Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sindie This hotel is very clean, the breakfast has many hot and cold options and the hotel staff is very friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem in Henderson Our family has stayed at this hotel twice in the past three months, they are very family friendly! We stayed in the kids suites both times and found the dedicated space for our daughters to be wonderful. We had a small mini fridge and microwave and the girls had their own bunk beds, separate television and table that they could do their activities at. The customer service was amazing! Aaron at the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. Every morning our daughters were excited to make their own pancakes or eat a cinnamon roll with their complimentary breakfast and during the week in the evenings they would offer wonderful snacks in the dining area to nosh on. We would definitely stay at this hotel or recommend it to others. Great location located right by the Galleria Mall and Sunset Station. Easy access to interstates. October 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The young male who registered us in was very helpful and made me happy about staying there October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Re-visit Its been 2 years since we used this hotel, good to see Katie and the ever smiling Carmon again, Aaron checked us in very efficiently and he took notice of our profile for this property and we had a room at the back of the hotel we always like. Thanks to Chelsea for sorting out a problem with the room and to Raquel who was very efficient on the front desk, will certainly be returning next year for another visit. I look forward to the refurbishment of the property which I see mentioned on an earlier review, by the standard of some other IHG properties I have stayed in recently this location is in need of an upgrade. One thing I did notice was that the breakfast bar did not have the rotation of food that it has had in the past, we stayed at this location for 10 nights split by a 5 day trip up to South Dakota and at no time did scrambled eggs appear for example, although other HIE we stayed in on the trip did offer it, as for the turkey patties, no thanks. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We love staying at Holiday Inn Express but this one was so disappointing. Unkept, outdated, and unfriendly staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review I can not say enough about the Quality Service Provided by the Hotel Staff. JUST OUTSTANDING!! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and safe.... Great enjoyable visit. Close to a local casino, 20 minutes from the "strip". Clean and everyone was very friendly. Morning breakfast area was exactly what we wanted for a quick bite and off to our daily ventures. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean, friendly and affordable. It was easy to check in and out. I appreciate the free breakfast and coffee. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Lobby Staff were friendly and made you feel welcome. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Courteous, Helpful Staff but Expensive The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Best of all, they allowed pets. But, the room was way more expensive than advertised. To be fair, we did book at the last minute and it was a busy weekend but then again every weekend is busy in this area. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility Away from the strip and an easy trip to the airport. Staff is always friendly and attentive. Facility is clean and well kept September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and pleasant The room had two entrances, one directly to the outside parking lot where my car was parked. The room itself was very clean, airy, and the bedding and pillows were very comfortable. Overall pleasant experience. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Utah visit trip Excellent overall experience. Surprised to find my name as the guest of the day posted in the lobby. Provided with an up grade without even requesting same. A perfect example of making your frequent guests glad they are members of the IHG club. Definitely a repeat hotel stay. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson The hotel was great. It was clean and cool (it's hot out there) and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. I would recommend this location and would stay here again. Oh, and they put out fresh baked cookies every evening! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, friendly staff Very nice staff, fast, easy check in. Rooms were large, clean. Free wifi. Free breakfast, with a large variety of food choices. Free cookies! Very quiet. Amenities were great. Work out room, pool. For improvements, I would suggest firmer mattresses. The wifi signal was not strong at times. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Exprience Very clean and extremely friendly staff. Rooms were a good size and did not smell of smoke. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room was clean and comfortable. I had a very nice stay. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always the best This staff is EXCELLENT!!!!The rest is only a bonus September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? I have stayed at this hotel many times prior to the most recent trip - lengthy delay between my last stay. The breakfast that is presented should not be called breakfast, without getting into details on the food quality. Additionally, a 6:30 start time for breakfast is not early enough for those that start at 7am. I had reservations for the next 2 weeks but changed to another hotel after this most recent week. Unfortunately, I will not be able to enjoy the added points from my IHG Mastercard. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very nice, the bed was great and my overall opinion of this place is "I will come back when I'm in Henderson again!" September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This is really a nice HI Express. The beds are amazingly comfortable, and, the staff/service is outstanding. They were extremely hospitable - and, even gave me a THANK YOU note, sincerely expressing gratitude for my stay. I would definitely recommend this property and team. I'm in Vegas every month for business, and, this was my first stay, here. I just wish you had a property on the West side of Vegas. Most of my business is closer to that side...so, it's not very convenient for me to stay in Henderson. But, I can confirm...I wouldn't hesitate to drive a little farther - to stay here again. Many thanks for a really terrific stay! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamon Rolls The Breakfast was great I would go back just for the Cinnamon Rolls; they were to die for !! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very clean and nice hotel. The staff made you feel welcome from first checking in to your last day. I could not have been happier with my stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Henderson Holiday Inn Great beds, lovely swimming pool and super breakfast. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Henderson Great staff, comfortable room. Easy check in and check out. Convenient location, reasonable price. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Room and bed great. We travel with small dog, this hotel was very dog friendly. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place when visiting Las Vegas The hotel, staff, room and service were all great. Very friendly staff that proved to be very helpful in finding way around the area. The only negative was the swimming area. A lot of leaves and grass floating in pool. Jacuzzi jets did not work. But if you don't swim, this is a wonderful location. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. Breakfast was fantastic. Thanks for making my stay a good one. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Place to Stay This is our "go-to" hotel when we are in Henderson, Nevada. We have never been disappointed here. The staff is warm, friendly, and goes above and beyond. The rooms and common areas are immaculate. We always have a peaceful night's sleep on very comfortable beds and pillows. It is obvious this hotel is run by staff who take great pride in doing their jobs well and serving their guests competently and graciously. I highly recommend this hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff at front desk I would like to thank the front desk staff at this hotel. The staff is extremely helpful and offers to do anything to make your stay a very enjoyable one. If you like a staff that will help you without being pretentious, you will enjoy this staff. Very impressed and will be back for sure. August 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>