Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the cost very uncomfortable bed the cost of the room was not with the value February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent The beauty and cleanliness of the property was outstanding. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rate was very reasonable. The best continental breakfast I have ever encountered. I will definitely be staying at this location again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed the service, room and location. Best value for dollar when I was bringing the family along. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stay here was just an overnighter but was overall a nice place. Clean and quiet. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Fresh, New We stayed at 15 Holiday Inn Expresses the last 3 weeks, This one is priced right, Would like to see a change up in breakfast menu, overall awesome job! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home I love returning to this Holiday Inn Express everyone is so friendly it is like coming home after a long trip. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Trip The two bedroom suite was very spacious. Unfortunately the desktops and countertops in the bedrooms had not been wiped off and had many stains(gross). It was not a good first impression. The king size beds were extremely stiff. Sleeping was adequate. The staff was polite and service was good. Breakfast was good. I like the location and parking was ample and easily accessible to the hotel. When I inquired about using my IHG points at the desk, I was referred to the online website or 1-800. The desk staff indicated that they could not assist me in anyway to redeem my IHG points. There is no business office at the hotel with internet so I called on my cell phone. I called twice. After several monotonous menu's and waiting for someone to answer my call, I gave up! I just checked my balance and my stay has not been recognized. I do not look forward to calling the help line again. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gold card complaint I was not satisfied. lm a gold member. I have stayed at your hotel a few times. Each time I stayed their I was told they were no gift bags. The printer was out of ink and they had no more. Only person attempted to help me was Ashley. She apologize for everything, how I feel you goes should be on point this was my only complaint. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value My first IHG stay as priority club member. I booked it as part of Big Win promo. It's the closest IHG property to Deep Creek Hot Springs and much cheaper than other IHG's in LA. Clean, free breakfast (mediocre, but hey! it's free), good shower, even a HEATED indoor pool (notice a trend here?). Also near a Golden Corral which I haven't seen since I was like 9 visiting relatives in the southeast. What!? Great weekend getaway from LA, I will be back in spring to help complete next Big Win promo for sure. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if driving between Bakersfield & Eastern LA valley This hotel was VERY clean and the front staff was great. I'll try and stay here again if I take the route from Bakersfield to Rialto again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scrupulously clean! The place was immaculate. No yuck anywhere in the bathroom anywhere and everything worked as expected...lights, spigots, shower, refrigerator, et al. Kudos to the staff and management for making this place so welcoming, clean, and above all, absolutely affordable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, excellent staff, clean room Room very clean and friendly service staff. The admin staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really appreciate your pet friendly policy. Centrally located for our needs. Shopping and dining within easy reach. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and staff This holiday inn in hesperia had a great staff,good breakfast,comfortable beds,and over all a good place to stay. I would recommend here if your traveling or just relaxing.close to restraunts and bars and has it's own very good breakfast.Staff goes the extra length to accommodate you and your family. Thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but old buildings Great location and fair price but not enough parking, very noisy with old buildings. Clean rooms, but had a funny smell. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bed-Unuseable Tub/Shower Title says it all. The bed was one of the worst I have encountered in a hotel in years. It reminds me of the ones in low quality motels I visited 30 years ago. Other furniture and accouterments were fine. Apparently tub drain backed up prior to our arrival leaving black flecks of ? and a pile of gunk on tub bottom. Management seems aware that drain backups occur in this property. We would have wanted the tub disinfected before ever using it. Since we did not discover the condition till late in evening we did not contact desk-a bit late for them to do anything useful anyway. So no morning shower. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The facilities are well maintined, the room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was very nice and the attendant kept everything clean and well stocked. We will definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire staff was warm and welcoming, Had to spend a week out of town for business and due to staff felt like I was at home. Thank you all keep up the good work! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at many hotels and this one has the best customer service, everyone at the front desk does fantastic work. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for price Would definitely return. My kids loved the indoor pool. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by survey i was trying to find a hotel in ontario california and all were full i droved to hesperia california and got a room at the holiday inn i was there for 5 days and it was the best experience of my life. friendly staff from the front desk to the kitchen the ladies cleaning always smiling the supervisors stoping and talking to the guest. you just don't see that on other hotels kudos to the staff at this holiday inn bravo September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i stay here every month and have never had any problems. when something does happen the front desk is allways helpful and very polite. one of my favorite hotels to saty at September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service besides the fire alarms going off at the beginning of my trip, overall my stay was superb. comfy beds and very nice and clean room. very quiet... and being near so many resturants was a bonus. i will definetly come back. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great room. What great service, overall services was great from the very professional person who assisted with our reservation to a excellent room and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was good. My husband and I will be visiting again and do recommend this hotel for anyone and even you pet..Thanks again for great service. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I was in Texas to finish emptying out my storage to completely move back to California. The staff was very accomadating. I've stayed here 3 times now and will continue to do so! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from Home Comforts Stayed six nights and I can't say enough about this hotel. The pricing is reasonable, staff are friendly and courteous. Bed and rooms are clean and have everything you could possible want or need, extra pillow no problem, Love this place and I might add pet friendly also not a problem. I would not stay anywhere else whilst in Southern California thanks for another wonderful stay. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful, comfortable stay with great breakfast and interior courtyard pool I enjoyed my stay so much that I extended it an extra day to take further advantage of their hearty hot breakfast and delightful indoor swimming pool located in the courtyard off the lobby. My room was very comfortable, spacious and quiet. I had a busy work trip nearby in Victorville and really appreciated the hotel's peace and quiet, comfort and amenities. The desk staff were very cordial and friendly as well. The location was perfect for me since it was right off the freeway to L.A. and LAX. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Thank you once again for making my stay comfortable and enjoyable. The entire staff did an exceptionable job. The service I received and pleasantness was refreshing. Ed Furton See you all again August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay clean rooms, very comfortable beds, always accommodating, great choices for breakfast. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, kind and accomidating in every way. It was a great experience. Great staff who was so helpful and evenn have me a free upgrade. What a blessing. To stay there on our wedding night. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. One of the best free breakfast, fresh and lots of choices. Near shopping and restaurants. We would highly recommend, bring your bathing suits for a nice indoor pool! August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>