Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 305 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    31

It's an OK stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Read More
Read Less

B usiness

By

July 08, 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Professional

By

July 07, 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

July 07, 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 06, 2016

club

excellent service, location and easy access to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Goneaway, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely pleased to know that you experienced excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 03, 2016

club

Nice rooms and good service. Price was reasonable for the room and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Damp Smelling Room

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff were great, the decor was updated but the hotel was old and the room smelled damp. On opening the hotel window with a struggle the sound of the highway was very loud, so bring your ear plugs. The fire alarm also went off in the night. Not a great night sleep and I would not return to the HIX at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Jasper36, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you thought we have an excellent staff. I agree because everyone strives to make every guest guest a happy guest! However, I was disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy other aspects of the hotel. I sincerely apologize that you left our hotel feeling like this. The hotel is about to begin renovations in August which will allow us to provide a more modern and fresh appearance. I hope that you do not allow this experience to deter you from visiting us again. Please feel free to let me know when you are in our area again. I would love to personally welcome you back if you allow us this opportunity to make it up to you. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

One of the most comfortable and friendly staffed motels I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words! Your sentiments are exactly what we strive to provide every guest that stays with us. Please contact me the next time you plan to visit our area. I would love to personally meet and thank you for being a loyal guest! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 07, 2016

The location is about 15 minutes from the beach, and the drive down 826 can be congested, but the hotel is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear astampfel, Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that you thought our hotel was GREAT! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service close to Miami

By

June 07, 2016

club

We stayed here while attending two games at Marlins Park. This hotel is a great value relatively close to the highway about 20-minutes away from the ballpark. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear davidmetzel, Thank you for taking the time to write about the great stay you experienced at our hotel! I love to hear when our guests comment about our helpful, friendly staff and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 05, 2016

Overnight stay having arrived at Miami airport before travelling on to Weston/Fort Lauderdale. Location of the hotel was close to the route up to Weston.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear davegtt, Thank you for chosing to stay at our hotel and rating us 5 stars! We look forward to your return! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Read More
Read Less