Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room review Enjoyed my stay clean rooms good bed and friendly staff December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay I had a wonderful time in Henderson. The hotel was beyond belief. Thank You!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Vegas Love this place, best of the best Holiday Inn Express Hotel. Every time I go to Las Vegas I will make a reservation at this hotel. I don't mind spending some extra cash to have the cleanest room in Vegas. No Joke, this place has it all. I could have got a room somewhere else for a fraction of the price like at a casino hotel but it just isn't the same. Here you have security, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast and the most kindness of folks in the business. From housekeeping to the front desk the people were awesome. I also stayed Dec 4th thru 8th 2013 so it hasn't got posted yet but it is a carbon copy of this review. Keep up the good work folks. I will see you again. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly & Exceptional Service My wife & I were traveling with our three small children under 12, which meant one would have to sleep on the floor. We made the mistake of booking a room at a different hotel because it was less expensive, only to find out the rooms were not big enough to accomodate our needs. We ended up calling over to the Holiday Inn Express Henderson and they were able to put us in a Kid Suite with a King bed, and bunkbeds with a roll away for the kids. There was plenty of room for the kids to have their own space, enjoy hot cocoa and cookies after dinner within walking distance from the hotel in a pleasant part of town. The best part was the service we received from Alyse Selmont. Not only did she match our rate with the previous hotel, but her customer service was exceptional! She greeted us by name the moment we walked in the front door, like we had been there before. The roll away was already waiting for us in our room with welcome bags for the kids. Need more blankets and towels? No problem. We felt like we were in a 5 Star Hotel! We were so pleased that we changed our future reservations so we could come back to Henderson on our return travel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basically, a good place to stay Other than a noisy refrigerator that went on & off thru out the night, noise level in room was acceptable. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to stay here again when we visit Las Vegas... love this place... first floor room, friendly stuff, love where you can stick your card and things work as fast, love that the heater works and noticed that some of the best Holiday Inn Express that we stayed in, the bathroom does not have that awful odor. This is one of them that the bathroom smells refresh and odor free. comfort and convenience galore... November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Stay and Awesome Customer Service! We recently stayed at the HolidayInn Express, Henderson, NV, looking for a quiet place to stay free from the casino crowds and noise. The HolidayInn Express hit the mark! Very Good Free Breakfast in the morning, easily accessible Business Center in the lobby and nice in-house gym. Since we were from out of town, we were clueless to the restaurants and stores in the area as well as directions to various sites. Bryce and Jorge were Extremely Helpful staff members who patiently gave us directions and ideas of what to do. Thank you! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Staff Resolves Every Issue Really had a nice room but the AC did not work. A great and helpful member of the staff assisted in moving my belongings to another room within minutes and made the experience really pleasant. I ended up with a nicer room as a result which was more than expected. One of the best stays ever! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is excellent Great people, every one I met was awesome! Front desk, room attendants, breakfast staff all super friendly and cool. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative to the strip If you prfer a quiet place Henderson Holiday Inn Express is a very good choice. Close to Sunset Station for good choice of Food, Moviy Theatres, and casino gambling yet removed from that frenetic pace. staff is courteous and we will return whenever we drive to Phoenix from Alberta. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love this place The evening meals are wonderful. Great location for business in Henderson. November 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by check in staff rude! night staff extremely rude. They were not helpful and treated us as if we were second class citizens........ October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hour They had a great happy hour with food, beer, and wine...Very nice October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk check-in Front desk young woman went out of her way to accommodate us with an early check-in which we appreciated. I would stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT I booked this hotel as I was in Vegas on a Fri and Sat night when the large resort casinos have very high room rates. This hotel was great , large room , quiet location but next door to Sunset Station casino and Walmart. I would stay here again if in the area, which is about 15 mins from the Strip. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable place to stay! We stayed in one of the kids suites. Thanks for providing a clean and nicely decorated spacious room. We appreciated having the extra room. We also enjoyed the variety of Items offered for breakfast. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by off the beaten path but well worth it My wife and I stayed during the first week of October. The Hotel Is only 6 miles from the strip and easy access to walmart and restaurants. We found the staff to be exceptional and very helpful in directions. I would recommend this HIE to anyone coming to Vegas. