Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 279 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

I always stay here when working at Ft. Stewart. Close to it and resturants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Duck 700, Thank you so much for your review. It's always a treat to hear from our guests who stay with us on a regular basis and consider us their home away from home. We hope to see you again soon !! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

The staff were great at the hotel from the moment I checked in right up into I checked out. Would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Brit in M., Thank you so much for your wonderful review and such kind comments about our wonderful staff. We certainly hope to see you again very soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 03, 2016

club

The front desk staff are on point and very attentive. Answers the questions in an upbeat and helpful way even though it was after 9 pm when we checked in. Breakfast offered healthy options. The fitness center would benefit from having more items to use such as weighted balls, ropes, etc. even if they couldn't add larger equipment. The indoor pool is really too small to do anything. Clean and quiet rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Nanpie88, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so pleased to hear that you had the opportunity to meet our amazing staff. We are always appreciative of any and all suggestions from our guests and I cannot thank you enough for yours. We hope to see you again very soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Fort Stewart

By

July 27, 2016

club

I stayed for an event at Fort Stewart and was very pleased with the property and the staff. Checking was a breeze and was in my room in no time. Thanks Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Lepope, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity to meet our amazing staff. Please feel free to contact us directly when planning your next trip to our area. We hope to see you again soon!!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Mix up in reservation

By

July 25, 2016

There was a mix up in my reservation. The staff was very nice and easy to work with. The guy that was mopping the floor helped me get my luggage to the room.

The only thing that could be improved on are the lights in the room. When you get older you need brighter lights to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Cracker 67, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so glad to hear that our exceptional staff was able to fix your initial reservation issues and get things back on track for your stay and help you with all of your needs. Please feel free to contact us directly when traveling to our area in the future, we hope to see you soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

I would stay here anytime I'm in this area everything about this play was wonderful the bed was so comfortable I highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for such wonderful feedback. I always love to hear that our guests leave us happy and well-rested! Please contact us directly when you are traveling back to our area, we certainly hope to see you very soon. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

July 18, 2016

We stay here frequently and have always found it clean and comfortable. All staff is friendly and helpful. We will continue to stay at this hotel when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Fltrn, I always love to read our reviews placed by are frequent guests! Thank you so much for making us your home away from home and continuing to give us such awesome feedback. Please let us know when you are visiting us again, we hope to see you very soon!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Quality Lodging

By

July 06, 2016

Really enjoyed my short stay at the HI Express, Fort Stewart GA. Everyone associated with this hotel exuded great customer service during my stay...Highly Recommend!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear LynnT5, I am so glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to meet our amazing staff. We can't thank you enough for your awesome review and hope to see you again soon when traveling to our area!! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Staf

By

July 03, 2016

club

From the time I arrived. I was greeted with respect, The check in was easy and took very little time. When I entered the room it was already at a comfortable temperature. ( It was 98 this day). The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The wake up call came at the requested time. The shower water was hot and there was good water pressure. My checkout receipt was under my door. Breakfast was a good selection and it was hot and not the typical powdered breakfast. Again as I left the staff was courteous and professional. I would recommend this hotel to all that would ask, for both business and vacation travel. Myself and the other staff with our company will be using this hotel for all our travels in the future. We stay in Hinesville roughly 12 to 16 weeks per year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear YFD29, What a fantastic, awesome review!! Thank you so very much! We take pride in our exceptional staff and hotel, but it means the world to us to know that our guests leave us happy and well-rested. I am so glad you have chosen us to be your home away from home and cannot thank you enough! We look forward to seeing you very soon. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

My stay was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will stay again next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Holl58, Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to meet our awesome staff. Please feel free to contact us directly next time you are traveling to our area. We look forward to seeing you soon !! Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

I could get used to this

By

June 24, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express has become one of my preferred hotel chains. Because I travel a lot with my job and typically we are in very remote locations. It always warms my heart to know that there is a Holiday Inn within reasonable distance to my events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Mojo360, What a prefect heading to start your awesome review!! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I am so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Natalie Bischoff Front Office Manager Holiday Inn Express Hinesville, GA
Read More
Read Less

To many motorcycles

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel is nice but not for the amount of money paid. There were motorcycles all over place but none in parking spaces like I have to park my car. This was very inconvenient because the bikes were blocking the front door.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Kevin T Angry, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the perfect rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the parking situation may have caused you. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less