Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean, quiet, and awesome Customer service is awesome. The front desk was ready, willing, and able to handle anything that comes their way. Breakfast was very good, and always ready, stocked, and filling. The pool is indoors, warm, clean, and has an adjacent spa, that was also clean, and in good condition. Once again the front desk was attentive to detail, room was ready, clean. Visit was quiet, and very relaxing. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Great place to getaway frome home to relax the indoor pool and breakfast are really nice. I was not told about the managers reception Mon-Thurs so when I found out about it, that was nice as well~ June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again, but not without some issues! Room was good and most employees were excellent, however, they advertised a managers reception at 5 p.m. with drinks and snacks and employee did not show up till 5:15 to start step up and then only had two sodas available and only one that was cold and not snacks. Considering was I have had at other Holiday Inn Express, this was very disappointing. Break was an issue as well, to my surprise because they are generally very good. The pancake machine was not working, I told the employee about three times, they would go open it and do something and then leave and it still did not work and I would tell them again. The eggs looked terrible, I ended up skipping breakfast except for an English muffin and orange juice. I would hope this was an exception to the norm because I do go to the area a lot and it is my favorite chain and the location is ideal for me. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First-class hotel, great value Conveniently located near Route 66, this hotel was our last stop before finishing the drive to Santa Monica. What an oasis! The lobby exudes the look and feel of a five-star resort. The front-desk staff is first-rate: well groomed, courteous, professional. We were greeted as Gold Elite Rewards Club members, and we received our Welcome Bonus Points as soon as we checked in. Our room was quiet, spacious, and immaculately clean, and the palatial bathroom was well stocked with quality towels. The bed was very comfortable, providing a great night's sleep on better-quality sheets and pillows. We also appreciated the convenience of a refrigerator and microwave in the room, which was beautifully decorated. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, which was well worth the price we paid. We wish that every Holiday Inn Express were so gorgeous and such a great value! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff They greet me by name and always take care of any needs that may arise. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Ants in my room Had to stay in a room with ants crawling on the nightstand and got no sleep. I was disappointed in the way it was handled by the staff. Terrible to pay for a room with ants crawling on the night stands and tv stand. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I would say that we were very surprised with the quality of the HIS. I would stay here again. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel, great service had called hotel to advise of late check in (1:00 am) as coming from LA after a concert. because of road construction and an accident, we did not arrive till 4:00 am. receptionist greeted us with a smile and took no time to check us in. rooms were clean and spacious, temperature of room was great, bathroom was good. the mattress was a little soft to my liking but still okay. saw the pool and it looked inviting but unfortunately, did not have time to use it or partake of the breakfast. highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Inn for an extended or overnight stay We stayed for 9 nights because of family around Victorville, Barstow and Palmdale/Lancaster area. We were welcomed on the evening of 23 May by a very polite and helpful desk clerk. I witnessed her with other guest as well and what a very nice young lady. Our room was very comfortable and quiet for resting late into the morning. We didn't require service each day but when we did have our room attended to and made up it was to perfection. The breakfast in the morning was like going to a restaurant. Lots of fresh fruits the ever famous biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage nice variety of breads and cinnamon rolls breakfast juices and much more. Its very easy to find right off of interstate 15. Just a great place to stop and rest. The staff will make you feel very welcome. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and super staff. BUT... The Hesperia HIE is a very nice place to stay with a good location to High Desert area attractions and very neat in hotel pool and other perks. But the bed in the room was like a board. I did not sleep well and awoke with more pains than a room full of windows. After staying at the Grants Pass HIE with excellent mattresses this was a big disappointment. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great Continental breakfast The Holiday Inn Express hotels are all very consistent with each other. All seem to have comfortable amenities like a pool, fitness room and a terrific Continental breakfast, all for an affordable rate. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd floor room with good ventilation good sleeping experience, my 3rd floor room featured opening windows for nighttime ventilation — A/C was good for noise-cancelling of other guests' comings and goings. My associates had different results in adjacent rooms, noticing loud guests. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel for week long stay everything was nice, very good hot breakfast, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi. The only improvement would be for the managers happy hour- there should be non- alcolholic drinks like soda availble. Some people don't drink alcohol. