Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Aventura Quice tener una excelente aventura y descanso al seleccionar esta ubicacion y hotel y la verdad no me fue grato, ya que al estar tan aislado 1 no hay un servicio de transporte del hotel para apoyo al huesped, el personal es poco atento a las necesidades del huesped el trato es frio y de compromiso. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property with professional staff I have staid at this property in the past after a few disappointing stays at other properties. My room is always clean and the staff is very helpful. The manager hosts an afternoon get together in the dining area. You can't beat this property for the value when visiting here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean, modern and comfortable. Close to highway, eateries and stores. Pool is indoors so it can be used in all weather, the breakfast is the best I ever had in any hotel across the country. I would recommend this to anyone. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We stayed at this property on our way to Lake Tahoe. After traveling a grueling 10 hours (freeway delays, heat, etc.) it was very comforting to see this hotel right off the highway. Easy access to the hotel and nearby shops and restaurants. The inside is very clean, the rooms are quiet and I slept better than I have in months due to the quiet and comfort of the room. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Always a nice place to stay when on a business trip July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Low on towels My visit to this property was for my family reunion. It was a busy weekend. There were not enough towels in the room nor in the pool area and they did not replenish them. Couldn't get more towels for our room because they said there were no more towels. Breakfast was good but they kept running out of food. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. GREAT STAFF Comfortable bed and great service. GOOD FOR EITHER VACATIONS OR BUSINESS July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff and Stay I stayed at this location recently for a Family Reunion. In all we occupied over 30 rooms in this facility; to say that this location is unequipped to handle this much volume would be an understatement. Each evening they would run out of towels, and would inform me that I would have to wait until the next morning when housekeeping returned. When I requested towels the next morning, I was told twice that I would have to pick them up myself. The power was lost in the room for over three hours and the front desk informed us that there was nothing they could do, because maintenance was gone. When we complained about the service and asked to speak to management the young man at the front desk said that they couldn't compensate for power outage, that his establishment is privately owned and that calling corporate would be a waste of time. I'm not done there were several times when you would stand at the front desk and no one would be there to assist for over ten minutes. The TV's had 2 remotes one for volume and 1 to change the channel it was pitiful. I would not recommend this facility to anyone! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service enjoyed the stay, it was hot in Hesperia so the pool was refreshing. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We would Highly recommend this hotel vey clean ,attractive , safe July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Quick check in, courteous staff, comfortable room, bed, pillows, towels. The A/C would not shut off at desired temperature - woke me up several times. Will stay here again. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in Hesperia This is actually the 2nd time staying at this property and my wife July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient! Walking distance to many eating eating establishments as well as some other shopping across the street at a Target asking center. Good hot breakfast including the best cinnamon rolls I've ever had. I don't usually care for them but these were excellent Not geographically the most convenient place if you're there to visit Victorville or Apple Valley. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our Expectations Not sure what we were expecting at a hotel in Hesperia, CA, but it was great. The staff was very friendly and informative. They even gave us a better room to accommodate the 5 of us. The entrance to the hotel was very nice. My kids loved the indoor pool and the great breakfast they provide. It was walking distance to dinner and ice cream. We would definitely stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A decent stay Overall very good, the hospitaility hour was not so good but for the most part all else was fine July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all review of Hotel Only complaint is that some of the mattresses are worn out and need replacing. Nothing real bad but the 2 that I slept on had a permanent body impression or indentation which to me was a little uncomfortable. Replacing or flipping the mattresses would be a great improvement! Other than that this Hotel was a true 5 star place for me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable and quiet. Comforable and quiet. Good place to stay for business. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great staff and good value. It is great to have connecting rooms with king beds. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay This is the Best Honest Answer I Can give you on my Review. this place have now become my first choice for Hotels. the location is great everything is less than a block away. the Staff is the best. from the front Desk to the Ladies Cleaning the rooms after the dirty people leave.to the girls Making sure Breakfast is always Hot and Up to date. the kitchen Eating Area is super clean and Organized. like i said the do a wonderful job. the only thing that makes it bad is the Hotel Guest i see how the come in get something to eat and leave their food on the floor the chairs. but i give this hotel and their Staff a 5 Stars i wish i can give you 100 Stars. i will be staying at this place for a couple nights this weekend . Keep up the good work ladies and Gentlemans. and for Management. this ladies work a lot you should think about giving them a pay raise. after all you would not be were you're at with out their hard work and dedication. Share the wealth . June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Service All in all, a great value. Comfortable room. Hard plastic toilet seat. Saw roach in room. Hope I don't get a stowaway. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean, quiet, and awesome Customer service is awesome. The front desk was ready, willing, and able to handle anything that comes their way. Breakfast was very good, and always ready, stocked, and filling. The pool is indoors, warm, clean, and has an adjacent spa, that was also clean, and in good condition. Once again the front desk was attentive to detail, room was ready, clean. Visit was quiet, and very relaxing. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great place to getaway frome home to relax the indoor pool and breakfast are really nice. I was not told about the managers reception Mon-Thurs so when I found out about it, that was nice as well~ June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again, but not without some issues! Room was good and most employees were excellent, however, they advertised a managers reception at 5 p.m. with drinks and snacks and employee did not show up till 5:15 to start step up and then only had two sodas available and only one that was cold and not snacks. Considering was I have had at other Holiday Inn Express, this was very disappointing. Break was an issue as well, to my surprise because they are generally very good. The pancake machine was not working, I told the employee about three times, they would go open it and do something and then leave and it still did not work and I would tell them again. The eggs looked terrible, I ended up skipping breakfast except for an English muffin and orange juice. I would hope this was an exception to the norm because I do go to the area a lot and it is my favorite chain and the location is ideal for me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First-class hotel, great value Conveniently located near Route 66, this hotel was our last stop before finishing the drive to Santa Monica. What an oasis! The lobby exudes the look and feel of a five-star resort. The front-desk staff is first-rate: well groomed, courteous, professional. We were greeted as Gold Elite Rewards Club members, and we received our Welcome Bonus Points as soon as we checked in. Our room was quiet, spacious, and immaculately clean, and the palatial bathroom was well stocked with quality towels. The bed was very comfortable, providing a great night's sleep on better-quality sheets and pillows. We also appreciated the convenience of a refrigerator and microwave in the room, which was beautifully decorated. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, which was well worth the price we paid. We wish that every Holiday Inn Express were so gorgeous and such a great value! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They greet me by name and always take care of any needs that may arise. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants in my room Had to stay in a room with ants crawling on the nightstand and got no sleep. I was disappointed in the way it was handled by the staff. Terrible to pay for a room with ants crawling on the night stands and tv stand. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I would say that we were very surprised with the quality of the HIS. I would stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel, great service had called hotel to advise of late check in (1:00 am) as coming from LA after a concert. because of road construction and an accident, we did not arrive till 4:00 am. receptionist greeted us with a smile and took no time to check us in. rooms were clean and spacious, temperature of room was great, bathroom was good. the mattress was a little soft to my liking but still okay. saw the pool and it looked inviting but unfortunately, did not have time to use it or partake of the breakfast. highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Inn for an extended or overnight stay We stayed for 9 nights because of family around Victorville, Barstow and Palmdale/Lancaster area. We were welcomed on the evening of 23 May by a very polite and helpful desk clerk. I witnessed her with other guest as well and what a very nice young lady. Our room was very comfortable and quiet for resting late into the morning. We didn't require service each day but when we did have our room attended to and made up it was to perfection. The breakfast in the morning was like going to a restaurant. Lots of fresh fruits the ever famous biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage nice variety of breads and cinnamon rolls breakfast juices and much more. Its very easy to find right off of interstate 15. Just a great place to stop and rest. The staff will make you feel very welcome. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and super staff. BUT... The Hesperia HIE is a very nice place to stay with a good location to High Desert area attractions and very neat in hotel pool and other perks. But the bed in the room was like a board. I did not sleep well and awoke with more pains than a room full of windows. After staying at the Grants Pass HIE with excellent mattresses this was a big disappointment. May 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>