Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms and great Continental breakfast The Holiday Inn Express hotels are all very consistent with each other. All seem to have comfortable amenities like a pool, fitness room and a terrific Continental breakfast, all for an affordable rate. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd floor room with good ventilation good sleeping experience, my 3rd floor room featured opening windows for nighttime ventilation — A/C was good for noise-cancelling of other guests' comings and goings. My associates had different results in adjacent rooms, noticing loud guests. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel for week long stay everything was nice, very good hot breakfast, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi. The only improvement would be for the managers happy hour- there should be non- alcolholic drinks like soda availble. Some people don't drink alcohol. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay We stayed 5 days and 4 nights. The staff greeted us and was super helpful and friendly. Everywhere we went in the hotel, we could find staff members cleaning walls, floors, windows, rooms, etc. The pool area was always clean. Our kids loved playing there. Our room was a 2 queen bed suite with a sleeper sofa. The beds were comfortable, even the sleeper sofa. The bedding was clean and plush. The room was cleaned daily. Our belongings were never touched or moved for any reason. The breakfasts were fantastic. Each day there was the usual cinnamon rolls, bagels, cereal, toast, pancakes, etc. Then they had a hot breakfast of eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, etc. We never left hungry. The kitchen area is very clean. The rooms were very quiet. We stayed on the 2nd floor and never had a noise issue. The parking area is well lit, and easy access to the front and back door. Over all, we will stay here again if in the area. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sperry Rail Operators. Great stay, every time, and very helpful staff... Aubrey, and Yesenia especially! See you gals again soon! April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and spacious room I stayed at the HIE at Hesperia the weekend of April 4-6, 2014. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were comfortable and homey. I had a room that was spacious without frills but clean with all the stuff I needed. It was fitting to my taste, almost a man cave atmosphere. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable freindly staff highly reccomend this property it is always clean nice staff beautiful atomosphere April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations, poor staff service! We left a message for a wake up call at 6:30 am which was never delivered, so that we lost over an hour in getting underway....a major setback since we had to get to our destination at an appointed time and missed our target. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible, worst stay at an HIE in my over six years (Platinum Member) traveling with this brand. Room number 225: Door would not close all the way (and its right next to the elevator)! Bathtub / shower backed up three times in one night! Bathroom sink drain leaked all over the floor every time I used the sink, it was so bad I used all the towels in the room under the sink to collect the water! The room seemed dirty and unkept! I told the 'person on duty' about the room the next morning (only because I arrived so late and was exhausted, otherwise I would have addressed the issues that night), they didn't even seem to care! Only after I asked them three times if they wrote these items down for maintenance did they even grab a pen and pretend to care. I wasn't after any freebies nor did I even ask. Very disappointed! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My sister's my kids and i like to get out sometimes n just relax from our regular day basis and we loved staying here the staff was very friendly an la attentive. The rooms was clean n comfortable my kids had a wonderful time in the warm and clean indoor pool and in the morning we had a a good breakfast to start our day..Thank you Holiday Inn:-) March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and room The manager Amy went out of her way to help me transfer my reservation from a pre-determined time to another time. I really appreciated that she did that. The room was very comfortable. I had a very restful experience and loved staying there. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the cost very uncomfortable bed the cost of the room was not with the value February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Excellent The beauty and cleanliness of the property was outstanding. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The rate was very reasonable. The best continental breakfast I have ever encountered. I will definitely be staying at this location again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I have stayed at this hotel before and have enjoyed the service, room and location. Best value for dollar when I was bringing the family along. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Stay here was just an overnighter but was overall a nice place. Clean and quiet. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Fresh, New We stayed at 15 Holiday Inn Expresses the last 3 weeks, This one is priced right, Would like to see a change up in breakfast menu, overall awesome job! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like coming home I love returning to this Holiday Inn Express everyone is so friendly it is like coming home after a long trip. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Trip The two bedroom suite was very spacious. Unfortunately the desktops and countertops in the bedrooms had not been wiped off and had many stains(gross). It was not a good first impression. The king size beds were extremely stiff. Sleeping was adequate. The staff was polite and service was good. Breakfast was good. I like the location and parking was ample and easily accessible to the hotel. When I inquired about using my IHG points at the desk, I was referred to the online website or 1-800. The desk staff indicated that they could not assist me in anyway to redeem my IHG points. There is no business office at the hotel with internet so I called on my cell phone. I called twice. After several monotonous menu's and waiting for someone to answer my call, I gave up! I just checked my balance and my stay has not been recognized. I do not look forward to calling the help line again. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gold card complaint I was not satisfied. lm a gold member. I have stayed at your hotel a few times. Each time I stayed their I was told they were no gift bags. The printer was out of ink and they had no more. Only person attempted to help me was Ashley. She apologize for everything, how I feel you goes should be on point this was my only complaint. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value My first IHG stay as priority club member. I booked it as part of Big Win promo. It's the closest IHG property to Deep Creek Hot Springs and much cheaper than other IHG's in LA. Clean, free breakfast (mediocre, but hey! it's free), good shower, even a HEATED indoor pool (notice a trend here?). Also near a Golden Corral which I haven't seen since I was like 9 visiting relatives in the southeast. What!? Great weekend getaway from LA, I will be back in spring to help complete next Big Win promo for sure. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if driving between Bakersfield & Eastern LA valley This hotel was VERY clean and the front staff was great. I'll try and stay here again if I take the route from Bakersfield to Rialto again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scrupulously clean! The place was immaculate. No yuck anywhere in the bathroom anywhere and everything worked as expected...lights, spigots, shower, refrigerator, et al. Kudos to the staff and management for making this place so welcoming, clean, and above all, absolutely affordable. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, excellent staff, clean room Room very clean and friendly service staff. The admin staff were all very friendly and helpful. We really appreciate your pet friendly policy. Centrally located for our needs. Shopping and dining within easy reach. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and staff This holiday inn in hesperia had a great staff,good breakfast,comfortable beds,and over all a good place to stay. I would recommend here if your traveling or just relaxing.close to restraunts and bars and has it's own very good breakfast.Staff goes the extra length to accommodate you and your family. Thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but old buildings Great location and fair price but not enough parking, very noisy with old buildings. Clean rooms, but had a funny smell. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Bed-Unuseable Tub/Shower Title says it all. The bed was one of the worst I have encountered in a hotel in years. It reminds me of the ones in low quality motels I visited 30 years ago. Other furniture and accouterments were fine. Apparently tub drain backed up prior to our arrival leaving black flecks of ? and a pile of gunk on tub bottom. Management seems aware that drain backups occur in this property. We would have wanted the tub disinfected before ever using it. Since we did not discover the condition till late in evening we did not contact desk-a bit late for them to do anything useful anyway. So no morning shower. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The facilities are well maintined, the room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was very nice and the attendant kept everything clean and well stocked. We will definitely stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Entire staff was warm and welcoming, Had to spend a week out of town for business and due to staff felt like I was at home. Thank you all keep up the good work! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at many hotels and this one has the best customer service, everyone at the front desk does fantastic work. Thank you for a most enjoyable stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for price Would definitely return. My kids loved the indoor pool. October 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>