Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by JUst another stay Business traveler and the HIE in HEsperia is a very frequent destination I have been staying there since shortly after it opened THe beds are a little tired and a but too firm Overall the site keeps the quality of the environment up pretty well and the staff is always great November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The HI in Hesperia is very clean with courteous staff. I really appreciated the managers happy hour in the evening too. Breakfast was good and the wireless utility worked well. Only minor concern was the channel selection was not the greatest for TV, but it is only a minor issue. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to take a break while travelling Situated off I15 with very easy access, this hotel is a great place to break one's trip. I was recognized as an IHG platinum member and upgraded to a Jacuzzi room. The bed was very comfortable. there are numerous restaurants within easy access. Breakfast is plentiful and hot. All staff encountered were friendly and very helpful. having to use two remotes for the television was somewhat confusion. Instructions for use would have been helpful. This was not provided and there was nothing intuitive about the arrangement. I had to disturb a very busy staff member for help. With no other complaints, I would definitely recommend this hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! This is a great location for my work when in the area. The hotel is very nice and the people working there were all very friendly and helpful. If you're in the area of Hesperia CA, this is a good place to stay at a reasonable price. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Quality Having recently spent a night at this hotel, I experienced exactly what I expected a warm reception when checking in, cleanliness in the lobby, my room, and the bath area, a fair price, and the satisfaction of Holiday Inns' having delivered just what I had expected. I recommend this hotel for your stay in this area. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, average price Our hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. We did not need to use the air conditioning or heat controls at all, it was perfectly pleasant at all points during our stay. The lighting in the bathroom was good for doing makeup. The door to the bathroom was impossible to prop open, which isn't a big deal but I spent a good time doing my makeup and wasn't trying to cut myself off from my friend or the music we had playing in the room. A doorstop would have been useful. The room was big enough to move around and be comfortable in. The noise outside of our room was practically non-existent, which is a huge plus for me, as I am easily disturbed by outside noises. I felt like the rate was a little pricey for the value of the hotel, but I do understand that weekend rates go up and it was also a holiday weekend so that's probably why it was more expensive. It took a bit longer to check in than I expected, because the front desk clerk was on the phone with a future guest. That is fine but since there was another staff member in the back doing something (she came out later to speak to the girl at the desk), it would have been nice for her to at least acknowledge that I was waiting or even make eye contact with me. Overall our stay was great and I would be likely to stay here again, if I had reason to be in the area. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in the area and great breakfast We usually stay up in the area for a football game and need a high number of rooms for our teams. Have used this hotel before and loved it. This time around we ran into some problems. Requested a group rate super early and after replying trying to confirm, never heard back from the group contact again. Only after calling myself did I get a group block and then they tried to raise rates on us and we didn't get as many suites as we originally wanted. Front desk staff was not overly friendly, seemed like they were kind of stuck doing their job and not very happy about it. Last year was completely different. Loved the breakfast and that's why we keep coming back. With over 40 families staying at a hotel with hungry football players, you need a good breakfast. October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress was very hard and interfered with sleep! The staff was pleasant, and efficient. When told about the bed the person at the desk replied, Oh, I'm so sorry, I hope your day goes better! And the breakfast was disappointing in that there were no signature cinnamon rolls. Other than that, the place is what one expects from an HIE. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We had a medical emergency while in CA and my sister in law had to be hospitalized. We had to change to a handicap room, extend our stay, locate medical facilities, and have medicine for my husband and me sent by Fed Ex from Missouri, The staff was very helpful and kind to accommodate our needs. The quiet business office was well equipped when we had to make changes in our airline, etc. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good hotel, Great rooms, OK breakfast. Would like to come back again October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed! We have stayed at several other Holiday Inn Express and Suites, and this location meets all expectations. The staff is friendly and there to assist with any needs. Though we did not use the pool, it was located indoors and appeared very inviting and even had towels readily available for guests. As always, the breakfast menu was excellent! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My husband had stayed here before and when I was looking for somewhere to stay after a long flight, he suggested this hotel. It was everything he said it was. The lady at the front desk was great, the room was very nice and clean. I almost overslept and forgot breakfast and got there right before they closed it. Everything was still hot and fresh. I would definitely stay here again. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Over all satisfied with holiday inns and IHG hotels. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to earn some extra points, Bruce !! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff went out of their way to assure my stay was comfortable and that any and all needs were met. The room was more than adequate, clean and well maintained. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The quality of the hotel was superior in all respects Excellent Hotel and we would stay there again. Good quality for the money. Excellent breakfast and atmosphere. Helpful staff. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast eating area and lobby smelled like sewer or septic tank When there are discounts given they should have some consistency Don't charge more during an off prime time and then not ask for any kind of discount type. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great service great breakfast we try to maake it a point to stop here when we are on the road it has always been a very pleasant experience.The staff all the way around is always very helpful and friendly . Breakfast is great pool and jacuzzi are such a nice treat thanks again mary September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for price Hotel is clean, staff very nice, all you'd expect from HolInnExpress. Best hotel in the area for sure! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by over all everything was great fix tv problems.everything to do with the hotel was great there is not much more I can say. when we come back we would stay there again September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice We stayed here while attending a family event nearby. We were pleasantly surprised. Professional staff, clean rooms, very comfortable. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here....you won't regret it I stayed here to visit an old Navy buddy of mine and am so glad he referred me here. Staff was great, room unbelievable, grounds super and breakfast GREAT. If you want a place to relax in comfort...book here. You won't regret it. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly nice The challenge for me was they allow dogs in this hotel, this is not a problem, other than they have these little dogs that just yap and bark.. I would say that the dogs need to come in and out a different door and not the main lobby or main resepsion area as this way they do not distrub any other guest as most people do not control their dogs. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, professional We stay at this hotel often on our way from Las Vegas to visit our children, and as an overnight stop on our way to further destinations. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room and clean Like the Hotel rooms, Looks like it was recently remodeled or its new. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I usually stay here when passing thru area. Thank you for great service. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed Had a nice stay. Very comfortable and had a relaxing night September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen descasnso muy recomendable este hotel, todo muy limpio y el personal exelente, sin problemas. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remote I had an amazing stay, the hotel was very welcoming and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing that was annoying was the fact that I had two remotes for the tv in the room, universal remote would make things better. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely the Midas Touch The room was very clean, however the sofa bed need to be dusted of daily. Outside of that it was a fantastic hotel with great amenities and surrounded by good restaurants. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Location convenient, nice quiet area and had a relaxing stay. All was good in the room and the service was good. The only bad thing was there were two remotes to control the TV. That was a bit frustrating. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>