Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
(e.g. Sep-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Hotel Prices For Cheap Motel Rooms This is not the place to stay in this area. It was over priced and extremely disappointing. I am a Spire Elite Rewards Member and will probably never stay at another Holiday Inn because of this stay. My Fiancé and I were supposed to have a romantic weekend together utilizing one rewards night and paying for the second, instead cancelled the second night and paid for a hotel up the street. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn stay had problem with tv remote staff gave us new batteries which fixed the problem August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and service We were tired after traveling all day and enjoyed the welcome and the peace and quiet of this location. Nice breakfast and gas was the least expensive in trip to that point. Good food available close by. Easy to find. August 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not very impressive I was extremely disappointed with the service or lack thereof. we arrived later after driving 13 hours from T hoeworonto. The young woman had a hard time processing my rooms. I was paying with a debit card therefore cash. She proceeded to swipe my card several times which I found out ended up deducting the price of 4 rooms from my chequing account. When I noticed the money missing from my account two days later I called the hotel to explain and the woman who answered argued with me telling me it was just my credit card company and that the money doesn't get deducted but is merely posted there. When I repeatedly tried to explain no it was not a credit card that in fact my actual bank account was deducted the money she still was not believing me and told me to talk to my bank. Long story short, the bank advised it's the individual hotel. Well a few days later I was credited however not the full amount as they played with the exchange rate so in the end I am short about $30 for their error. I am still trying to work that out however not sure I will get anywhere with the hotel itself. Last issue, we were advised upon check in about the pancakes from 8pm to midnight which we were aware of as I had just stayed in a Holiday Inn 3 days prior. Anyway it was 11pm when we checked in, once we were settled in our room mi kids and I went down to get coffee and pancakes and the machine was off. We had to ask the two ladies at the desk and one of them finally came and begrudgingly turned the pancake machine back on and added mix. Why have a promotion on and advertise it and even have staff offer it only to not have it available for guests. Not impressed at all with this location. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The hotel was located near most attractions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay again. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place near highway we stopped here on way to florida. it's convenient next to highway. The bathroom could use some fixing up but it was clean. And I wish they would change up their breakfast options. I've been travelling for years, and it's always the same. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly, efficient,room was comfortable, breakfast excellent Had we not just stayed the previous night in HIX, Orange Va, Hillsville, HIX would have been given a better overall rating. Compared to the Orange Va, facility, this facility was not as up-to-date, Wi-Fi much slower and quite static. Room August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises Didn't there used to be a slogan for some hotel chain - "No surprises!"? I like knowing what to expect from Holiday Inn Express, and I was not disappointed. It was clean and very comfortable, and breakfast was good. My only complaint is about the bathroom amenities. While the shampoo and conditioner are of good quality, the bottles have gotten smaller and smaller and now there is not nearly enough of either to wash and condition my medium length hair. Ditto for the shower cap - my head is very small and it won't fit on my head anymore. August 11, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:30:02.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_HLSVA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>