Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel :) I loved holiday inn. It was very comfortable !!! I will be definitely going to holiday inns everytime I travel anywhere July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly one night stay and the staff was friendly and the pool was heated and the hot tub was hot..i would stay again July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Enjoyable Stay Very clean and staff is welcoming and excellent. Breakfast was a wonderful selection, however, some items were cold and needed microwaved e.g. omelets and Biscuit and gravy) The beds were much more comfortable than other's in the area. I would recommend this as a safe and clean place for a family or if traveling alone. Enjoyed our stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Room was nice and clean. The toilet seat was loose and there was a small water leak under the sink which we reported when we left. Also wifi was a little slow. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Value The hotel room was clean and comfortable. However the hours are limited and when checking in there was no dolly to be found for our luggage. When we asked about it we were told if you don't see one you are out of luck. Not what you want to hear after driving all day! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I slept great at this hotel, and the hotel staff was helpful. the pool was hot and the hot bub was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and quiet Stayed here after a day on the Blue Ridge Pkwy. Great location. Comfortable beds. Got a good night's sleep. This is a good choice to stay for the night or longer. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Friendly and helpful staff, great handicapped facility ! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay near Galax We only had a short (1 day) stay. This was a very reasonable option for the area - clean and comfortable with a very decent breakfast included. Basic amenities including internet and cable - nothing fancy but good basic function. The price was fair and a reasonable value. The location near the Blue Ridge Parkway and Galax VA is a major plus - very easy access to these places from the hotel. Very courteous staff and an overall pleasant experience. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe Hotel We felt save staying in the hotel. We had bikes attached to our car that were not secure. They were still there in the morning when we left. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Quick stop on my way through town. This made for a restful stop on my way through. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My New Favorite This is the property that should be the gold standard by which the rest of the chain is judged. On check in the staff was warm and welcoming, very friendly and helpful. The lobby is decorated beautifully. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was the usual HI fare, but they did have the flavored coffee creamers, which is always a bonus. Not all of them have them, and it's such a disappointment when they don't. We left early in the morning, and encountered many different housekeepers on our exit, all were busy and friendly. I'm actually hoping that we have a chance to stay here again! The hotel is CLEAN and the staff so friendly and helpful, it makes one feed relaxed and at home. Good job! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I would recommend this motel because it is clean, friendly staff, and they offer a very good selection for breakfast. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and location good..friendly service some of the windows and mirrors smudged friendly service June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice I read some negative reviews of this property before visiting so I was skeptical when making the reservation. The staff obviously responded to the issues reported because I a great stay. The staff was responsive to my requests, the room was great, and the breakfast bar was one of the best I've seen. Keep up the good work! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EZ GOING Arrive late at night. Rooms was available. Prices was right. So I spent the Night. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost home We had driven 12 hours the day of our stay and called ahead to schedule a room for the night. Unfortunately, when we tried to unload the car, our trunk would not open. Through the help of a roadside service dispatcher for the car company, we were able to get our luggage out even though we didn't get the trunk open until the next day. The back seats came down with a valet key. My point is that after a long drive, we had an additional stress dealing with retrieving our luggage. And luckily the desk staff, upgraded room, comfortable bed, evening cookies and free breakfast relieved us of that added stress and allowed us to relax and sleep well to finish the drive home the next day. Breakfast was good and filling with healthy choices. I was surprised, though, that the room had one night stand that had several pieces of laminate missing. The rest of the room was fine. Using reward points, we didn't get a room statement. I called when we got home to ask about that and they said it saved paper. I can appreciate that, but traveling the next year, a statement saved would remind me where we stayed during the last trip, so we could stay there during the next trip. We have received statements from all other Holiday Inns where we used reward points. The next time we don't automatically get a receipt, we will ask for one. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience We stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express or Holiday Inn. This particular location was very clean. Well kept rooms and was very quiet. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Beautiful location. Staff was very efficient and friendly. No complaints about room or amenities. Everything was in place and clean. I will stay here again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel Asked for a quiet room and they made sure I was away from the elevators and vending machines . After an 11 hour drive I ask for and received a quiet room . April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but overall not up to HI standards The bed and bedding were clean and comfortable. The toilet in the room was broken. When bringing this to the attention of the front desk we were shown how to fix the toilet. It broke again on the next flush. Apparently we were supposed to fix it after each flush so we left the back off the toilet. Based on the number of cars in the lot, the hotel was no where near capacity so I am not sure why we were not immediately moved to a room with a working toilet. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par I stay exclusively at Holiday Inn Express when traveling. This hotel wasn't bad or anything like that but it really was not up to par with the brand experience I am used to and expect. The hotel was also one of the most expensive I've stayed in for this brand. Thin walls, dingy old wallpaper, old bedding, nothing special in the room at all, sketchy atmosphere. It was clearly a supply and demand issue. Right off the highway where alot of people probably stop but I won't go back to this hotel. Hopefully Holiday Inn will take note and inspect this property and recognize that it is rough compared to most. Save your money on this exit and stay somewhere cheaper. Just not up to par and not worth it. Oh, and they could have cared less that I am a Priority Club Member. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The manager was very accommodating during our stay. The room was clean and quiet. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok I have stayed a nicer Holiday Inn Express. They advertise free wifi but everyone in my party was unable to get wifi in room, only available in lobby and not available the next day. Breakfast area is very small with not many tables. Pool area dull and not inviting. My son, who loves to swim did not want to swim there. I would not stay at this hotel again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff and facility We stopped on our way south. It was a gorgeous facility with all the amenities we were looking for. The room was very clean. The breakfast room had many choices and the hostess was very attentive to our needs. It was quiet and we were able to get the rest we needed. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just a place to sleep As Platinum Elite member we choose to use our points for a rewards room. With this they gave us a room right next to the elevator which a group of teenage girls used all night. Not the hotels fault about the girls but when I asked on checkin for an upgrade the lady at the front desk only said Oh I guess they did not upgrade you and that was it. Also all I received for being a Platinum member was a small water. In the room I had to fix the toilet before I could flush it and the tube needed work. The whole room needs a face lift. As far as a reward night goes, I have stayed at MUCH better IHG hotels for less. Next time I go though there I will pass by. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honest Staff I left my wallet with $220.00 & credit cards at the hotel on extended trip to Florida. I called the hotel in a panic and the staff found my wallet and mailed the wallet to my home. Nothing was missing. I was able to enjoy my trip with peace of mind that everything was O.K. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night! Friendly, fast service at check-in, comfortable, quiet room and hot breakfast. Thanks for wonderful stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worth it great location, nice staff, many options near by.. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value check in was easy and quick. Rooms were clean. Free continental breakfast with good choices. Wasn't enough seating. October 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>