• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DWNT CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service Animals are only pets allowed . All other animals are not permitted in the hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Brookfield Zoo
Distance From Hotel:4.4MI
Attraction:
Drury Lane Theatre and Conference Center
Distance From Hotel:4.8MI
Attraction:
Oak Brook Centre
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Frank Lloyd Wright
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Parking For Registered Guests in a well lit parking lot. Enough room for busses and or semi-trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:25
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:80
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:55
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Stay in Chicago at Our O'Hare Airport West Hotel

Located minutes from downtown Chicago, our hotel in Hillside, IL, allows you to escape the hustle and bustle of the big city yet remain connected with sophisticated business amenities. Hillside, IL is situated along I-290 and provides convenient access to I-88, I-294 and I-355.

Corporate guests looking for a Chicago O'Hare Airport West hotel with superior business and meeting facilities need look no further. We are just minutes from
View More

Stay in Chicago at Our O'Hare Airport West Hotel

Located minutes from downtown Chicago, our hotel in Hillside, IL, allows you to escape the hustle and bustle of the big city yet remain connected with sophisticated business amenities. Hillside, IL is situated along I-290 and provides convenient access to I-88, I-294 and I-355.

Corporate guests looking for a Chicago O'Hare Airport West hotel with superior business and meeting facilities need look no further. We are just minutes from Chicago's top companies, including Westbrook Corporate Center, Actuant, SAP, Navistar and Loyola Medical Center. If you're flying into Chicago, you can step off the plane and hop on our free Chicago O'Hare shuttle service, advanced reservations required.

Guests should be sure to visit nearby Navy Pier and take a ride on the giant Ferris wheel, which overlooks Lake Michigan. We are close to Wrigley Field, U.S. Cellular Field, Soldier Field, United Center, McCormick Place and Chicago's Museum Campus. Our hotel in Hillside, IL is only 5 minutes from the CTA Blue Line train via our free shuttle, advanced reservations required.

Guests of our O'Hare Airport hotel enjoy outstanding amenities like rooms with microwave, mini refrigerators, 32 flat panel HDTV and free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access. You can relax with our indoor heated pool and Jacuzzi or workout in our Fitness Center.

