Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 159 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best Staff

By

July 19, 2016

Regina, Logena, Destiny, and Valerie at the front desk are the best. Always a smiling face and a warm welcome. Kendal in breakfast area is excellent, she works very hard and goes beyond to make you feel welcome. Rachel the GM is super sweet, they all make me feel welcome and at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are honored to get your review! we are so proud to know everything including all of our hotel staff was excellent in your opinion! We are once again very happy to know everything was 5 stars
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 16, 2016

We always prefer Holiday Inn but this one has been one of the best. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was a little firm for me, but I like a very soft bed so that's not unusual. Breakfast was great. And the staff was exceptional. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. We travel this way on occasion so we will definitely stay at this location again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our hotel! we are so proud to know you loved your stay! Thank you so much for calling us one of the best! we appreciate your business and valuable input
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 12, 2016

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express, this was as nice as any we have stayed in. We really enjoyed the large dining room for a relaxing breakfast. The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello Sharki C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I appreciate your kind comments . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you to Hobbs NM. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Good stay at Holiday Inn Express, Clean hotel nice rooms and easy to find on main road

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid comments!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello DBS58, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us and others about your recent stay with us in Hobbs NM. It is wonderful to hear that you had a nice stay and that our location was easy to find. Our staff takes great pride in delivering a clean room to each guest and we are thrilled that we achieved our goal with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to New Mexico! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay in Hobbs

By

June 07, 2016

This is my go to hotel whenever I stay in Hobbs. The desk staff is always so friendly and the gal working the breakfast area ALWAYS seems to have a smile on her face. Regina is very accommodating with upgrades and making sure my room choices are honored. Holiday Inn Expresses are pretty much all the same but the staff at this one really makes it stand above the rest.

R Gabriel, Platinum Member

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello Roynell, We are happy to hear that you always have a great stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express and appreciate the time you took to tell us and others about your experience. Your kind words have been shared with our entire team and we are proud that you feel we stand above the rest. It is an honor to be your go to hotel! We look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Rachel Flippen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

June 07, 2016

Bed was not comfortable, pillows were used and not in good condition. Pancake machine doesn't work properly, biscuits were hard, milk expired that same day. The shower was clogged so I got to shower while my legs took a bath in dirty water. Gross. This is an upgraded room too. Not impressed. Not happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Anthony013, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

JD from amarillo

By

May 24, 2016

Have stayed here many times and will continue to stay here. The hotel is excellent in every facet.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
Hello Jdrobin, Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate the 5 Star review! We always enjoy having you as our guest and are thrilled that you choose to stay with us when you visit Hobbs NM. See you next time! Sincerely, Rachel Flippen General Manager Ra
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice rooms!

By

May 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable! I will stay here again next time I am in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Hello F31k3r7, We appreciate your nice comments and are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking a moment to write a review and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Hobbs. Sincerely, Rachel Flippen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and efficient

By

April 18, 2016

club

The staff were very nice, room was clean, internet worked well, breakfast was early- everything I expect of a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Hello Junior7, Thank you for the awesome 5 Star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and that we met your expectations of a Holiday Inn Express experience. We hope you see you again in the future! Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here for business or pleasure

By

April 02, 2016

Very satisfied with every aspect of my stay. I'll recommend the Holiday Inn Express to all my colleagues in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Hello TWC5, We are happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your recent staff with us. We appreciate your future recommendations to colleagues and accept that gesture to be a high compliment for our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy Travels! Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 14, 2016

platinumelite

Had a couple problems with my room, desk staff were very helpful. Regina always does a great job. Kyndal does a great job in the dining room. They make you feel like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Dear moke50, Thank you for the comments regarding your stay. We apologize for the problems you experienced in your room but we are glad that our front desk was able to assist you. We have passed your kind comments along to Regina and Kendyl, and ensured they were recognized for their efforts. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 06, 2016

club

staff was pleasant and competent. Overall a very nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2016
Hello State Employee67, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the nice comments regarding your stay. We truly appreciate the feedback. We hope to stay to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Rachel F. General Manager
Read More
Read Less