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet...Comfortable bed with lots of fluffy pillows We had stayed here the last time we visited the West a few years ago and remembered how nice it was so we decided to stay here again this year. The service was excellent and we had the best 2 nights rest (sleep) of the whole 10 day trip. Thanks a bunch for taking such good care of us. We will certainly recommend you to our friends! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We would especially like to thank Alyse for all her help and willingness to make our stay very comfortable and enjoyable A very polite and professional young lady ! Thank you October 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dingy looking room We picked the HI Express because we wanted to watch the Presidents Cup on Tv. Some hotels don't carry the golf channel. Imagine our surprise when the golf channel had a movie on it and the clerk said he would have to call the cable provider, while obviously not caring. The room itself was all in dingy brown, the rug, the couch, the furniture so it was not at all inviting. In the bathroom, someone had tried to regrout around the tiles and obviously didn't care where they got the grout so it was smeared on the wall and was a terrible job. The room was a fitness room, which we didn't ask for, so there was a huge stair step type machine along with the other furniture. It would be great if you wanted one but was just another mark against the room. I don't think I would stay there again, the bed also was not particularly comfortable. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated Hotel Although this hotel is conveniently located away from the strip, that's it. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was either freezing cold or sweltering hot and the card key slot to turn on the air conditioning worked with or without it. The air conditioner kept turning on all night and was very annoying and cold. The carpet at the bathroom door was frayed and separated from the tile. The bed was very uncomfortable. I believe the mattress was placed on the bed frame without the normal support of a box-spring. The desk chair would not adjust and constantly leaned back like a recliner. I had to clean the coffee pot in the room as it was not done by the room attendants nor were additional / replacement cups placed in the room, i had to go and get them from the breakfast area. We booked this hotel because we did not want to be on the strip and the web site said it was renovated in 2011. I'm not sure what was renovated as the hotel did not look anything like the pictures on line and we found it to be "older and dated". On our return trips to Vegas, we will not stay here. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BEING A PLATINUM DOES NOT GUARANTEE PRESTIGE SERVICE Despite my very specific requirements at the time of booking: 1- The room had a very strong smell of cigarette 2- Upon my complaints I was promised that the room would be treated and the smell would go away - did not happen 3- Breakfast is served until 9:30am only, not as industry standard that is 10:00am. My party and I had to rush through breakfast 4- Both closets (2 of them) did not have doors, and consequently we did not not enough mirrors as well (the closet doors are covered with body size mirror) 5- Bathrooms was clogged from day one and it wasn't fixed until we checked out 6- Management and reception promised (twice) that I would be compensated by giving extra points, but it never happened September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Five stars Front desk personnel were efficient and responded to all of my inquiries concerning this location. I had a very enjoyable stay. C. Smith September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! We had a great experience at the Henderson Holiday Inn Express. The staff was courteous, helpful and genuine. The room was comfortable and the meals were as usual, good. The location is wonderful because we want to be away from the strip. It is close to alot of shopping and restaurants and that is wonderful. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by broken elevator Your staff were very considerate and kind. Rooms were comfortable Hall ways and elevator were always hot and uncomfortable. Your elevator broke down , which was scary seeing as I had my elderly mother and father on the 2nd floor with no way to get down to the main level. Lucky there was not a fire! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, affordable, and great location What a wonderful location. Sunset hotel and casino is right next door! And on the opposite side of the street you can shop. Very convenient to have a fridge and microwave and coffee maker in room. The free breakfast is great every morning, plus there apples, oranges, water, and sometimes even fresh baked cookies available 24/7! The fitness room has great quality equipment . The only thing I would say it needs is a bench to use with those great new hand weights. Also some sanitary wipes should be in workout room to wipe down equipment after workout. The pool and hot tub is very nice. Just don't forget to take a towel with you out to the pool. We stayed on first floor and I was a bit worried that it would be a bit noisy, but not at all. :-) enjoyed our stay and highly recommended September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff The room was very nice and comfy. The price was a little high. Can sometimes get a better price at the casinos. The breakfast was a nice addition. The staff was very nice and friendly. We enjoyed our stay. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!! I love this hotel. The beds are so comfortable!!! The breakfast is great also! Very relaxing and quiet. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk help Stephanie at the front desk is the most friendly, courteous and helpful person I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with at a HIE. If you have an Employee of The Month award, she should win it every month! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Wonderful stay. Excellent staff and friendly service. Great hotel if you are traveling with pets. Great service all around!! August 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>