Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise !! I spent a few days in September and was pleasantly surprised to notice several steps that the hotel management initiated to reward loyal IHG members. I have stayed a similar properties across the country and this location definitely made an impression. Although the property is not the newest and not all the features are the most convenient, it shows when the staff and managers make the initiative, such as discounted coupons for local merchants or credit toward in-house laundry service, etc. All of these were much appreciated. thanks, October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service indeed Very friendly staff, very clean, such a great hot water to relax at the end of the day. we strongly recommend them, my family and I loved our stay, thank you September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome rest We stayed at this hotel so that we can be near a nearby race. My partner was competing and she wanted to have a good night's rest before the race. The hotel staff was very accommodating to us and went beyond to help store her bike and equipment securely. The race went well and the stay at the hotel was just seamless. A great experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very impressed i had a great stay for a single night at this place. the room was very clean, comfortable, and had everything i needed for staying away from home. i have been to other H.I.E. and this was just as pleasureable as all previous times. the only drawback to the stay was mechanical in nature; the elevator was not operating. it was not an inconvenience to me because i was only one floor up. i would definitely recommend anyone to stay at one. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for the price I stayed at the hotel with my wife for 2 nights. The hotel is very clean and looks recently renewed. The room was very comfortable. I would stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staffs makes a great visit Friendly staff, clean room and good food. Hotel close to Washington Dulles Airport with prompt pick up and delivery. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service. This is a very nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly. There's a comfortable restaurant area and there are places to eat nearby. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE !!!!! I think this place is AWESOME I have stayed here 2 times in the last 3 months. It is easy to get to, lots of places to eat or shop near by. I love the fact that I can get coffee anytime I want :):) I will be staying there in the future. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Confused and misleading staff 1. It took 3 days and multiple calls to get a shaving cream in my room, even after the hotel has a tagline of "Hospitality Promise" 2. Upon check in I was promised to get 1000 points every night of my stay. But I only received ~3000 points for 7 nights stay. They made a blunder yet again in the priority club points allotment. 3. No pool in the hotel was a surprise. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Been staying here for two years straight, room's, food , and the staff are EXCELLENT. they go out of there way to make your stay a wonderful experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and good location. I stayed there for the very first time and i was happy to see that the hotel actually offered a Platinum welcome amenity. The breakfast was good; however the AC in the room was very loud. I Have a stay coming up and i'm looking forward to it. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terri was fantastic Staff so helpful and accommodating. Arrived at 2.00am and should have checked in at 8.45pm, due to delayed flights, I was welcomed with hot fresh coffee, water and a snack for my daughter and myself. Part of my trip had to be rescheduled and a lady by the name of Terri (spelling?) was so helpful and accommodating, understanding that I was no familiar with the area, she assisted us within the hotel group. She truly is an asset to the hotel. Will definitely come back again. Better value for money than the Holiday Inn as breakfast was included. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I'm glad I read some reviews before choosing this hotel. There are many restaurants within a 2 minute walk including Starbucks and Panera. The staff were excellent and friendly and even gave me a shuttle ride to a nearby steak restaurant and back. The room was tidy and aptly furnished. Overall, not bad. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good value We like the location of this property. We smelled cigarette smoke in our room in the morning. It either came in through the the bathroom vent or the AC unit (at the front of the building). We asked the front desk about it and the sajd they were having trouble figuring out wehre it came from. While the breakfast area works well for us, the rudeness of the busload of guests left a lot to be desired, this is not a regular concern of thsis hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased ... will return. Room was very clean and everything functioned well. Staff was very helpful to us as well as others who we observed asking many questions such as directions, shuttle schedule, etc. Breakfast was better than most continental type breakfasts. The single elevator creates a back-up sometimes so using the stairs should be considered. The toilet area in our bathroom, (King type room), was very snug. We would return to this hotel without question. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good address- good connection with DC and Dulles airport This hotel is very convenient when you arrive or leave through Dulles airport.: their shuttle service allows for hassle free and no cost transport from the airport and to the metrobus A5 (downtown DC) The beds are very comfortable ( much better and larger than the beds of Holiday Express in the European network) and the staff is caring. Breakfast is healthy and generous, although you have to live with all throw-away paper plates and plastic cuttlery ( this is typical US, I guess...) July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, average room size Me and my family spent only one night (stop over) in the hotel, but it was good in average. Arrived after 2:00 AM, and we were well received. Were not recognized as Platinum member, though. Room was clean, enough towels for all of us (4). Not a huge room but not small either. Breakfast is the typical Holiday Inn Express, just good to start the day. