Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This hotel is currently renovating and still maintained a high level of service. It is already a nice hotel and with upgrades will be a great property. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean room and friendly staff Over all the hotel is what you would expect at the given price point and location. We were in town to attend a funeral and only stayed one night. There was some remodeling going on but it seem to be well isolate from the room where we stayed. The room was clean, the free breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. The room did show some signs of wear but I guess that's the reason they are remodeling. The only negative was the Hallways leading to the rooms were a bit warm and stuffy with a slight odor. June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by dogs we had a very unfortunate experience here. We were very tired after a long drive and there was a barking dog across the hall who had been left with a youth and everytime someone came down the hall it barked ( between 7 and 9 o'clock or so.. We called the front desk and they said it was a service dog ??? Later we saw it and it was about 8" tall... what kind of a service dog was that and don't they teach w\them not to bark ? anyway we sat on our beds for an hour or so unable to relax as they thought they would try to move us to another room but later guaranteed us the dog won't bark. DON'T you gualify the dogs to see they are June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, quiet, nice surroundings nice place to stay. friendly staff. wish they would bring back the waffle iron instead of that wimpy pancake machine June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff but over priced. Our stay was very brief. The staff we met were great. However, we feel the hotel seemed to us overpriced. l June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoing Reno This is the second time we've stayed here for the CMA festival. This year they are under construction. The parts that are finished look great. The staff are always very warm and welcoming. I can't wait to see what my room looks like next year! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel My husband and I stayed at the Hendersonville Holiday Inn Express in December, to visit family. We knew when we came back in June we would stay there again. Both stays were wonderful. The bed and pillows are the best. The breakfast has a lot of choices and is very good. The front desk people could not be nicer! The housekeeping staff is hard working and very friendly. The hotel is going through renovations and although things are a little off right now, it never affected our stay. We got one of the new rooms (soon they all will be) and it was just beautiful. Very modern, yet very comfortable. This is really a great place to stay and we will be back. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Doreen Other than the speed and reliability of the Internet, we had a good stay at this location. It was a very comfortable bed. We had an early departure. Wish the Holiday Inn Express chain would have a quick breakfast bag to go for those with early travel plans June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff while hotel is undergoing complete renovation Second problem reported at check-out:: Tub/shower valve was hard to change back and forth. Third: Lavatory drained very slowly. We took out the stopper and saw that there was "gunk" down in there. It needed a good dose of Draino. I was pleased that the desk staff found a room on the 1st floor for us to move into, but disappointed that they did not have it for us when we checked in since we are priority club members, and they knew we were coming. We found the new dark furniture in room 318(first night) and in the lobby to be very stark and non-welcoming. Couches in lobby were low and back was straight up. You surely wouldn't want to have to sit there longer than a minute or two. It is not at all "homey" like the old furniture is. Wonder who selected it? June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is a great hotel in a great area. I recommend utilizing this hotel when visiting Nashville area. Close to dining, shopping, gas stations, and church. 20 minutes from downtown Nashville. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I was impressed mostly by the cleanliness of the hotel, especially the bathroom. I would stay here again without hesitation. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usually great This has always been a really great place to stay for the price. Really nice staff, good service. Last week I stayed 2 nights and have been billed for 3 nights. Made at least 5 calls to receive paid receipts and still waiting. The Elevator didn't work on Friday morning and the front door to the property wouldn't open. The stairwells are lined with old carpet and other construction material. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room dirty towel left hanging over shower curtain rod when I checked into the room towel seat was loose May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficent Arrived at 11 am for early registration, every effort was made to accommodate us. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff I would like to thank the lady at the desk in the evening who checked us in, sorry I forget your name. She helped us so much, gave us directions on the map for some excellent choices for supper after 14 hours on the road we needed some help, that is awesome in my books...out of the 4 hotels we stayed at 3 were Holiday Inn Express and the other was a special place... I do hope they remembered to register my reward points on this trip, she said they would?? April 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel When I arrived I found out that the hotel was being remodeled. I have stay at the hotel several times before. The lobby was in shambles and I was on edge that come morning there was going to be a lot of noise. 1. If I had known when I made the reservation on line through IHG I would have chosen another property. 2. The price for the hotel was higher than I have paid in the past. I felt that the price because of the remodeling should have been lower. 3. The lack of food that was out when I came to eat was very small. The eggs were hard from being out so long and they had more of a rubbery feel than a true egg taste. The milk was all gone so I could not have cereal. Overall a not so pleasant experience at this hotel. Maybe after the remodel I will return and give it another shot.0 March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best Holiday Inn express have been at nicest Express we've stayed at..incredible lobby..Herbert extremely welcoming, traffic was fast so got there early and had a suite ready for our reservation in 20 minutes or less ! will be staying on our trip to Panama City again this year !! March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards When I first entered my room, I turned on the tv and proceeded to get organized without changing any channels. From the other room, I heard some of the most foul language I have heard in a while only to discover it was a movie preview that came on the the TV. Was really glad no kids were in the room. Construction was going on and required much longer walks than should be not only to get to my room, but included having to walk outside and round the building in 20 degree weather just to grab breakfast. When coming down for breakfast, I did not bring a coat. I declined the breakfast. Have stayed here before, and the people were nice, but it definitely not up to standards with no rate adjustments for any inconveniences. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feb 2014 Staff is so friendly- looking forward to staying once the renovations are complete. Please consider bringing more light into the eating area. March 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but Construction Communication Could Be Better The overall experience here was pretty good. There were a few things that kept it from excellent. First, this property was undergoing a major remodel in the front lobby area. My wife and I arrived in the evening after being stuck in traffic for quite some time. We were ready to get up to our room, clean up and go out for dinner. As we do with every other property we stay at, we brought our luggage in with us at check in. After checking in, we were told by the front desk clerk that access to the front hallway was blocked because of construction and we would have to drive around to the back entrance and access our room that way. So after just being stuck in traffic for a very long time and being generally tired, we had to haul our luggage back out to our vehicle, load it up, drive around to the back, unload it again and then come back into the hotel. Being rerouted was not the issue here. Having to unload and load then unload our luggage again was the issue. This could have all been solved by a simple sign put on or near the front entrance with basic instructions to leave your luggage in your vehicle because you were going to have to go to a different entrance after check in. Basic Communication. Other than this issue. The hotel was good. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Stayed At In a Long Time Although we stayed only 1 night at the property, we were greatly surprised when entering the lobby to find it bright, clean, and modern. There was a beautiful antique auto on display in the lobby -- just stunning! I don't believe this property is new but it is obvious they have taken great pride and care with regard to upkeep. The breakfast room and variety of items was more than adequate, and was clean and bright. Hotel staff at check-in and check-out were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and, importantly, did not have any kind of unpleasant odor as you find these days in some hotels/motels. They could update their TV. The one downside is the hotel is located on a main artery which is quite busy most times during the day and early/mid evening. This however did not interrupt sleep. We certainly would recommend this hotel to others, and would stay there again in the future. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Your staff was excellent. They made sure all my needs were meet. They went out of their way to make sure they done everything to try could to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Well done!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible BEDS The beds are TERRIBLE!! Hard as the floor! Plus the hotel is need of updating. I did not sleep well...kept waking with either shoulder or back aches due to mattress. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff for a Tired Hotel We stayed here in late January 2014. The staff is fantastic but the hotel is tired. The lobby is very nice and the antique car on display is a nice touch that seems to interest everyone who is in the lobby. The problem is the rooms and furnishings are old and worn out. Don't get me wrong, the rooms are very comfortable; they just need to be updated. My son lives in Hendersonville so I'm sure I will be staying here again but I hope the owners make the effort for some updates. I have stayed at much nicer hotels for less money so the value doesn't seem to be there right now. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Stayed there on a business trip and enjoyed my stay. Very centrally located to restaurants and shops. Would recommend January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Upgrading As a Platinum member I assume I will be recognized as a business traveler and accorded a business type room. Mine had NO DESK. NO DESK CHAIR. NO MICROWAVE. NO REFRIDGERATOR. My TV required attention from maintainence. All in all I was very disappointed with this property. Some serious reinvestment is required here. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff I have nothing but good things to say about the staff at this Holiday Inn. So helpful and accommodating. However, a little disappointed at the cleanliness of the room. I became sick and had to stay in bed a couple of days only needing towels, etc. However, when I was able to go out and let the maid in, I was disappointed at how little was done to freshen up the bathroom. Other than that my experience was very good. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with excellant service. We always enjoy staying here. We were allowed to open Christmas presents and visit with our local family in front of their beautiful fire place. The staff is very helpful, freindly and treat us as welcomed guests and not just someone with a reservation. We were short some bed sheets for the sleeper sofa and they were glad to furnish those upon request. They have a good breaksfast. I was recognized as a previous guest upon arrival and as a IHG club member. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay in Hendersonville. We have stayed in other hotels and motels in other cities but we also enjoy coming back to this one. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel review Hotel was very clean and quiet. Front desk " Louise" was very polite and friendly upon checking in. Location was easily found and convenient to all restaurants and interstate. I would definitely stay here again. Computer and printer worked well too . Fireplace in lobby was cozy and warm, and breakfast was very plentiful and tasty. Enjoyed the " antique car" display in lobby. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel of choice in Nashville I always stay at this hotel when I visit family in Hendersonville, TN comfortable stay, friendly staff. December 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>