Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with excellant service. We always enjoy staying here. We were allowed to open Christmas presents and visit with our local family in front of their beautiful fire place. The staff is very helpful, freindly and treat us as welcomed guests and not just someone with a reservation. We were short some bed sheets for the sleeper sofa and they were glad to furnish those upon request. They have a good breaksfast. I was recognized as a previous guest upon arrival and as a IHG club member. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay in Hendersonville. We have stayed in other hotels and motels in other cities but we also enjoy coming back to this one. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Hotel was very clean and quiet. Front desk " Louise" was very polite and friendly upon checking in. Location was easily found and convenient to all restaurants and interstate. I would definitely stay here again. Computer and printer worked well too . Fireplace in lobby was cozy and warm, and breakfast was very plentiful and tasty. Enjoyed the " antique car" display in lobby. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel of choice in Nashville I always stay at this hotel when I visit family in Hendersonville, TN comfortable stay, friendly staff. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Friendliness The friendliness from everyone was overwhelming; from the desk clerks, to maintenance, to kitchen and house cleaning. The location for us is perfect. Their is a wide varity for breakfast each morning and the atmosphere is welcoming. The cost is reasonable. We expect to revisit. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience. First of all, Louise is splendid. Very nice lady. I left on Tuesday and returned on Wednesday and I came back because of her. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best experiences we've had I didn't just select all excellent scores because I was bored or wasn't looking carefully. Our experience really was that good. Our breakfasts were amazing. Everything was always fresh and hot. The lady attending to the breakfast kept everything perfectly supplied and clean. We really looked forward to it each morning. The housekeeping staff was great and they even put our boys' teddy bears neatly on the top of the bed after it was made. The front desk staff was extremely friendly as well. Lastly, our 2 year old son loved seeing the classic car in the lobby every day. We really just had a fantastic experience. We have already booked our next stay. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service Louise is one of the most helpful Holiday Inn Express staff members that we have had the pleasure of meeting. She stopped what she was doing to help with computer problems. We also observed her greeting everyone and asking if they needed anything. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review of motel Excellent stay. Have stayed at this motel many times and it always has been better than I expected. The car in the lobby is an excellent idea and we enjoy the different cars each year. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The friendliness and upbeat attitude of the staff made our stay very enjoyable. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed; cold breakfast The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. "Hot" breakfast was cold .... not even a microwave in dining area with which to warm up the food. While breakfast choices were varied, food temp was a major distraction. The location is very convenient to TBN facilities. At the price, a frig and/or microwave in room would be nice. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Sleep, Excellent Breakfast, Absolute Cleanliness I was surprised to see a writeup where someone was offended by being asked to use their linens a second time. What? We do not change our linens at home everyday, in fact once a week. You see we bath and go to bed clean. The bathroom facility at this Holiday Inn Express has excellent private bathing facilities. The staff were all friendly and cordial. The breakfast served was absoutely great. In addition the owner places a classic car on display in the large lobby for everyone's appreciation. When we stayed there it was a 1958 Chevy which really torn at my heart, as when it came out I was 17 going on 18, and it was one of the best looking cars on the road. The clerk checking us in gave us a excellent discount far below the price which I was told when I called the 800 number. When I am back in Gallatin-Hendersonville (Nashville TN) area, I will certainly attempt to make reservations at this Holiday Inn Express. I have never been disappointed at any of the Holiday Inn Express Motels in which I have stayed, Hendersonville's Holiday Inn Express is no exception to the rule. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great! My stay was great. The room was clean and comfortable. This was my first experience with being asked to reuse the linens, which I do not do at home. I understand the reasons for this and it will take me some time to adjust, but I realize I don't have to. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because my daughter was playing in a softball tournament and I was so shocked as how comfortable the beds were! OMG it was the best sleep ever!! October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I prefer HIE and stay often on business but Traveling on business room had no desk, no office chair, but a small round table and a low seating upholstered chair neither of which we conducive to working from the room. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need some improvements The breakfast was ok there were several times where the eggs and sausage were cold. It needs to be mixed up with some bacon or a wider variety of breakfast selections. The front desk lady Glenda or Blenda would hardly even look up when you needed to ask her a question. It seemed like she would pretend you weren't even there and then she wasn't very helpful. She has about as much personality as a door knob. The majority of the gym equipment was broken especially the strength training equipment. However, the rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff was nice. It is conveient location to Nashville and Gallatin. It seems to be priced a little high for just an average old Holiday Inn. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We arrived at 11h00 on Monday Sept 16th. The lady at the front desk was able to get us our room even if check in was a lot lator. It is with those small attentions that we go back where we are welcome. Thanks for the great service. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, ignored basic requests, rude staff Some of the issues I had were not major. However the reaction I received from the staff was uncalled for. I made a reservation for a suite (basically just a room with a fridge and microwave, so I wouldn't have to eat out every night). When I arrived to check in they booked all of the suites, and did not honor my reservation. When I explained the situation and requested a lower rate to match the room (they tried charging me full price for a suite despite putting me in a smaller room), Glenda, the desk manager, said to me "that's not our problem that you came here after we booked your room. You should just be thankful for what you get." This reaction was completely unwarranted since I simply asked "Since you don't have a suite available, please lower my rate to reflect 2 queen beds." After 30 minutes of explaining she finally lowered my rate to match, but it was like pulling teeth. Other than that, the hotel wasn't bad... Like any other cookie cutter motel September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was not as friendly as usual The staff acted like I was a bother. When I made my reservations for next month the lady at the desk seemed agitated that I ask. The gentleman at the desk as just as unpleasant as the lady. This is not usual when I stay there and I stay at that hotel once a month. