Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in a 9 state trip!!!! Clean, comfortable, hospitable with an excellent breakfast!!!! Our last night in a week long trip was definitely the best hotel of all that we stayed in............Holiday Inn still has "hospitality" as it's primary focus! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic scenery from Room The surrounding area was peaceful and serene. The kids enjoyed the pool. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable stay Please read review. The hotel lost electrical power. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while on the 127 Yard Sale My family was travelling for our antique business along the 127/World's Longest Yard Sale. We had a great stay here, the rooms were clean and the food was great. We later discovered that my three year old daughter had forgotten her absolute favorite stuffed animals in our room and the staff went above and beyond to help locate and ship them back home to her. A customer service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in town This hotel is the newest building in the area. Pretty typical for a Holiday Inn Express. The common areas were very nice and clean. When I first arrived to my room the air felt damp, after adjusting the thermostat a little I found a comfortable temperature. The fitness area is a little lacking compared to other places I've stayed. The breakfast was very similar to all holiday inn expresses. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the Extras / Great Quality - Reasonable Rates Traveling for work I was very happy to find this hotel smack in the middle of farm country. I booked into the king suite since it wasn't that much more than the regular rooms. And wow, I was very impressed. The kitchen area had a set of cupboards that were furnished with plastic utensils and paper plates/bowls. If you've ever returned to your hotel for the night bringing food, and found you had no silverware you'd understand this convenience! Holiday Inn seems to understand their customers' needs. With a mini refrigerator, microwave, mini kitchen sink, extra blanket, firm and soft pillows on the bed, there was nothing I found lacking. The room was very clean too, with lots of room and added furniture such as a kitchen table, desk and loveseat. Lastly, most hotels are doing away with smoking rooms but this hotel still had options to book into one. Oh, and don't forget the hot breakfasts - a cut above other hotels. I don't think you can be disappointed staying here! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice setting-pet friendly The Holiday Inn Express in Montpelier Vermont is located among the soybean fields of this very small town. Actually, it was calming. After a long drive from Omaha it was good to stop in this lovely spot. As always, Holiday Inn Express is pet friendly and that is a great comfort to pet owners. My one complaint is the smell of cigarettes. Why aren't these hotels smoke free? The smell of smoke permeates, even into a smoke-free room. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Quality room and the amenities I used were fine. Overpriced for its' middle of nowhere location. August 8, 2014
2 3 4 next>>