Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 594 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Unsatisfied with service

By

July 14, 2016

I requested a walk in shower bcuz of my disability but I didn't too much make a big deal bcuz I had my husband with me. We got a shower for disabled people. Lifting my legs is part of my disability that's why I requested a walk in shower. First day I noticed a piece of candy stuck to the floor and a piece of paper from previous occupants. I also noticed that the two lampshades had tears so I took videos of it just so I wouldn't get charged for destruction of property. I told the front desk the next morning on my way out about all of those issues. The next day I noticed that the shower head had mold on it so as usual on my way out to our daily activities in stopped by the front desk and spoke to a young woman about the mold, a young man rudely interrupted our conversation and said that it wasn't mold but water stain build up without even looking at it. My previous job was an inspector for restaurants and I know mold when I see it but he argued with me. The last night close to 3am I called the front desk from my room and told the young lady that there's a lot of loud noises either coming from above or next door. She said she'll look into it. The second time I told her that I'm still hearing loud noises and her reply was it's not coming from next door so I told her that it must be coming from above. I even requested that can I get another room just for the night bcuz we had a long drive back to Florida. She replied again that she'll look into it. I never got a response back from her so I decided to double my sleep aid medication and pray that I didn't overdose. I am very upset of how unprofessional the front desk representatives was but not all of them were like this. Thank you for your time.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY PERSONEL

By

July 13, 2016

WE GOT TO CHECK IN AND THE GIRL AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY FRIENDLY. SHE GOT A CAB FOR US (OVER THE 5 MI LIMIT) . THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COOL (ABOUT 87 DEGREE OUTSIDE)

Read More
Read Less

simple hotel, good price.

By

July 08, 2016

The ck in person's name was John and he was very polite and friendly. The hotel is a good price if you just need a place to sleep. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your feedback we take pride in our Employee's Customer service, hope to see you back when you need a place to sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness Trip

By

July 05, 2016

A stay. I do business in the Chicago area and always stay at this Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you we appreciate your feedback and that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your continued business.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to O'Hare

By

July 05, 2016

Nice location with good staff and several restaurants close by to walk to. Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for Choosing our Hotel, we are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bit Dated But Excellent Desk Staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel itself feels a bit dated and tired, and has some of the slowest lifts (elevators) I've used in the USA!
However the front desk staff were excellent, and very helpful and efficient.

Breakfast was rather an uninspiring selection and the room it's served in is too small for the numbers of people.
Although talking about 'environment awareness' the hotel uses plastic cutlery and throw away plates in their breakfast room, which are both horrible to use and absolutely terrible for the environment.

The hotel is quite well situated with shopping facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments we appreciate your feed back. We are currently in a transition to upgrading the Hotel with in this next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay As Always

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a wonderful hotel and staff. You never go wrong with HI Express !!! I had a need and they took care of me without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We are Happy you enjoyed the Hotel and the staff we value your feed back. Please come visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 26, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful.good location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you, we take Pride into pleasing our Guests and we are glad you enjoyed the Hotel. Please come visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean rooms

By

June 26, 2016

With the large number of choices in the suburbs of Chicago, I did a lot of searching through reviews to find a hotel with great reviews. This Holiday Inn Express was an excellent choice and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for hotels in this area of Chicagoland. The rooms are quite spacious and very clean. The staff was very pleasant and the breakfast area had plenty of chioces of both hot and cold breakfast items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for Choosing our Hotel as a place to stay. We truly value your feed back about our Hotel. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for the money

By

June 23, 2016

club

The entrance clean and OK in the room. The staff was friendly and check-in was quick. The location of the hotel was good for where we wanted to go. The breakfast was acceptable and will supplied. The staff was attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME HOTEL

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

GOT A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Experience,

By

June 11, 2016

club

Front Desk was confused of my booking whether to charge my credit card or was it a pre-paid. I waited nearly 5 minutes for the agent to figure out and she was not pleasant.

I had to call and ask for a copy of my folio. It should be automatic send to the guest email address. Very inconvenient for business traveler since we have to file our expense report .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We apologize for the confusion. Hope this did not ruin your stay at our hotel. We do deliver express check out receipts to everyone the night before your departure.
Read More
Read Less