Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed This was an excellent place to stay. Our room was very clean and cozy. The bed was very comfortable and made it easy to fall asleep. We will be coming back here to stay again and again. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express Clean, recently updated, wonderful staff. Will definitely be staying there again. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic!!!! i enjoyed so much, and i know that my next visit to Nashville i will go this hotel!! April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable..getting a little dated Good price on last minute reservation when traveling from FL to Chicago. Clean, comfortable but a little dated. Had some noisy neighbors but they quieted down at a reasonable hour. Cool vintage car in lobby. Pancake maker was out of order...too bad because that is a kid favorite. April 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hendersonville, TN I've stayed at this location twice. The hotel is covenient for my business travels. My license plate was stolen the first time. I found hair in the bathtub on my second visit. On a positive note, the lobby is different and inviting. The breakfast was hot and convenient. The check in was quick and they were polite. They were very apologetic when my tags were stolen. I'm very forgiving and would give them another try. Thanks, April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility As an experienced and frequent traveler I appreciate a facility that is clean, quiet and has a comfortable accomodations. This hotel has that and will be my preferred hotel when in the Greater Nashville area. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Bedding This property is beautiful and when I checked in I was very pleased. When I got to my room after many hours of driving I was looking forward to lying down and resting. Much to my surprise, the bed did not give even 1" when I sat on it and it had little or no pillow top. Needless to say my anticipated rest was not very restful. I know people like very different types of bedding but this was to the extreme end of firmness. I asked the desk about this and I could tell by the desk person's face that this wasn't the first time it had been brought up. He told me the beds were scheduled for upgrade on the next remodel. I trust that whomever chooses the bedding, they will make a better choice going forward. A medium firm with a pillow top mattress is a good middle of the scale choice. I stay at Holiday Inn often for business travel and make this choice because I am looking for consistency. Bedding is one area that Holiday Inn should insist that every hotel use the same quality and firmness. It should be equal with the Holiday Inn name branding. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and good location in and around Hendersonville Nice hotel overall. Lobby and breakfast area in particular are clean and seem fairly updated. Room was comfortable but tried two rooms and found them to be rather smelly (like mildew or something not so pleasant). But we slept well and the stay was a good one. Don't think rooms have been updated in a while but overall seemed clean. Beds comfortable. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Mattress and clean throughout We only stayed one night, but it was the first good night's sleep since our trip began!. I require a firm mattress, and the one in our room was perfect! Had little contact with staff, but everyone was pleasant and professional. The breakfast was fabulous, and more than enough to choose from. The only complaint I have, ( and this is true in all the Holiday Inn's I've stayed) is that the toilets are way too low; it seems they were made for toddlers!! I have bad knees, and it was very difficult to get up and off without straining. March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Being a priority club member I have always been under the understanding that you can have your room upgraded if staying on points and you may have late checkout (@2pm) on any stay. Well twice over the last almost 4 years since my daughter moved there i used points neither time would they upgrade my room. Once may be legit but the other time there was no more than 10-12 cars in the lot. Then on another occasion i booked a 2-bed room since a girlfriend was going with me well we got a room with a King bed we made it work because they said they had nothing else available but it was a little awkward at first. Then there was the time when the smoke detector malfuntioned in my room middle of the night and when I tried to call the desk no one answered the phone so I made the trip down there and told the two employees at the desk what was going on I was told they could not do anything about the smoke detector but could change my room which they so graciously did but did either one of them offer to help me move my stuff....NO! Then most recently and the first time I had ever done so I ask for the late check out well low and behold the front desk was calling me before noon to see when I would be checking out then about 30 minutes later housekeeping was pounding on my door and trying to get in (with the do not disturb in the key slot) all the while I was in the shower....NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY AT THIS PARTICULAR HOLIDAY INN. March 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and well ket My only complaint is with the breakfast. The cereal tasted like cardboard.It is some kind of warehouse brand.It became a joke with with the Dealers staying for several days.We called it "Nheerios". February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I have been staying at this particular Holiday Inn for the last 4 and half weeks. All I can say is EVERYONE is so helpful and provide GREAT SERVICE. They made sure that my stays were uneventful even in a tornado drill. The beds are extremely comfortable and the whirlpool tub felt great after a hard day at work. Even their work out room has TV's and I used their treadmills even after a hard day at work to clear my mind and felt great. If you want a Great and comfortable experience please stay at this hotel. February 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Showing excessive wear & tear Been coming to this hotel for many many years. Started out as Hoilday Inn with a small bar with food & place to eat. Shifted to an Express & bar & pace to eat eliminated. Now I see wear & tear in rooms. Also breakfast is exactly the same everyday. Will start to look else where on my travels to Hendersonville & Gallatin Maybe Hyatt or Hampton Inn. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property-Best HI Express yet. First Holiday Express I have stayed that has parking spaces assigned for Priority Club members as they do for handicap. No biggie, but it was a nice surprize and gesture. By the way HI, I detest the canned responses you give to all the complaints you receive from reviews. The only compliant I have here, involves the breakfast staff. No trays were available or offered for taking food back to the room. Previous stays at other HI Express hotels had staff searching for boxes to faciliate taking food back to the room for a sick child. I was told food had to be ate there. Being a Platinum Member I knew different but let it pass without a complaint to the front desk. Front desk, the hotel, the room, was very clean.. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Cleanest and most Friendly Place to Stay I have stayed at a lot of different Holiday Inns around Kentucky and Tennessee and this hands down the best one I have stayed in. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the entire facility is as clean and well maintained as the antique vehicle that was on display in the lobby. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and incredibly nice staff From the moment I walked in the staff was friendly and welcoming. I had forgotten some things and it was nice that the hotel had them on hand and the staff was happy to assist. This is the hotel of my choice. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This HI Express is the best! I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the years. Without a doubt, this was the nicest one I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. The rooms were immaculate and smelled fresh. Breakfast was excellent with a staff who ensured your every need was met (loved the new pancake maker!). This hotel is worth every penny I spent. I hope to stay there again! November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and great comfortable bed. Easy on and off the road and about 7 minutes from I-65. Had a great sleep and an even better breakfast. The cinnamon rolls are not to be missed. October 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4