Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 120 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Experience

By

July 17, 2016

The young lady at front desk was very helpful and I give her a recommendation ! Her name was Amanda! Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hereford

By

July 16, 2016

club

We always stay here and we are never disappointed. they do a good job of maintaining consistentcy in quality, service and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 12, 2016

Nice clean rooms maintained by dedicated house keeping staff. All the general inside areas are clean and well maintained. The outside area is also very clean. It was nice and quite and i was able to relax and have a good nights sleep.The hot breakfast provided was very good and i enjoyed the beautiful dinning area with big screen television. The whole staff was very respectful and professional.I will recommend this hotel to all may friends.Great place to stay while in hereford texas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for positive review of our hotel, we are glad you like our service. we strive to give great service to our Guest. See You soon Thanks Rocky B
Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms. Nice hotel.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Had a great 3 night stay. Rooms were impeccable and all furniture was in great condition. No funny odors. Restrooms were very nice and clean as well. House keepers were very polite and professional. Kitchen staff always greeted with a smile and a good morning. Front desk reception not the most friendly person...wasn't rude or anything, just there. Never saw her smile...but who cares I had a great stay. Didn't spend too much time at the hotel. Will be staying here from now on when I visit family in Hereford.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

great staff and clean rooms

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Always enjoy my stays here. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent survey of our Hotel, we greatly appreciate your candid review. Glad you enjoy your stay at our hotel, we strive to perform at highest level in hospitality. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

June 16, 2016

Not much selection in Hereford for hotels - but this Holiday Inn Express surpassed what I would have expected in such a small town! This particular hotel is much nicer than other same-brand or "better" brand hotels I've stayed in larger cities!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
 I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff accumulating to large group

By

June 13, 2016

Lewis and his staff work very hard to accommodate our corporate group of up to 20 travelers. They offer a variety of breakfast items that allow our group to grab breakfast and get out the door to our business in a timely manner. There is also room inside and out to gather in the evening to collaborate and relax. They offer an happy hour in the evening as well. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Tina

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 23, 2016

club

The staff was always attentive when you came in or left hotel which showed me they really cared. The wine/beer and popcorn happy hour was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

A nice welcome to Texas

By

May 17, 2016

I stayed here for about 6 weeks while on a job assignment. Rocky and his staff made my stay fantastic! They were all very accommodating in making me feel welcome and went out of their way to be sure that my lengthy stay was as good as they could make it.

I really can't say enough about his staff. They were friendly; hard working and always had a great attitude. From breakfast in the morning to a nice "happy hour" at the end of the day - they made sure that the little things were taken care of.

Since I was here a long time, I was also able to watch how they treated their property and guests. They were always performing maintenance or cleaning up. They always had a smile on their faces. Really great!

The only advice I would give a weary traveler is to request a room on the north side of the building. The main highway and railroad it to the south so there is some noise going on if you are on that side.

Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Not the best service

By

May 10, 2016

There was hardly anyone at the front desk whenever I needed someone. And for the area I thought it was a bit expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rocky B GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great friendly staff and comfortable \, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
May 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky B.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

April 20, 2016

club

We traveled this trip with our pet, she was comfortable in the room. They charged a deposit which was reimbursed later. The room was spacious and clean. no odors. Only thing i can think i would change is to have a light where the coffee pot and sink are.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, R Bhakta GM
Read More
Read Less