Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Staff Was OUTSTANDING!!!

By

July 20, 2016

I stayed here for three nights and my stay was amazing.
Bianca was the first interaction I had at the hotel and she set the bar pretty, pretty high. Her customer service was friendly, kind, and warm. She genuinely made me feel welcomed.

There was only one issue and I completely forgot to bring it up. The loveseat in the room could use a good upholstery cleaning.

I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

I love staying here at this hotel!

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel staff has amazingly greeted me BY NAME every time I show up, before I even tell them who I am at check out. I've never had any other hotel do that after my first visit.

Last time, when I stayed here for work, I lost an item out of my backpack on my way to work, they tried their best to find it for me.

From now on, this hotel is my go to hotel whenever I'm here for work. :-)

Read More
Read Less

convenient breakfast and modern rooms

By

July 14, 2016

club

This was our second stay. We liked the convenience of the breakfast included, and the well kept rooms. The staff was attentive to needs and check in/out was smooth,without much waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Hotel Experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

We stayed here one night for my daughters softball tournament. The hotel was very nice, the only bummer is there was no pool or hot tub that we would have liked to relax in, but besides that this is a very nice hotel. It's in a quiet business complex area of Hillsboro. It was quiet and the rooms had comfortable beds and pillows with really nice relaxing lighting above the beds. I would recommend this Hotel for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Liked the layout of the room.

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very comfortable room. The best was how accessible outlets were and that you could work at the desk and watch TV at the same time.

Read More
Read Less

Thin walls and ceilings

By

June 29, 2016

Extremely loud with traffic at all hours of the night. Very little if any sleep

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear Dusty456, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us a chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, great facility, very clean.

By

June 15, 2016

This was an excellent experience. Room was very nice, bed very comfortable, breakfast was very good, many choices. Would definatly stay here again. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 11, 2016

Good location, excellent staff. Breakfast choices may be improved

Read More
Read Less

Business In Washington County

By

June 02, 2016

I stay at the HIE when I'm in Washington Co as I like the quality of the hotel and the local Orenco area is very nice.The room are quiet, the are pleasant, near the Max if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business. Breakfast choice could be better

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel to stay for business. It has all the basic needs I need. The hotel and room are clean and comfortable, especially after their renovation. They provide wide varieties of TV channels too. I want to specially mention about the staff. They are one of the best and friendliest hotel staff I have encountered.

However, I would say the complimentary breakfast could have been better to provide more choices; or change the dishes daily. I like the ham, but it seems like the hotel only gives ham once a week. After one week of stay, I didn't even feel like taking the breakfast anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Good Front desk service

By

June 01, 2016

Good experience on the front desk service to fullfll all my needs

Read More
Read Less

房间有噪音,窗帘不好

By

May 30, 2016

club

楼上空调噪音很大,房间内冰箱噪音不小。晚上夜深人静的时候,空调轰轰响,冰箱嗡嗡响。吵得我整个晚上不能睡觉。还有窗帘不能完全遮住窗户,有阳光射入。

Read More
Read Less