Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gold card complaint I was not satisfied. lm a gold member. I have stayed at your hotel a few times. Each time I stayed their I was told they were no gift bags. The printer was out of ink and they had no more. Only person attempted to help me was Ashley. She apologize for everything, how I feel you goes should be on point this was my only complaint. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value My first IHG stay as priority club member. I booked it as part of Big Win promo. It's the closest IHG property to Deep Creek Hot Springs and much cheaper than other IHG's in LA. Clean, free breakfast (mediocre, but hey! it's free), good shower, even a HEATED indoor pool (notice a trend here?). Also near a Golden Corral which I haven't seen since I was like 9 visiting relatives in the southeast. What!? Great weekend getaway from LA, I will be back in spring to help complete next Big Win promo for sure. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if driving between Bakersfield & Eastern LA valley This hotel was VERY clean and the front staff was great. I'll try and stay here again if I take the route from Bakersfield to Rialto again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scrupulously clean! The place was immaculate. No yuck anywhere in the bathroom anywhere and everything worked as expected...lights, spigots, shower, refrigerator, et al. Kudos to the staff and management for making this place so welcoming, clean, and above all, absolutely affordable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, excellent staff, clean room Room very clean and friendly service staff. The admin staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really appreciate your pet friendly policy. Centrally located for our needs. Shopping and dining within easy reach. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and staff This holiday inn in hesperia had a great staff,good breakfast,comfortable beds,and over all a good place to stay. I would recommend here if your traveling or just relaxing.close to restraunts and bars and has it's own very good breakfast.Staff goes the extra length to accommodate you and your family. Thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but old buildings Great location and fair price but not enough parking, very noisy with old buildings. Clean rooms, but had a funny smell. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bed-Unuseable Tub/Shower Title says it all. The bed was one of the worst I have encountered in a hotel in years. It reminds me of the ones in low quality motels I visited 30 years ago. Other furniture and accouterments were fine. Apparently tub drain backed up prior to our arrival leaving black flecks of ? and a pile of gunk on tub bottom. Management seems aware that drain backups occur in this property. We would have wanted the tub disinfected before ever using it. Since we did not discover the condition till late in evening we did not contact desk-a bit late for them to do anything useful anyway. So no morning shower. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The facilities are well maintined, the room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was very nice and the attendant kept everything clean and well stocked. We will definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire staff was warm and welcoming, Had to spend a week out of town for business and due to staff felt like I was at home. Thank you all keep up the good work! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at many hotels and this one has the best customer service, everyone at the front desk does fantastic work. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for price Would definitely return. My kids loved the indoor pool. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey i was trying to find a hotel in ontario california and all were full i droved to hesperia california and got a room at the holiday inn i was there for 5 days and it was the best experience of my life. friendly staff from the front desk to the kitchen the ladies cleaning always smiling the supervisors stoping and talking to the guest. you just don't see that on other hotels kudos to the staff at this holiday inn bravo September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i stay here every month and have never had any problems. when something does happen the front desk is allways helpful and very polite. one of my favorite hotels to saty at September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service besides the fire alarms going off at the beginning of my trip, overall my stay was superb. comfy beds and very nice and clean room. very quiet... and being near so many resturants was a bonus. i will definetly come back. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great room. What great service, overall services was great from the very professional person who assisted with our reservation to a excellent room and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. My husband and I will be visiting again and do recommend this hotel for anyone and even you pet..Thanks again for great service. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I was in Texas to finish emptying out my storage to completely move back to California. The staff was very accomadating. I've stayed here 3 times now and will continue to do so! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Comforts Stayed six nights and I can't say enough about this hotel. The pricing is reasonable, staff are friendly and courteous. Bed and rooms are clean and have everything you could possible want or need, extra pillow no problem, Love this place and I might add pet friendly also not a problem. I would not stay anywhere else whilst in Southern California thanks for another wonderful stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful, comfortable stay with great breakfast and interior courtyard pool I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended it an extra day to take further advantage of their hearty hot breakfast and delightful indoor swimming pool located in the courtyard off the lobby. My room was very comfortable, spacious and quiet. I had a busy work trip nearby in Victorville and really appreciated the hotel's peace and quiet, comfort and amenities. The desk staff were very cordial and friendly as well. The location was perfect for me since it was right off the freeway to L.A. and LAX. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you once again for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The entire staff did an exceptionable job. The service I received and pleasantness was refreshing. Ed Furton See you all again August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay clean rooms, very comfortable beds, always accommodating, great choices for breakfast. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, kind and accomidating in every way. It was a great experience. Great staff who was so helpful and evenn have me a free upgrade. What a blessing. To stay there on our wedding night. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. One of the best free breakfast, fresh and lots of choices. Near shopping and restaurants. We would highly recommend, bring your bathing suits for a nice indoor pool! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, friendly staff My family was made to feel very welcome, the room was nice, the pool had a bit too much chlorine for my sensitive skin, but when you have a semi-public pool, you gotta do what ya gotta do! My grandkids had a blast and that's what matters most to me! Although there is a continental breakfast serveduntil mid morning, I had hoped for a larger variety, but there was enough to feed us. Shopping and various places to eat are within walking distance which is a huge plus! I will definately visit again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Oasis in the High Desert A real hidden jewel in the middle of the California high desert. Third time I've stayed at this location. Each time has been enjoyable. It's just off of I-15, but the property is secluded and very quiet. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was Okay The staff were all friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. Love having an indoor pool. The pool was nice, but the hot tub had so much sudsy bubbles that the bubbles were overflowing the hot tub. The rail to the hot tub is loose, also the rail to the pool is loose. We were in a 2 queen and a sofa bed room, the pillows are terrible, didn't have linen for the hide a bed extra pillows and a mattress pad but no sheets. The room was a good size. The bathroom is okay, the toilet seat needs replaced as it is stained and scratched. The tub never really looked clean. There were itty bitty ants in the room, mainly on the desk. The refrigerator and microwave were clean. The couch needs replaced, looks all worn out and is stained. Really enoyed the refreshing fruit water in the lobby--very nice touch! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Newer property, very clean, nice lobby, great service. My only complaint is that I could not find a vent for the bathroom so the room got pretty steamy after the shower. Otherwise, one of the nicer Holiday Inn's. Easy access off 1-15, and just far enough off that you don't hear highway noise. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hesperia,Ca This hotel is excellent the staff treat you like family. L.ove to go there. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of room and good price We had a suite with 2 rooms and 2 king size beds. There was also a separate bath for each bedroom. This made it really convenient with the family getting ready. The breakfast was also great with plenty of choices. The staff was friendly and helpful also. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling with a family. It was a very reasonable price for the comfort of the room. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, caring and courteous. My stay at this venue was very pleasurable. Your staff are to be commended upon their gracious service and attentiveness at every level. The young lady who was in charge of the breakfast was very caring and polite. Your attendant at the front desk was prompt and polite as welln meeting our needs. The room was clean and neat but I believe the fan in the bathroom was not properly working (room 220). Life is short and those who complain truely do not know the small goodness that comes from a kind word, respect towards others, nor the true meaning of why God put us here! July 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>