Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 224 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

clean room - no offensive odors

By

July 20, 2016

Hickory area is in my home territory.
Convenient and cleam room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beecon

By

July 12, 2016

club

Stayed two nights and the hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel was not full so breakfast was nice. It was convenient to the convention center and places to eat. I would stay at this Holiday Inn again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable night

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

would stay there again when in that area. staff helpful and courteous. breakfast was good. room was comfortable and roomy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Found the hotel after a 5 hour drive and have always preferred Holiday Inn . They had plenty of room for me to park my truck and a great room. The room and bathroom was super clean. Enjoyed a great nights sleep and the breakfast the next morning was great .

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very convenient and very clean. Staff was awesome and the food very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review. Our staff takes pride in our hotel so we love to get feedback from our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable place with fresh new feel

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was a great, clean property. The only negative thing I have to say is that it does not have a pool for the kids. But we stopped by her on the the way home from vacation at a higher end resort and this place felt much cleaner, more comfortable and the staff were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes pride in our hotel and appreciate your review. We do have sister hotels close by that our guests can use the use of their pool at no additional charge. We hope you will visit with us again. Thank you, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

large, clean and modern rooms

By

June 23, 2016

club

Stayed at this property last weekend and was very impressed with everything and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new and modern hotel close to the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 22, 2016

Front desk staff friendly and very professional. Room was extremely clean and hotel was quiet. Lobby was absolutely beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to kick back for a while

By

June 20, 2016

club

Nice hotel in a good location close to shopping and other activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you come back for a visit. Thank you, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Good stay but breakfast was not good. Have stayed here many times and the breakfast was good all but this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am not sure why breakfast was not good that day since we prepare it the same everyday. I will look into it to what may have been the cause. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing place

By

June 13, 2016

club

The staff and room are excellent. Room was a little pricey but it was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 08, 2016

club

Good accommodations, I thought the room rate was a little high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cathy Newton General Manager
Read More
Read Less