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, safe, accessible Comfortable room with a cozy bed to sleep. Great location with a very safe neighbourhood with excellent restaurants nearby walkable. Complimentary transfers from Dulles Airport to and fro hotel Excellent breakfast with variety Complimentary late checkout for priority members Great value for money July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service An older property that is very well kept. The convenient shuttle service gets you to and from Dulles very easily. A host of restaurants are right across the street, and a Safeway grocery store is right next door. The general manager, Mr. "Satch" Singh, was a great help in getting me to the airport. On my first visit to this property, I had missed the shuttle, and I was asking the desk to call me a cab, when Mr Singh, after overhearing my conversation, offered to take me in another vehicle. Now thats what I call service. It was because of this first experience, that I stayed at this hotel again, when I revisited DC June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was comfortable and I was relaxed Thank you very much for taking very good care of me whiles I was staying at your hotel. I loved the staff and everyone was really very friendly. Keep up the good work. God Bless you all for doing such a good job and taking care of all of us. I really admire it. Cheers June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home This place always does an exceptional job of making me feel like I am home, when I'm not! Thank you for all your hard work and attentivness! Also, I loved the soap-guessing donation, where you could earn 10,000 extra priority club points - I can't wait to see who wins! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ELEVATOR ROOM WE HAVE STAYED AT YOUR FACILITY MANY TIMES AND WE ALWAYS ARE PLEASED BUT, WHEN WE WERE THERE IN APRIL WE GOT THE ROOM RIGHT ACROSS FROM THE ELEVATOR. SO.....WHEN WE RESERVED IN MAY WE SPECIFICALLY ASKED NOT TO GET THE "ELEVATOR" ROOM AGAIN. WHEN WE ARRIVED AT APPROX 9:00 PM, GUESS WHAT ?.... WE GOT THE ELEVATOR ROOM AGAIN! NOW, BEING PRIORITY CLUB MEMBERS WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED.....NEXT, WHEN WE WENT BACK UP TO THE ROOM AFTER BREAKFAST THE CLEANING PERSON WAS ALREADY IN OUR ROOM ! WE HAD TO BRUSH OUR TEETH WHILE SHE CONTINUED TO CLEAN THE BATHROOM INSTEAD OF EXCUSING HERSELF FROM THE ROOM. I FEEL WE SHOULD BE COMPENSATED 1 NIGHTS ROOM CHARGE. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, relaxing atmosphere I enjoy staying at this property beacuse it is centrally located for my work. More imporatntly, the staff is friendly and outgoing. Always ready to help out. I particularly enjoy working with Tiffany, Hala, Precious and Mr. Scotty. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This was our second stay. The staff was very welcoming both times.. Areas for improvement: ice maker on each floor. more non-fattening breakfast choices. allow one welcome treat from the welcome basket for each arriving Priority Rewards guest instead of just one per party.. I was disappointed that my 500 Reward Points offered at this hotel never showed up in my Reward Balance. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the service was great location good and very easy to get back and forth vrom DC.and airport, had a worderful time and sleep. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value I asked for the Government rate and was overcharged. I called the manager to dispute the issue. He stated he would call me back and never did. I called him, and once again he blew me off. Some of the staff are not very knowledgeable of the rates either and don't handle questions very well. Hotel was supposed to be a non-smoking hotel, however, people were smoking and it came thru the bathroom vents and woke me up. When I called the front desk, he claimed to not be able to find the culprit. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Reston King bedroom small room, bathroom small, toilet right up against wall hardly room to close door. Closet space small had to take luggage rack out of closet to put luggage on. Elevator slow Breakfast packed one morning with baseballers couldn't find a seat so left for fast food chain down the street. Quite at night although doors slamming shut woke me up in the morning Safeway next door easy walk to grocery store. Close to Reston, convenient Reasonably priced for business Cookies out one day none existing the other days. Free water and snack on arrival May 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Chose the Holiday Inn Express in Herndon while attending a Memorial Service for my 98 year old Aunt. The location was convenient with lots of restaurants near by. It was not the nicest Holiday Inn Express, bathroom was quite small, but it was clean and the price was a bargain on the weekend. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no shuttle service after midnight from to Dulles airport I booked this hotel for the shuttle service they say they offer 24/7 ,but that isn't true. I call them within 2 days in advance to our arrival and they assure shuttle service to be provided at 12:45am they said we just have to make a phone call from Dulles airport and they will send the shuttle, but the real experience was that when I called them on our arrival,they asked us to take a taxi and that they will cover the cost,but amazingly,there were no taxis or shuttles availables at our arrival time which was 12:45am on the 19 of may 2013, so I decided to take a car rental agency shuttle to rent a car,but surprise happened, the cost was very expensive,so again I had to call the hotel and after I got angry at them they decided to get a taxi for us,probably because again I told the receptionist of the hotel that I was traveling with my wife and daughter who is on wheel chair.At least they paid for the cab and charge us have of the rate,taking into consideration that we were just going to be at the hotel for 5 hours rest. May 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disapointment confusion with desk. reserved for three nights canceled after two nights,thought they fixed the last night but came back later that evening and didnt have a room. they found the last double in the place that smelled and the tv didnt work properly,told the person at the desk,same person who i talked too after the second night, she tryed too push the mistake on someone else. May 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>