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay We stayed 5 days and 4 nights. The staff greeted us and was super helpful and friendly. Everywhere we went in the hotel, we could find staff members cleaning walls, floors, windows, rooms, etc. The pool area was always clean. Our kids loved playing there. Our room was a 2 queen bed suite with a sleeper sofa. The beds were comfortable, even the sleeper sofa. The bedding was clean and plush. The room was cleaned daily. Our belongings were never touched or moved for any reason. The breakfasts were fantastic. Each day there was the usual cinnamon rolls, bagels, cereal, toast, pancakes, etc. Then they had a hot breakfast of eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. We never left hungry. The kitchen area is very clean. The rooms were very quiet. We stayed on the 2nd floor and never had a noise issue. The parking area is well lit, and easy access to the front and back door. Over all, we will stay here again if in the area. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sperry Rail Operators. Great stay, every time, and very helpful staff... Aubrey, and Yesenia especially! See you gals again soon! April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room I stayed at the HIE at Hesperia the weekend of April 4-6, 2014. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were comfortable and homey. I had a room that was spacious without frills but clean with all the stuff I needed. It was fitting to my taste, almost a man cave atmosphere. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable freindly staff highly reccomend this property it is always clean nice staff beautiful atomosphere April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations, poor staff service! We left a message for a wake up call at 6:30 am which was never delivered, so that we lost over an hour in getting underway....a major setback since we had to get to our destination at an appointed time and missed our target. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible, worst stay at an HIE in my over six years (Platinum Member) traveling with this brand. Room number 225: Door would not close all the way (and its right next to the elevator)! Bathtub / shower backed up three times in one night! Bathroom sink drain leaked all over the floor every time I used the sink, it was so bad I used all the towels in the room under the sink to collect the water! The room seemed dirty and unkept! I told the 'person on duty' about the room the next morning (only because I arrived so late and was exhausted, otherwise I would have addressed the issues that night), they didn't even seem to care! Only after I asked them three times if they wrote these items down for maintenance did they even grab a pen and pretend to care. I wasn't after any freebies nor did I even ask. Very disappointed! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My sister's my kids and i like to get out sometimes n just relax from our regular day basis and we loved staying here the staff was very friendly an la attentive. The rooms was clean n comfortable my kids had a wonderful time in the warm and clean indoor pool and in the morning we had a a good breakfast to start our day..Thank you Holiday Inn:-) March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room The manager Amy went out of her way to help me transfer my reservation from a pre-determined time to another time. I really appreciated that she did that. The room was very comfortable. I had a very restful experience and loved staying there. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the cost very uncomfortable bed the cost of the room was not with the value February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent The beauty and cleanliness of the property was outstanding. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rate was very reasonable. The best continental breakfast I have ever encountered. I will definitely be staying at this location again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed the service, room and location. Best value for dollar when I was bringing the family along. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stay here was just an overnighter but was overall a nice place. Clean and quiet. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Fresh, New We stayed at 15 Holiday Inn Expresses the last 3 weeks, This one is priced right, Would like to see a change up in breakfast menu, overall awesome job! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home I love returning to this Holiday Inn Express everyone is so friendly it is like coming home after a long trip. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Trip The two bedroom suite was very spacious. Unfortunately the desktops and countertops in the bedrooms had not been wiped off and had many stains(gross). It was not a good first impression. The king size beds were extremely stiff. Sleeping was adequate. The staff was polite and service was good. Breakfast was good. I like the location and parking was ample and easily accessible to the hotel. When I inquired about using my IHG points at the desk, I was referred to the online website or 1-800. The desk staff indicated that they could not assist me in anyway to redeem my IHG points. There is no business office at the hotel with internet so I called on my cell phone. I called twice. After several monotonous menu's and waiting for someone to answer my call, I gave up! I just checked my balance and my stay has not been recognized. I do not look forward to calling the help line again. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gold card complaint I was not satisfied. lm a gold member. I have stayed at your hotel a few times. Each time I stayed their I was told they were no gift bags. The printer was out of ink and they had no more. Only person attempted to help me was Ashley. She apologize for everything, how I feel you goes should be on point this was my only complaint. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value My first IHG stay as priority club member. I booked it as part of Big Win promo. It's the closest IHG property to Deep Creek Hot Springs and much cheaper than other IHG's in LA. Clean, free breakfast (mediocre, but hey! it's free), good shower, even a HEATED indoor pool (notice a trend here?). Also near a Golden Corral which I haven't seen since I was like 9 visiting relatives in the southeast. What!? Great weekend getaway from LA, I will be back in spring to help complete next Big Win promo for sure. December 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>