View Less
Features
Be sure you take advantage of our complimentary O'Hare Airport shuttle service. Call us in advance and we'll pick you up. You can leave your car with our park and fly Chicago O'Hare packages.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoy the opportunities to be out of the room without needing to leave the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our First, but not the Last This was such a great find and the area could not be beat for local adventures. The Wife found plenty to do close by (shopping). I really liked it because it felt safe for my wife and I could go do business feeling that. Every scale of shopping for food and cloths is with a short distance either way you turn. Even saw that O'Hara was not as far as we thought. The Social hour of meet and greet was off the chain for relaxation. My wife marveled over the menu during the social and she even enjoyed the menu for breakfast. She happy, I am Happy. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast As you can see by my review, everything was exceptional!!!!!!!! However, if you are asking to pick one area to improve, it would be breakfast. The plastic silverware was so flimsy that it broke while I was trying to cut my eggs. I asked for a 2-go bag for my husband who was still upstairs, and the food service person could not find one. Again, very tiny points to make. ....We will be back for sure!!! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff. Quiet location within easy driving distance of Chicago. Very good breakfast choices. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Great value for the money and very clean! They provide very adequate amenities, including a local shuttle. Only drawback is the shuttle is not available on the weekends. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet stay Great hotel. Very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. My room was great! Very comfortable and relaxing. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed towels and sheets were soiled. staff was not helpful and rude. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge suites review Oakbrook Terrace everything was spectacular except the breakfast the following morning, some of the fruit was going bad, the orange juice was watered down, and some of the food was not hot at all as it was intended to be. October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice arrangement, a/c is LOUD This is a nice place when a suite is needed. The room arrangement is roomy and comfortable. The hotel is set back from the highway, but not out of the way. The only issue with our stay was the noise level of the A/C which is located in the bedroom. It was ridiculously loud...and without it being on...it's too warm and stuffy. Other than that....it was a good place! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and Clean Home away from home. I stayed in a one-bedroom suite, which had a nice couch in the living area complete with flat screen tv and other chairs. The kitchen had a full sized refrigerator and freezer with ice maker, a microwave, and a cooktop stove, coffee maker, etc, complete with dishes, glassware, and all the necessities. The location was perfect for me as I was close to family, plenty of stores and restaurants, and not all that far from O'hare either. Overall a very nice experience. Comfortable and clean! Unfortunately I didn't have the opportunity to use the other amenities (fitness room, breakfast, common areas) so I can't comment on them! Maybe next time. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I stayed at the Staybridge for one night on a business trip. The hotel was clean and had better bedding than most other hotels. I would stay again just for the better sleep. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience for group stay I have only 1 recommendation to make your facility the best in the area. I know it is not an easy task to accomplish, but if there was a way to shuttle people to the airport who is part of a large group (10-20). For the most part people usually catch flights before noon. By offering a shuttle say twice a day would be the service that would bring your current superior services over the top. Thank you for making my stay a very pleasant and comfortable experience Kind Regards October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overrated, but comfortable. Was overrated, but comfortable. I would bring my own toilet paper, since the front desk told me they didn't have any more in the hotel (when the room was cleaned, they only left half a roll and no extras). Don't expect too much from the food - it's okay, but don't expect it to be too fresh or have much variety. Overall, I didn't know the area that well, and the property was in a good central location I was told, so I decided to stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad hotel I stay at this hotel in June and was the worst stay of my life. It was in repair and everything was dirty with noise. breakfast is not complete or nice because it was a very small space. attention in the lobby went wrong and help worse. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente HOTEL Estuve hospedado en el Hotel Staybridge de Oakbrook Terrace, illinis durante una semana completa, siendo el hotel excelente en todos los sentidos. Habitacion muy comoda, amplia, con cocineta equipada, aire acondicionado. El desayuno excelente, muy completo y la limpieza del Hotel muy buena. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great experience. Easy to get to and food was great. Rooms were comfortable and easy to get around. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would recommend this hotel We have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past two months, and we have had a great stay each time. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The next time we are in the area, we will definitely be returning. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, good service Convenient for my business trip. I like the suites with the kitchen. Service from the staff was great. The rooms have just been refurnished. The breakfast options are good. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Peaceful and quiet sweetest day weekend. Front desk staff was friendly and kitchen staff very helpful. Comfortable spacious room. (recommended) Pizza delivery a plus. Free parking close to Downtown Chicago. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bettter than expectedd Better than expected. Not happy with being forced to do more than I wanted with this review. None of the back buttons work This has left a bad taste in my mouth October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place - loud guests Normally I love this hotel and will be back. Unfortunately, I drew the people who blasted the TV all night and hence the low sleep rating. Otherwise, this hotel is great. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I felt like this was a great value. The cost for the suite, which provided everything we needed was well worth it. We were able to prepare meals and save money on restaurant dining for the same cost as many regular hotel rooms that do not offer the amenities. I'll be back! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable hotel and pleasant staff first time staying here and will make it my place to stay on all future business trips to Chicago October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Good accommodations, amenities, location, and value. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This was our first time at Staybridge Suites Oakbrook and it was perfect. Alex, the guest service representative, went out of her way to get us the best suite available. Everything in this hotel is clean and everyone is professional. We enjoyed the free drinks and a light meal at The Social and the wonderful hot breakfast. We also want to commend Cristina our checkout receptionist for her professionalism and great attitude. We cannot wait to come back again!!! Thanks for a wonderful mini-vacation. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Comfortable, quiet, clean with an excellent breakfast. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Newly remodeled and looks great. Mattress was a little stiff, but I imagine that was because it was fairly new. Love the new design of the room, much more modern looking. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value A good suite hotel, location not ideal for food options without driving, but pretty close by. Free breakfast makes even more cost effective. Good Wifi October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hospitality and atmosphere! Our team was traveling for a hockey tournament. The staff was over the top wonderful. They provided us with exceptional customer service and filled every request we had with a smile. The breakfast was hot and delicious with different choices both days. The grills provided to cookout on the patio were perfect way to feed the kids between the games. All around an excellent stay! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service We certainly liked the location and that the hotel had been recently renovated. There was no outside noise to impact on sleep. The mattresses could have been a little less noisy! Overall, a great staff and a place that we could return to in the future! September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Newly Built Hotel with a Great Central Location
Newly Built Hotel with a Great Central Location
Select to close.
Newly Built Hotel with a Great Central Location Easy Access to I-290, I-88, I-294, and I-355. Minutes from Chicago, Navy Pier & Museum Campus Friendly & Helpful 24-hour Concierge Front Desk Agents 24 Hour Business Center with 2 Computers & Copy Center Located next to Super Target, Home Goods, & Home Run Inn Fresh, Clean & Uncomplicated Decor
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading