Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 302 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Easy Access and Comfortable Beds!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

While travelling from Florida back home to Toronto, Canada, we needed to stop for the night. Thank Goodness the Hillsville Holiday Inn Express was right near the highway! Check-in was fast and we were able to get adjoining rooms. The beds were super comfortable and the kids could get their shows on the TV and the internet signal was strong...everyone was happy! Breakfast the next morning was so much better than we had hoped for! There was something for everyone: Eggs, Bacon, Sausage, Cereal, Breads, Biscuits, Yogurt, Bagels, Fruit. It was the PERFECT way to start our lengthy drive home. Thank You Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

A+ for meeting special needs of guests

By

July 18, 2016

I made a special request for a room with a particular type of design that would be more conducive for sleeping arrangements for my toddler granddaughter (we had stayed here before). I appreciate that we got the room that I had requested; it made our two day stay go much better that it would have otherwise. I look forward to more stays here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so pleased we were able to meet your needs. We take great pride in providing great service to our guest. We look forward to having you stay with us again, if we can be of any help just let us know. Thank you Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 01, 2016

Gave us a veterns discount very friendly staff under
construction but didnt matter

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

good stay in middle of the way

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed there in a mid-night arrival without reservation. But everything was smooth. The hotel setting was just as expected, simple, comfortable, and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Decent choice

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good mattress, nice and clean room, friendly staff, but the breakfast could be better. The fake eggs were like plastic..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your room and our service. I apologize that you didn't care for our eggs. I have forwarded your comments to the appropriate person for review of this. We hope we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

June 29, 2016

Was traveling to Northern VA after visiting Biltmore. This is a great stopping point and the Hotel was a great place to recharge during the trip. Was able to continue seeing the sights in North Carolina and VA with ease. Hotel staff were excellent and the stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad that your stay was all that you expected. We hope to see you again in the future when you are traveling this way. Sincerely Sue C
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and so convenient!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our room was surprisingly large and comfortable, with a large lounge sofa, microwave, and refrigerator - all unexpected. There was some renovation going on in the hotel, but this didn't detract from our stay. Being right off I-77 was a big plus. There were a variety of offerings for breakfast, and these changed over the two breakfasts we had there. The woman working the breakfast area was especially friendly and helpful. We'll stay there again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue.C
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and great room...

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

All was what I expected here at a Holiday Inn facility!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C.
Read More
Read Less

convience of location off highway. half way distance to home

By

June 16, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before. Probable my 3rd stay. Staff is nice and hotel is undergoing a facelift. At my previous stay before 6/4, I was the first person to stay in newly renovated room/floor. No paint fumes noted. Nice facilities. Only complaint was the air/heat unit was very noisy. I was in a different room this last stay and unit was again noisy. That is my only complaint. Other than that I will stay again at this same facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will definitely look into the a/c issue, I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

The people at the front desk and who run the breakfast area were very nice and would bend over backwards to make you say pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We take great pride in taking care of our guests and their needs. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue. C
Read More
Read Less

under renovation

By

June 07, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and had no issues but this time the hotel was under renovations so i do not have many good things to say. the bed was really comfortable and our room was quiet but that was the best part of the visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for any inconveniences you had during our renovations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sue C.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable, clean, and quiet.

By

May 28, 2016

platinumelite

Modern style, with convenient room arrangement, comfortable bed, and faster and more reliable than average Wi-Fi.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We take pride in providing a great stay for our guests. I am so glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an review. We appreciate all guest feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed our room and hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Sue C.
Read More
Read Less