Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quit and Comfortable Room Clean and Quiet Facility, close to local companies. Check-In was fast and freindly. Room was clean and comfortable. Would be nice to have a lounge area to get a drink but that is a personale preference. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Most excellent stay, quiet, clean, modern facility. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIX Hillsboro Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I am in the Hillsboro, OR area for business and enjoy the location. It is convenient for freeway access and right down the road from tanasbourne shopping center. The customer service provided from Sam is excellent. This hotel is clean and quite. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Safe and Convenient I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for many nights and find the staff very friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and the location is very convenient for working in Hillsboro. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Needed a good night sleep and got it there I asked for a quiet room and was impressed with how quiet and high-quality the room was. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limpio y comodo Limpio y comodo. Justo lo que necesitaba. El desayuno no es abundante pero es agradable. La cama y almohadas bastante comodas. Regresaria. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lindo hotel Un lindo hotel, muy limpio y prolijo. Me hubiera gustado que tuviese piscina, pero en general me pareció muy recomendable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value As expected, we had another another great experience staying at Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, great service at a fair price. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress was too hard Clean and comfortable. Good staff. Overall, a good stay. The queen sized bed was a little too hard. We enjoyed the stay and have booked another weekend stay at a Holiday express in Issaqua, Washington September 12th, 2014. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great good experience I would reccomend this place to stay August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Room and Service Everything was awesome except the shower head. IHG group should change shower head and provide some water pressure! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente habitación y muy buenos servicios La habitación en la que me hospedé es excelente. Además los servicios que brinda el hotel son acordes con el precio de la estadía. Particularmente, el servicio de lavandería (guest laundry) funciona correctamente y es realmente barato. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competent and courteous staff Everyone on staff did a great job, from check-in personnel to maintenence. I am especially grateful to Serena at the breakfast area for helping my older brother with Parkinsons with his breakfast every morning when his wife was not there to assist. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Spend A Few Nights! We spent three nights at the Holiday Express Inn in Hillsboro. The only thing lacking was a swimming pool. We were there for a soccer tournament. Everything was perfect, the stay was quiet and excellent, my room was fantastic. I'm Grandma so I was able to go to my room and rest, watch tv, sit on the couch, or whatever I felt like doing. It was my comfortable quiet place. I took my breakfast to my room every morning and it was so pleasant to sit on the couch with the tv table and enjoy my food away from the crowd. I loved it there., Had a beautiful comfortable King Bed. It was an enjoyable pleasant time for me. C. W. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice updated hotel Location was good, and the hotel itself is pretty updated. The keys worked, and the rooms were nice and very clean. The bathroom will need to be updated as well, though it's not bad. The TV had a lot of channels to select from, and the room temperature (air condition) was running well with little to no noise. The best thing about this hotel was that the rooms were of good size, and I was able to get 2 queen beds on my stay. The beds were very comfy, and I had a great sleep with no noise from neighbors or outside. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by didn't like the internet service couldn't connect to the internet. I think it might be a common problem. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HI I ever stayed Except no pool and you can hear what the guys in the next door talking. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very courteous staff The Holiday Inn Express, Hillsboro is a lovely hotel, with extremely courteous and pleasant staff. I'll definitely return. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very friendly staff! A very comfortable place to stay and an extremely friendly and helpful staff. An excellent experience. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Nice hotel in a good location. Clean and Nice Staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new property Loved this location! Every detail was perfect! Wish it had some dog-friendly rooms though. My little darling would have loved to sleep there instead of the kennel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except for AC issue Location is very convenient near the MAX and in a quiet and lovely neighborhood. The hotel is clean, staff pleasant, rooms fairly comfortable and very good breakfast. We enjoyed the numerous and convenient outlets to recharge phones and computers. The reading lights were also nice. Our only complaint was that the AC would stop working after a few hours. We woke in the middle of the night to a hot and stuffy room. We were able to get it going again the first night but that only lasted a couple of hours. We were unable to get it going again after it quit the second night. The 3rd night of our stay was mixed - I got up 3 times to adjust the unit when it stopped. We are booked here twice more in August and are looking forward to our stay. Hopefully, the AC issue can be resolved. July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC and Shower problems Decent hotel but AC unit would stop working after a couple of hours. Second stay at this hotel in summer and had same problem in another room so this type of unit appears to have an issue with continuous operation. Shower did not drain properly and was surprised that cleaning staff didn't notify anyone about this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Choices were great, my only reason for average grade is there needs to be a dairy free option for the cereal. Otherwise everything was great! Maybe some additional fresh fruit from a local farmers market would be a plus. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Have your ducks in a row Make sure you have copies of your own reservations and make sure you lock your doors with deadbolts. Stay somewhere else in the Hillsboro area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 宽敞舒适,服务周到 要参加一个training,入住了3周多,整体感觉很不错,房间比较宽敞,床铺很大很舒服,就是空调是在室内的,制冷时候的噪音大了一点点,周围交通也方便,提供shuttle服务,去公司也很方便。 July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meets Holiday Inn Express quality Room furniture is upgraded but bathroom are in need of change over. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very good stay and value for money! i would recommend this to anyone who is visiting portland. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competent front desk. We arrived early and were able to check in. We had 2 rooms and were assigned adjoining rooms. Great attitude when I asked if we checked out 30 min. later in case we were running behind. My only minor complaint is that both rooms had previous customers leftovers in the mini frig. Having had previous experience in the hospitality industry, I do understand the limited time housekeeping has for each room. I also feel we as customers should also take responsibility in showing respect during our stay. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>