• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This property does not allow pets.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:105
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking lot is well lit and surrounds hotel. Reserved Priority Club Spaces & boat hookups.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:5
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:45
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:TN0403

This Hendersonville, TN Hotel's the Smart Choice

Situated off I-65 and Highway 386 on East Main St, our Holiday Inn Express® Nashville - Hendersonville hotel is located near popular companies and attractions in the area. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, we're just minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center.

Corporate guests can use our 24-hour business center, which features fax, copy and print services. We also offer
View More

This Hendersonville, TN Hotel's the Smart Choice

Situated off I-65 and Highway 386 on East Main St, our Holiday Inn Express® Nashville - Hendersonville hotel is located near popular companies and attractions in the area. Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure, we're just minutes from the Grand Ole Opry and the Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center.

Corporate guests can use our 24-hour business center, which features fax, copy and print services. We also offer 1,700 square feet of meeting space that can accommodate up to 125 people. In addition, Trinity Broadcasting Network and the Nashville Convention Center are close to our location in Hendersonville, TN.

Our hotel's location is popular with country music fans since we're just a short drive from the Grand Ole Opry and Music Row. History lovers also appreciate our close proximity to the Hermitage, the home of Andrew Jackson, and sports fans know that the Tennessee Titans play right around the corner at LP field. We're also just a short drive from Drakes Creek and Moss Wright parks.

During your stay at our Holiday Inn Express® Nashville - Hendersonville hotel, relax by the sparkling, saltwater pool or recharge in the 24-hour fitness center with Precor equipment. We serve a complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar, featuring our signature cinnamon rolls and Smart Roast coffee. Our Hendersonville, TN hotel's dedicated to making your stay an unforgettable one.

View Less
Features
Displayed in the hotel lobby, guests will have the opportunity to view a classic car. Every 6 weeks a new car is displayed.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except... There was no hot water in the morning to take a shower. Ran tap in bathtub for 10 minutes and it was freezing cold. No shower taken that day. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with good service Very comfortable stop before heading to Florida. Very pleasant desk clerk and easy to park and quiet at night. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room review There were only three lights in the room and one of them required us to climb under the bed to unplug and plug in to turn on and off. There was no on/off switch. The room was somewhat dirty. Dust and chocolate were on the night stand. In the morning, the maids were very loud very early. I do understand that the facility was booked near capacity, however not all of us got up at the same time( very, very early). While this facility did have its strengths, It did not represent what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Business traveler Comfortable bed, slept great. Appears as if hotel must take quite a beating on the weekends as the halls were pretty beaten up.. Was quiet during my weeknight stay -thankfully. Breakfast selections could be improved - did not compare to other Holiday Inn Express Breakfast options and I stay all over 10 states at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not very clean Room had dirty wash cloth in sink and items on the floor. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff! We really like this hotel and have stayed a few times. We'd definitely stay again. Our only complaint ever from this hotel was from our last stay. The heater in our room kept making a loud clicking noise. Other than that the rooms, staff, and breakfast are fantastic. There's also plenty of parking even if the hotel's lot is full with Cracker Barrel and other hotels next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended I stayed here on business for 5 nights. The breakfast is awesome as well as the lady helping in that area. The suites were spacious and came with refrigerators. The location is right off the highway but did not notice that sound wise. Only complaint was the WiFi, which was running about 0.33 Mbps, which is super slow. The gym could use some freeweights, there were only 2 treadmills and 1 sit down elliptical available. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service convenient on and off of interstate--restful sleep--breakfast good January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly stop (Pet enjoyed his stay as well) We stayed here over Christmas holiday and really enjoyed our visit. The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable. The lobby and room were very nice and well setup. Great use of space in room. Breakfast was better than expected and started our day off great. The workout room was good for this size hotel and the inside pool looked inviting. When we come back to area we will stay here again!! January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay My family and I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. We were pleased with the room, hotel staff, and the wonderful breakfast! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Wonderful stay-pleasant staff, great breakfast with fresh fruit. Would stay again BUT will not eat at the Cracker Barrel next door. Terrible service and cold food! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff EVER! The desk associate noticed that we were exhausted and gave us a room in a location where we didn't have to walk and drag our luggage a great distance. She was friendly and helpful. The lady who took care of the breakfast made us feel at home and made sure we had every thing we needed December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, and very comfortable stay !!! Great hotel, well equipped room, comfy beds and pillows. Well decorated, and great service !! Only about 20 miles north of Nashville, Great Location and great price !! November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beds BEDS WERE VERY HARD AND NO COMFORT THE FOOD FOR BREAKFEST, THE HOTEL AND STAFF WERE VERY NICE. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Successful Trip I was in town on a extended business trip. The hotel is located right off HWY 65 which is quick access to where I needed to go. I never heard hey traffic noises which was a perk, with the hotel so close to the hwy. The staff went above and beyond to help me manage several business task. The girls that work there are truly awesome. I will be in town again soon for another business trip and I look forward to staying here again. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice lodging for a business trip Good breakfast and clean area November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express has the best bedding in the hotel industry. We always stay at HI Express and this is the best breakfast overall that we have found. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nashville this was my first time in the nashville area. Easy access to town, and very good value November 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beds terrible-room dirty-had to ask for paper in bathroom this was worse holiday inN!!! When speaking with mgr.its was sorry we didn't meet your standards,in an O well attitude.. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful Staff. Was only here for a quick stay Got checked in really quickly when I got there and the staff helped me find a place to eat and answered all my questions. I wasn't at the hotel very long, but I really liked having breakfast at the hotel in the morning just as a convenience. Location was a plus. It was nice being right off the highway. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly folks and clean facility. Very nice folks. Good stay and nice location. I would stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!!! From check-in to check-out this was a very nice experience. Plenty of restaurant choices within walking distance. Clean, quiet and friendly. October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff and location This hotel is in a great location, about 20 miles from Nashville. The area seemed clean and safe. The hotel was clean, bright, and comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice and did whatever they could to help. The room was very clean, although a little humid. The breakfast was plentiful and was very tasty. The only negatives I have were that they seemed understaffed (the woman working the buffet could have used help, and there needed to be 2 front desk staff, both when we checked in and when we needed to ask a question), and the mattresses in the room were hard as rocks-they were WAY too firm. Both my husband and I woke up sore both nights that we stayed there. It hurt to lay on your side because the bed had no give to it and seemed like no padding to it either. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay We really enjoyed are stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were great, the rooms nice and clean. We stayed in room 301 and loved the room. Breakfast was fresh and hot and was one of the best we have experienced in any hotel chain we have stayed at. Will for sure stay at this hotel again.. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value, clean, variety of breakfast choices, nice rooms. Would stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Hotel The night staff was new so it took us a very long time to get checked in because it was a weekend and they were getting slamed with people but she got the job done. No perks given for Gold members like I have gotten at other HIE such as gift bag w/water & snacks and the room was missing the Clock. It was within walking distance of a Cracker Barrel which was a real perk. I was traveling on business and will stay here again if in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed this hotel Was not disappointed at all with this hotel. Will definitely stay here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great stay For one the coffee doesn't even taste like coffee. It's not good. This place is clean but the staff needs to be a little more attentive September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The property is clean, the staff is friendly, and it was a great night of rest. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Checked in about 8 pm. Front desk clerk seemed inexperienced and flustered. Waited about 10 minutes while she checked in man in front of us. Several more people waited in line behind me. We'd booked online hours earlier, but no room assignment had been done. She told me she was upgrading me because all the 2 queen bed rooms were full. However, we still ended up in a standard 2 queen room. Outside our room a commercial dryer was running noisily in the hallway after some sort of leak. Room was not clean. A bug was in the tub and there were long black hairs on bathroom floor. Bed had an awful waterproof plastic mattress cover that made for miserable sleeping. Room had wall damage where something had been attached to the wall and then removed. Given the long line at the front desk and our exhaustion after a very long day on the road, we opted just to stay in the room. Worst Holiday Inn Express experience in memory. September 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Nashville/Hendersonville TN hotel
Holiday Inn Express Nashville/Hendersonville TN hotel
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Nashville/Hendersonville TN hotel Hotel Lobby - Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville, TN hotel Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville TN hotel Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville TN hotel Front Desk - Holiday Inn Express hotel in Hendersonville, TN
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading