Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
(e.g. Mar-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed! Staff was very attentive The staff was very polite and attentive. The breakfast choices were great for both Hot and cold items. The hotel was very clean and smelled clean. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Completely happy with the room, services, staff and amenities at this hotel. I was taken care of and completely felt safe and comfortable travelling here and staying alone. I was treated by staff well and welcomed when I arrived and departed. I had no idea what this hotel was like as It was recommended to me and so now, I will definitely recommend to others. I really had a great time. March 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep, Good Breakfast, Poor Internet Overall I thought the hotel was very good. The bed was comfortable. The showers were warm and had good pressure. The staff was nice. The room was large. Check in was quick. The breakfast had lots of choices and everything tasted great. My only complaints was the bathroom counter look a little dingy, and the internet speeds were super slow. It was hard to work on my companies VPN through such slow speeds. March 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall great experience! This hotel greatly exceeded my expectations. The most important thing to me was the level of customer service. Every staff member we encountered could not have been more friendly and willing to help. The room itself had just been updated so it was like a brand new room. The bed was VERY comfortable and they even provide a choice of soft or firm pillows. The breakfast bar was the BEST I have ever seen at a "breakfast provided" hotel. The quality AND selection was outstanding. My only complaint is TV stations were not abundant and Internet seemed to be slow. But those were so minor - we didn't watch TV that much. This will be my hotel of choice every time we come to Hendersonville which is several times a year due to family living there. I highly recommend it. February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! This hotel is very modern and comfortable! Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to call home on the road Arrived just before an ice storm and the staff did everything to make us all comfortable and ensured that any who could not venture out, could get food delivered. Rooms have been updated since my last stay and it is a major improvement. Staff is still the best at doing their jobs! Wonderful pillows and very comfortable beds. I also had a sofa which was great for curling up on to read. Love the new desk set-up and the fact that there are plenty of electrical outlets for the misc. stuff we all must have. All in all, a terrific place. I've been several times and each time, they have found a way to improve on my last visit. February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VALENTINE GETAWAY My wife and I have stayed here over the last three years during Valetines day weedend. Nashville has a lot a good things to do on this weekend. We went to antique, but found ourselves checking out some other events. We sta at this location at it is close to Nashville, but also close to other surrounding cities offering local events as well. Nashville has a really nice Outlet mall, but go early as the parking lot gets crazy around 10am. Best of all for our stay in Hendersonville was the Center Point Barbeque shack. The fried green tomatoes were 5 stars as were the rest of the pork pride. Be sure to order a couple of the hot balls,they are pickle boiled eggs which were so delisious. And try the smoked ham. It is done up like none you have ever had. We had an excellent sta at this area now 3 years in a row and we will back next year. D&R snickers February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely satisfied Nothing is ever like being at home in your own bed, but staying at the Holiday Inn Express was the next best thing. It felt homey and clean. The staff was very welcoming and conscientious. I enjoyed the room size and cleanliness. The breakfast area was very spacious with plenty of tables and a great variety of food. There was plenty of parking available, and check in and check out was hassle free. The television was large, and the beds were very comfortable.I could find nothing wrong with this hotel, and I will definitely be staying here again in the near future. February 17, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>