Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. Having stayed here before, the hotel met all of our expectations -- was clean, comfortable and complimentary breakfast was as good as always and service personnel were courteous. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolute Customer Care From the moment I arrived, the front desk customer service was leading by example, they got me checked in within minutes, the room was adequately comfortable and clean. The staff was unbelievable, they made sure your needs were satisfied immediately, they paid attention to you as a guest, and that made the stay over the Top in customer care. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rated 'Good' ...But, would not return unless the facilties had a complete update/refurb Carpets, toilets, bathtubs, tiling, walls, ceiling all in great need of upgrade...looks like they are having the ONE or two maintenance guys (Excellent Man I met) try to refurb the entire hotel (ie management is cutting corners in times of plenty! -- This place stays packed due to flow from Dulles)...Be smart and courageous -- invest...If you want my business in the future... July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel and friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The staff were very friendly. Everything was comfortable and the room was quiet. The breakfast was very good also. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome breakfast Best breakfast buffet ever! Pancakes, omelets- no need to go out to eat in the morning. They have everything you might want. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convient if departingfrom Dulles Good close location to Dulles. Bathroom is far to small. Parking fee of $40 a day if staying over one week is very unreasonable. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel I have stayed at this location many times over the last couple of years. The staff is very professional, always attentive to my needs. My only suggestions would be to relocate the business center, hard to concentrate setting in the hall way. Notify the Food Delivery trucks that 6 am deliveries to a hotel are unacceptable. The truck backed down the main driveway at 6 am .......... BEEP BEEP BEEP........ the trailer door raised, SLAM......... Not good for sleeping..... June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location to Dulle Airport The Express hotel was in a good locaton to the airport but far enough away so as not to be disturbed with planes landing and taking off. The shuttle bus was very good although it wasn't made clear that you had to contact then to collect (unlike the Holiday Inn) shuttle which run automatically between the hotel and airport. The staff were very accomodating and advised us of the best way to get into DC even droppingm us off and picking us up from the bus station. Would certainly use again June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Excellent place to stay at a moderate price. Convenient to DC area, Dulles airport and Northern VA area. The staff is very accommodating. EE/Durham, NC June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and quiet The hotel is very calm and situated in a relaxed area of Reston. You'll definitely appreciate the well maintained establishment and very professional staff to care for your every needs. The shuttle is an excellent service that will cater to your local moves without having to spend additional money on cabs. Running and cycling trails very nearby. Well worth the reduced cost. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend the hotel Room was nice but woke up every time the air conditioner kicked on. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff The staff went above and beyond to serve my needs - even after I had checked out and gone to my business meeting! I also forgot my toothbrush, and they gave me one that did the trick. Very convenient location as well, with a grocery store next door (walkable), and an in-room refrigerator. In short, loved it, and this will be my hotel choice any time I am in the area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel did no have a pool or spa as I believe was advertised when I booked it! Very comfortable yet lacking many hotel amenities. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for IAD Great location for IAD plus shopping and a variety of restaurants across the street. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome bed and Pillows Room and staff were excellent. Especially Terry the front desk manager. She genuinely cared about her guests. She went out of her way to make sure you were comfortable, provided recommendations and just made you were OK. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and courteous staff Excellent hotel choice, the breakfast room was full and everyone was enjoying their Sunday morning fare. The beds were comfortable and my son said the gym facilities were quite adequate and the air conditioning was at a great comfort level for working out. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Very comfortable bed and pillows. Excellent coffee June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Absolutely one of the nicer ones I have stayed at. It's not near a noisy busy street, a plethora of places to eat nearby and all in all centrally located. Friendly professional staff and no problems at all with the room. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dedicated staff & quiet room Nor perfectly located but with excellent satff service and support. Friendly and fast shuttle service. Quiet location, excellent for those who travel continuously and need a good rest after a long work day June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet This site is quite small, but operation is very efficient. Guests are able to be cared for at the front desk and the breakfast easily. Mostly business guests but as tourists we were able to access the Metro into DC as well as visit surrounding Civil War Battlefield sites. Only thing lacking was a laundry--that would have been nice, but most business travelers don't use those. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch customer service From the top down, the service here exceeded expectation. From the front desk seamlessly assisting with a scheduling issue, to the GM graciously greeting me every morning, to the drivers making every trip a pleasurable experience. I really can't say enough good things about the service and hospitality here. Above and beyond!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Personnel is very friendly and service is just great! May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stiff bed, but great location My room felt like a studio apartment, not a getaway or a business trip. Everything was combined into one room, including the sink and bed and desk. The bathroom was tiny, and the bed was stiff and not that comfortable. The location, however, was great. It was close enough to the airport, and within walking distance were at least 10 different restaurants, plus two grocery stores, and a strip mall with a variety of things to do. I love the area, but once inside the room, it was a bit too stiff for me. The breakfast was your standard H.I. EXP fare, which in my opinion, is perfect. A good mix of fat, sugar, and protein for your choosing. Maybe could use a bit more fruit... May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but shuttle service lacking Overall the stay was really good. I was recognized as a Platinum member upon arriving to the hotel. The room was nicely set up and the bed was comfortable. The only complaint I have is when my wife and I landed at the airport, we waited about 45 minutes to 1 hour before we called the hotel about the shuttle. In the time we waited, we saw the same shuttles come through at least 2-3 times. The hotel was only 10-15 minutes away from the airport. It was disappointing that the hotel didn't have consistent service to the airport like other Holiday Inn's or other hotels. Other than the shuttle issue the stay was nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Stay This is my second stay with my elderly mum. Staff and room were fine! We particularly enjoyed the mattress, so much so, that we asked what type they were! Thanks. Will be back next year! April 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Reason for choosing other hotels I have been using Holiday Inn and HI Express for many years, having been a platinum until this year. However, the service and conditions of the hotel in Reston is the reason I have begun to use other hotels for my company business. We normally book 150 nights a year, but I will not continue. In Reston the front desk staff was rude, inconsiderate and seemingly unconcerned. They were not friendly. The condition of the hotel is very dated and worn. I'm sorry because I am normally not a complainer, but this was ridiculous. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! In general, hotels are 4 walls, bed, bathroom, tv. What makes the difference many times is the staff. They all made the stay most pleasant. Did not bother renting a car, the shuttle to and from airport was more convenient. Plenty of places to eat across the road and a nice walking path about 1/3 mile away. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review stay was pretty good. i tried to get an item that i ran out of, but the front desk didn't have it. the front desk clerk looked and looked for the item in the back, though. transportation was VERY reliable. Good area- right next to a grocery store. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room! The airport shuttle drivers were very nice and caring. The hotel was simple and didn't have a pool but the staff added special touches that made the stay wonderful. The light was on in our room when we arrived along with the radio playing soft music. We left at 5am on the shuttle and breakfast normally didn't start until 6am but they had things prepared for us early birds and the gentleman at the front desk said we should make sure to help ourselves. How very nice! We had warm cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee, toast,bagels and cereal. The extra touches at this place made for an excellent stay! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness I have stayed at this hotel more than 5 times and each and every time they have been accommodating and very friendly. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else when I come to DC. It is clean, close to restaurants and the airport (Dulles). Excellent location! They also maintain the hotel by replacing carpeting and mattresses on a specified time period. I like this conscience effort to cleanliness. Pillows are terrible, only negative mark on this hotel. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>