Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff inattentive and lower level very noisy This was the loudest location I believe I have ever stayed at and nobody cared to do anything about it. Staff was very inattentive in every way imaginable. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Beautiful hotel! Amazing staff and breakfast! Best hotel stay in a long time will definitely recommend! The room and hallways and lobby smelled fabulous! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just great people Highly recommend to stay there...enjoyed the atmosphere and staff Super great !!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We got a corner room on the 3rd floor - only one neighbor - so it was QUIET. Staff was extremely friendly and breakfast is what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. We got a great room for a low price! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Accommodations Overnight stay in a King Suite. The room was clean and fresh, and had all the amenities of home. Comfortable bedding and plenty of linens. The Front Desk staff greeted me by name each time I encountered them after checking in--very impressive. Internet access was very easy and efficient. Will definitely choose this hotel again the next time I am in the area. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice hotel with an even friendlier staff! I would highly recommend this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT UP TO HEI/IHG STANDARDS, VERY DISAPPOINTING This hotel is located in a "not so nice" part of town, appeared to be vagrants and "locals" hanging around in the lobby & parking lot. It is a weird layout, in that the 1st floor rooms are actually downstairs, very dark and dungeon-like. The hallway reeked of chlorine from the pool area. The desk chair was broken and would not raise to desk level, the iron was old and stained, the luggage stand was broken, and the beds were horribly uncomfortable and old. And to top it all off, they automatically debit your account an additional 20% for a "deposit" without telling you. I have stayed in hundreds of HEI's and this is the first time this has happened. Don't waste your time or money. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed very UNCOMFORTABLE King bed hurt my back did not sleep well. The living area couch was also hard and uncomfortable. The service of the staff was amazing very helpful and attentive. The overall décor was pleasant and clean. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room terrible exercise equipment The room was good but the treadmill must have been from the 90's. The rest of the equipment was not any better. If you like to exercise when you are traveling, this is NOT the place to stay. May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Somewhat Disapointed Not up to par with the two Holiday Inn I 've stayed at this year on business. Trucks parked outside room window on lower level, guest listing to loud music. AC/ Heat system cycles on and off at night waking you up. Q Tip stayed on the bathroom floor for two days. Coffee Cups weren't replaced after use in room. Towels and soaps weren't fully replaced on some days. Needed more help at front desk. Went to get partial bill to do expense report, got back to room the pass card wouldn't let me back in, had to go to front desk and wait in line to get it re set. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Everyone from Manager to Housekeeping made me feel like I was at home. Always polite and friendly with a warm smile. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff at this location was friendly and helpful. I was satisfied with my stay here and I do not have any complaints. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Always stay there when I'm in the area. The people are great and so are the cookies! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good one to stay Excellent Staff and their service. Nice place to stay. Liked the swimming pool. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Okay Stay We got in late, so our room looks like it was one of the last one's available. We had two beds with deep holes in the mattress and a small colony of ants in the bathroom. The previous time we stayed at this location the room was fine. We did receive a discount after complaining. We would have just preferred a better room. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Special request when reserving a room? Forget it! I reserved my room two weeks prior to arriving. I requested a top floor room away from the elevator. Upon check-in, the general manager gave me a room on the first floor - 2 doors away from the elevator and swimming pool. I asked why I did not get a top floor room due to the fact that I requested it two weeks prior and she said that the hotel was full. Interesting though that somebody traveling with me reserved a room the day of checking-in and got a top room floor. Further, she upgraded another member of my party with far less points than what I had accumulated to a top floor room with a jacuzzi. I heard kids running in the hallway the whole night and doors slamming. I sent in a complaint at Holiday Inn Express corporate about my problem and their solution was to have the hotel contact me within 48 hours. They never contacted me. Needless to say, I will never come back to this hotel and I will find another chain to give my 50+ night's stay per year business. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is exceptional.... The staff at this location is one of the best we have ran into in all of our Holiday Inn travels. They go above and beyond. The hotel overall is definitely above average for Holiday Inn Express locations. The parking is limited so beware. However, that is the ONLY downside (and its only an issue if the hotel is completely booked). March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here for a lot of years and the staff is kind and courteous. The property is neat and clean! Great place to stay! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service All Around Every aspect of my 5 days/4nights was spectacular. Service from all staff was great. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE in Hixson little disappointed in that the front desk denied the option upon check in for the extra points and stated that this property did not participate in the points only gave a snack bag :-( February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Great staff, clean room, good free breakfast. If in the area I'll be back if in the area February 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth I had partially used my rewards points and rest cash amount to book this room. Being a platinum member for couple of years, I thought I should get best available room for the price I paid. Unfortunately, staff said, since I booked it through points, I am not allowed to change the room. First thing is, I partially used my points to book this room. 2nd thing: If booking with points is such a crime, then why would they offer such kind of benefits?. 3rd thing: Entire hotel is empty on that day, and I was travelling with children and elderly persons, we said we are not comfortable with the offered room; still staff said there is nothing they can do. Worst experience I ever had with IHG family. Bottom line: Hotel also smells fishy. Kind of old. Avoid it. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff n stay Really enjoyed the stay. The staff was excellent , room was great and everything was in order. Wife loved the breakfast and the variety and liked the warmth and hospitality of the staff. Only 2 flaws during this stay is the view from our window which overlooked an empty wooded/dirt parking area which looked very rundown. Not a big deal and the second item was the very loud ice machine on the second floor at the very other end of the hallway but u could hear it as soon as you walked out of room. With the minor issues I would not hesitate to stay at this location again just because of the friendly staff especially the big gentleman who checked us in and gave us directions and guidance. Hotel can only be as good as the staff that works the customers and this hotel sets the standards for friendliness and making you feel welcome. Great job team January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hidden jewel of Hixson This is an outstanding HI Express located a few minutes away from all the Chattanooga attractions. My room was very clean, well maintained and quiet. No street noise or any distractions from a very restful night's sleep on a great bed. Breakfast was the normal HI offering with a "Pan Cake" machine. My day starts off with coffee and this HI did the coffee HOT and Fresh, made just right. (Let me do my Happy dance). This was a three night stay and I had a opportunity to see and use most if not all of the facilities offered at this HI. The pool and exercise room were clean and well maintained. Extra towels were provided at the pool. This HI staff was friendly and very professional and helpful, could not ask for anything more. I recommend this HI to anyone needing a good night's sleep in a great Hotel. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Service at Breakfast bar and rest of staff was wonderful. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail The management team was very friendly and kept the common areas very organized and clean. The fitness equipment is outdated and in need of repair. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great clean room! It was Christmas Eve but the staff was working hard and smiling. Breakfast ladies were friendly and so helpful putting fresh food often on Christmas Day. Thank you all for making the stay a good one. Your teamwork makes it work. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Clean rooms and close to restaurants and shopping. Parking lot is somewhat cramped with small parking spaces and sometimes awkward to get turned around. Overall I recommend this hotel! December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff here is very friendly. My room was clean and the hotel was quiet at night. It is also close to restaurants. I noticed, in the morning, my room was missing the hair dryer. The manager brought one to my room within minutes. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable stay, knowledgable front desk, clean hotel, great overall stay. November 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>