Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and wonderful staff. Right place at the right time. Need place to stay, tired and needed to eat, and excellent location. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Comfortable, great staff, newly renovated rooms. Would recommend to people. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by a noisy, sleepless night The cleanliness and amenities were average and acceptable for this hotel chain. The noise level of other patrons and the lack of response by management to correct it was completely unacceptable. We managed to get about one hour of sleep all night. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free Breakfast Always great to get a good breakfast without leaving the hotel. It gives you a chance to freshen up before you hit the road. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business owner fully satisfied I stay at this inn each month and my experience is consistently good or better. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm bed on a cold rainy night Road weary and weather conditions had me stopping sooner than expected that night. My eyes looked exclusively for the Holiday Inn Express signs. I have stayed many times before and I CHOOSE to always stay with them again when given the chance. Finding one, and pulling in I was very happy to hear they had a room available for me and even accommodated my request for a mini fridge to keep my travel food from spoiling overnight. It was just myself but the room had two perfectly made queen size beds ready for me to choose. If my husband had been with me he would have loved the Keurig coffee maker with Kcups ready in the room for use and if my children had been with me they could have goten some milk from the dining hall as a complimentary option. But since it was just me, a shower, and some internet use was all I needed. I was not happy with the internet available, it wasn't able to connect for a skype conversation and had to resort to the phone data. The Tv's aren't smart tvs so I couldn't connect a USB device or even stream from my phone but there were viewing options available, just not ones I chose to use so the tv was turned off. I fell asleep quickly but woke about 4am unable to get comfortable any longer in the bed. My neck had some discomfort which I attribute to the pillow I chose to use of the ones available. They do have options, but I prefer a FLAT pillow and that was not an option. My morning breakfast gave me Protein, Fruit, Carbs, and Juice or coffee and tea options. Yogurt, cereal, sausage, eggs, pancakes, cinnamon rolls, oatmeal...the list goes on. You can fill your belly for the road trip ahead of you and that is a plus I cant take for granted. Newspapers were available and the news and weather channel was playing so I could see what travel conditions would be like ahead of me. When I went outside I was greeted with a snow covered vehicle and windows and doors that iced up throughout the night and I wasn't prepared with proper gear in my car, so the room key became my ice scraper to get in the car and pulled around to park under the awning in front of the hotel door to clean off the car correctly. I went in to refill my ziploc bags with ice for the cooler and mentioned the ice on the windows to the woman at the counter. She volunteered use of the ice scraper they have for just such occasions as what mother nature hailed down on us that night. I cleaned off the car, and readied myself for the miles ahead of me the trip had in store with a decent night sleep, a full stomach, and a peaceful mind. Yes Holiday Inn Express is a little costly for my tastes and wallet, but it is the hotel of choice for me and its the one I recommend to others. I am not being compensated for my review and if you have stuck with my ramblings thus far, just know you will be glad you stopped at this hotel chain. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in Williams County Friendly staff, clean, modern rooms. The room was very comfortable. January 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New stopping place We stayed at this location of HIE and were very satisfied for the most part...clean room, the breakfast room was clean and festive. My only disappointment was the lack of a refrigerator in the room. This is the first Holiday Inn EXPRESS we've stayed at where there was no fridge in the room (no microwave either, but that's not that big a deal for us). On road trips we typically have refrigerable things with us and that is one of the main reasons we like the HIE properties. We'll still stay there, I'll just make sure we book a room with a fridge or have extra ice for the cooler. December 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T15:12:13.196-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_BYYMO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>