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable Not my first stay at this property, but I've never written a review. I've consistently enjoyed staying at this property when in town on business. The welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff are top notch. Also, I ways enjoy seeing which classic car is on display in the lobby. These rotate frequently and are from a very large local collection. Location is perfect for the Hendersonville and Gallatin area if your in town on business. I highly recommend this property if you are searching for accommodations in the Hendersonville/ Gallatin or Nashville area. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to improve customer service My room had issues. The toilet seat was loose and falling off, the room smelled musty and the bathroom door wouldn't close. I reported it to the front desk and they said ok. Nothing was done about it. I expect better customer service from a Holiday Inn Express. I stay at different Holiday Inn Express hotels across the Midwest and South. This one did not meet the same quality I am used to receiving from Holiday Inn Express September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience We stay at this hotel every time we are in Nashville, which is approximately 4 times a year. I got phone number to call reservations from holidayinnexpress.com. Booked a king room for 2 nights, received confirmation number by email. At check in I was told they had down graded us to a queen. They said that reservations should not have told me they had a king available. I told them I did not want a queen, I had a confirmation number for a king. I was also upset that for the second time I was told that I could not use my points . We took a 2 week trip to California and 95% of the time, we spent the night at a Holiday Inn Express. At check out, I wanted to pay cash, and not put charges on my credit card. I was told that they couldn't do it for another hour because an update was bing done. Why would you choose to do an update like that on a Sunday morning at check out time? We will not be staying at a Holiday Inn Express again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We had a very nice stay. Front desk staff was very professional and courteous. GRA Ashley was extremely pleasant and very helpful when we needed extra towels. We would definitely stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Hendersonville,TN I called in advance and found that the hotel is 18 years old but updated 4 years previous. When arriving I found that only the lobby was attractive. The bathroom door handle was falling off. The sheets have not been updated it would seem in 18 years and that includes bedspreds, carpet, drapes and mattress/boxsprings. There was no comfort from the room or the a/c unit. We stayed because we respect Holiday Inn but was disappointed that the rooms have it seemed never been updated and mostly the discomfort of sheets so old they just were unpleasant. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel and staff we have experienced! We stayed for 2 nights/3 Days. The rooms and hotel looked and smelled very clean. The staff was always friendly and helpful.. The breakfast was great. The hotel was also in a great location. If you are staying in Hendersonville, TN, this is the place to stay! August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unnecessarily Bad Service My father unexpectedly passed away on June 17th. Because my sister was out of the country and we had to work around her schedule, the memorial service was set for July 27. We contacted the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville for a place to stay and they graciously offered us their bereavement rate for our five night stay. They even sent us an e-mail confirmation with the dates and rate. On the 24th we flew from Oregon to Tennessee arriving at the Holiday Inn around midnight. When we were checking in, the clerk told us that the bereavement policy had changed since we made the reservation, and that a copy of the obituary would be required in order for us to get the rate. My father did not have a published obituary, but there was an online listing for the burial, which the clerk was able to verify. He then told us that because the burial had taken place earlier, we would not be eligible for the bereavement rate. We explained the circumstances, and even invited the manager to attend the memorial service. But the clerk told us that in order to stay at the hotel, we would have to initial the regular room rate, indicating that we agreed to pay that amount. Although we had printed documentation that the reservation had been confirmed at the bereavement rate, the clerk refused to honor that rate and told us we would need to discuss it with the manager the next morning. We were exhausted and frustrated, and asked for the name of the Regional Manager. The clerk told us that he was not comfortable giving out that information, and that in fact, the whole situation was making him so uncomfortable that he was going to refuse service to us. By this time it was about 1 AM and we were too tired to look for another hotel, so we agreed to initial the rate after writing a note that we were quoted the bereavement rate but the hotel had refused to honor that rate. The clerk indicated that he would speak to the manager about the issue the next morning. Two days later, we stopped at the front desk to inquire, and found we had been charged the regular rate. The desk clerk that morning was a manager from another location, who expressed surprise that the bereavement rate quote had been questioned, quickly changed the rate for the remaining days, and told us we would be credited the difference for the previous days. She also said she would speak to the regional manager about our concerns. We heard nothing more until we received our express checkout invoice with the appropriate adjustments on it. While we do appreciate that the rate originally quoted to us was finally honored, we were very disappointed in the way this situation was handled. This was already a difficult trip but our experience at the Holiday Inn Express Nashville-Hendersonville made it even harder! It left us questioning whether we should continue to stay at Holiday Inn hotels in the future. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Award Winning 63 Corvette in Lobby & Award Winning Room & Breakfast Enjoyable stay in Nashville area. Room comfortable. Free breakfast outstanding. Award winning 63 Corvette in lobby says it all as this Holiday Inn is also award winning. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and roomy Was very pleased with the amount of space in the room and the bathroom had a large vanity top making it easy to unpack all my toiletries. I have already booked to stay here again! June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed This was an excellent place to stay. Our room was very clean and cozy. The bed was very comfortable and made it easy to fall asleep. We will be coming back here to stay again and again. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Clean, recently updated, wonderful staff. Will definitely be staying there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!!!! i enjoyed so much, and i know that my next visit to Nashville i will go this hotel!! April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>