was in was clean and looked fairly new. But who knows how well the rooms are cleaned after a pet has stayed. Sure some pets are well behaved, but all pets shed. I don't have a serious animal allergy but I know people who do. I would feel better if some of the rooms were off limits to pets. Overall this location appears clean, and is near the Sunset Casino, and plenty of shopping and restaurants. The breakfast is good, and the lady taking care of it, Takes care of it, and it shows. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Thank you for a great stay, although, it was only for one night as we were travelling through. The front desk employees were very efficient and recommended a restaurant across the street which had very good Italian food. King size bed was comfortable and room was quiet and temperature was very comfortable also on the third floor. Breakfast was good with a great selection. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in town! There are many reasons why this is our go-to property in Las Vegas. Housekeeping ladies are sweet and front desk staff are very accommodating and helpful. We will be back. Thank you, GM. You are awesome! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Henderson, NV When we arrived in our room we soon discovered that the Toilet was stopped.(Water backed up) Called front desk and that person brought a plunger and I was able to unstop. Someone should have brought this problem to the attention of maintenance personnel prior to the room being occupied. P.S. I rated room cleanliness as "1", "poor" and it does not show in the review, yet non required fields do show up...Hmm... December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Enjoyed my stay clean rooms good bed and friendly staff December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I had a wonderful time in Henderson. The hotel was beyond belief. Thank You!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Vegas Love this place, best of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Every time I go to Las Vegas I will make a reservation at this hotel. I don't mind spending some extra cash to have the cleanest room in Vegas. No Joke, this place has it all. I could have got a room somewhere else for a fraction of the price like at a casino hotel but it just isn't the same. Here you have security, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast and the most kindness of folks in the business. From housekeeping to the front desk the people were awesome. I also stayed Dec 4th thru 8th 2013 so it hasn't got posted yet but it is a carbon copy of this review. Keep up the good work folks. I will see you again. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly & Exceptional Service My wife & I were traveling with our three small children under 12, which meant one would have to sleep on the floor. We made the mistake of booking a room at a different hotel because it was less expensive, only to find out the rooms were not big enough to accomodate our needs. We ended up calling over to the Holiday Inn Express Henderson and they were able to put us in a Kid Suite with a King bed, and bunkbeds with a roll away for the kids. There was plenty of room for the kids to have their own space, enjoy hot cocoa and cookies after dinner within walking distance from the hotel in a pleasant part of town. The best part was the service we received from Alyse Selmont. Not only did she match our rate with the previous hotel, but her customer service was exceptional! She greeted us by name the moment we walked in the front door, like we had been there before. The roll away was already waiting for us in our room with welcome bags for the kids. Need more blankets and towels? No problem. We felt like we were in a 5 Star Hotel! We were so pleased that we changed our future reservations so we could come back to Henderson on our return travel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basically, a good place to stay Other than a noisy refrigerator that went on & off thru out the night, noise level in room was acceptable. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to stay here again when we visit Las Vegas... love this place... first floor room, friendly stuff, love where you can stick your card and things work as fast, love that the heater works and noticed that some of the best Holiday Inn Express that we stayed in, the bathroom does not have that awful odor. This is one of them that the bathroom smells refresh and odor free. comfort and convenience galore... November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay and Awesome Customer Service! We recently stayed at the HolidayInn Express, Henderson, NV, looking for a quiet place to stay free from the casino crowds and noise. The HolidayInn Express hit the mark! Very Good Free Breakfast in the morning, easily accessible Business Center in the lobby and nice in-house gym. Since we were from out of town, we were clueless to the restaurants and stores in the area as well as directions to various sites. Bryce and Jorge were Extremely Helpful staff members who patiently gave us directions and ideas of what to do. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Staff Resolves Every Issue Really had a nice room but the AC did not work. A great and helpful member of the staff assisted in moving my belongings to another room within minutes and made the experience really pleasant. I ended up with a nicer room as a result which was more than expected. One of the best stays ever! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent Great people, every one I met was awesome! Front desk, room attendants, breakfast staff all super friendly and cool. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative to the strip If you prfer a quiet place Henderson Holiday Inn Express is a very good choice. Close to Sunset Station for good choice of Food, Moviy Theatres, and casino gambling yet removed from that frenetic pace. staff is courteous and we will return whenever we drive to Phoenix from Alberta. November 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>