Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

1 day leisure stay @ Hinton Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great service, staff, facilities, and overall experience !

Read More
Read Less

Check room for water damage

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

My room smelled of mildew but I was too tired to ask for a switch. There was some confusion with my reservation resulting in several phone calls as well as my key cards being deactivated. The breakfast (with the exception of the cinnamon rolls) was disgusting. For the amount of money I paid the quality was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. As the smell from the local mill comes into the building it has a very distinct odor. This Pulp mill is located within the town limits making the smell hard to control within the building. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about the desk team as we are always looking to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary service and value.

By

July 17, 2016

Our executive room was exceptionally clean, spacious, with ample towels, coffee supplies, etc. The hot breakfast exceeded our expectations and the service was above and beyond. Staff were eager to please at every turn and did so cheerfully. Only suggestion we might have is to have larger tv's at some point. Also, this
hotel does not take pets, so that meant leaving our little 12 year old Yorkie at home. Would not be able to use this facility when we usually travel with a small pet.
Hope that policy changes soon, as we truly loved this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. Our team was pleased to hear that the service provided was so memorable. As we have converted recently to a non smoking non pet hotel this policy will not be changing in the future but we would be happy to recommend other locations.
Read More
Read Less

Good alternative to staying in Jasper

By

July 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous and friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast had a good variety of choices available. We didn't use the internet, pool or water slide so I have no comments on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed you stay in Hinton. Thank you for choosing our location.
Read More
Read Less

stay at hinton holiday inn express

By

July 14, 2016

service was excellent, nice location, very comfortable stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for the great rating and comments. Our team was pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Second Time Around

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

For our second trip to Jasper, we decided on staying again at the Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We love our loyal guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and unhygenic room

By

July 11, 2016

club

Dirty sheets and stained bathtubs
Disgusting and poor quality
Run by underqualified cheap labor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am sorry you felt this way about your stay and our team. We try to assist guests who are unhappy to make their stay comfortable and have fell short in meeting these expectations for you. We apologize for the issues you have faced.
Read More
Read Less

great bed great food

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our only complaint with this hotel was the inconsiderate parents of children who let them run up and down the hallway at midnight and tell them to use their "quiet voices". The room was not sound-proofed at all against hearing these "quiet" voices when we were trying to sleep. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff did a great job keeping up the the food demand on a very busy July 1 morning. The hotel staff helped us find a good local restaurant to eat at and gave us directions to the July 1 festivities. Very satisfied with the Holiday Inn express Hinton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the feedback. Our team loves Canada Day and appreciates you sharing it with our town. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

New Holiday Inn Express

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

New Holiday Inn Express hotels have been planned well - good beds and bedding and upgraded breakfast buffets

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for the review. We just changed our beds in the hotel so this is great to have some feedback on the changes we made.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 30, 2016

Recommend this hotel to everyone who is going to Hinton.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you PaulD24 for recommending us to all you know.
Read More
Read Less

quick stop-over at Hinton

By

June 26, 2016

club

Hinton holiday Inn express hotel was clean and provided a lot of visitor parking. The room was clean and large. It would have been nice if the air conditioning was further away from the bed. Had to turn it off during the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you d56bb for the great feedback on your recent stay at our location. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

June 21, 2016

The bed was very comfortable and we did not need our own pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
As these have just recently been upgraded I am pleased to hear you enjoyed them so much. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less