Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay in the mountains This is one of the nicer HIE properties in a very nice area. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, helpful I tried to reserve the room through the website but the website had nothing available. Since I needed to be in the area, I thought I would call and see if the hotel had rooms that were not on the web. They did, and booked me quickly and efficiently. When I arrived, the receptionist was very friendly, and gave me several suggestions when I asked where I could have dinner. The room was clean and cheerful. My only complaint is that the soap provided was a moisturizing soap, which tends to leave me feeling like I've been slicked over with lotion. Breakfast was surprising. Bacon, eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits, and a nifty little pancake making machine, as well as fresh cinnamon rolls, in addition to the usual cereal, bagels, and yogurt. Checkout was a breeze. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was my second time staying at this property. Although several years had past between visits, both times I have had a pleasant experience. June 22, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible especially for the Price AC sounded like a freight train, and never completely cooled the room, refrigerator did not cool anything, and management did nothing. June 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeepers banging on door! 10 AM, housekeeping banging on door when checkout wasn't until 1100 AND do not disturb sign was on door!!! She said " do you need anything before you go?" Implying- get out! Was not acknowledged as a member, birdied I relieve my welcome points! June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Dated This hotel is way past needing a renovation. The front desk staff are lovely, really fantastic people. But the owners and managers have failed to maintain the property and allowed inexcusable housekeeping practices to continue. (FYI don't expect anything for your IHG Membership Rewards elite status here. I am Platinum Elite and received no recognition whatsoever.) The first room I was given had dried urine and curly black hairs on the (not cleaned) toilet. A long, brown hair was stuck to the (not cleaned) bathroom sink. The room had loose, threadbare carpet and had not been vacuumed. The wallpaper was peeling. Anything above counter height was covered in dust. I'm not high maintenance and I understand this isn't a five star hotel, but a dirty toilet is inexcusable. I called the front desk and was immediately moved across the hall to a room with a clean toilet (but also with dust and peeling wallpaper). The carpet is very worn and has pulled away from the door threshold, exposing the sharp tack strip underneath. I sliced my toe on the tack strip one morning and ended up bleeding quite a bit. I informed the front desk and they said they would let their maintenance staff know immediately. It never got fixed in the four days I was there. I returned on the second day to find that housekeeping had not cleaned my room. I asked at the front desk and was informed that they don't have many rooms booked so the housekeeping staff usually leave early. No apology or offer to clean my room. My room was serviced the next day, but the housekeepers did not do anything except make the bed, empty trash, and replace coffee items. The sink was still dirty, used washcloths were left in the tub, and dirty cups were left on the nightstand. Common areas also have problems: The air conditioner in the hallway was leaking water and had soaked the carpet. A fan was briefly placed to dry it out, but eventually removed and the carpet remained wet. The main staircase has a broken railing and is absolutely coated in dust -- the same crumbs were on the stairs all week so obviously it never gets vacuumed. Only one of the three soda machines worked. The snack machine was broken. The ice machine is missing the grate that keeps your bucket from falling down the drain. None of this stuff would cost much to fix; that the owners haven't even tried indicates they don't care at all about this property. The rooms are dated. The microwaves are comically old. The bed is very firm and you can feel the bed springs. The linens are nice and seem fairly new. Internet speed is 3.5 Mbps down / 0.3 Mbps up. The rooms are quite large. I stayed here for free on points, but if you're paying cash I HIGHLY recommend you take your money somewhere else. I ended up moving to the Holiday Inn Express in Murphy which was fantastic. I highly recommend you go there instead. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big group; great fun My husband and I brought a group of kids to the Hiawassee area for a Christian conference. We were received well, and we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were big enough that even with the rooms full we were not crowded. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This is not the first time I have stayed and this hotel. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is very clean. We will return for future stays. As a matter of fact we are already booked for a stay in Sep 2016. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:11:47.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_HIAGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>