Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room The room was very clean and the refrigerator was a nice surprise. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Stay Staff were friendly and helpful. Accommodations were perfect. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Town Among the choices available it is the Best Place in Town. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to turnpike, great staff I have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times. It is a newer hotel, just off the Ohio Turnpike. It has always been comfortable, clean and well maintained. I highly recommend it to anyone staying in NW Ohio. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay close to Edon and the turnpike Newer hotel in a great location with outstanding customer service. I enjoyed a relaxing three-day stay thanks to a very comfortable mattress and plenty of room space. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop after a day of driving Hotel staff was super friendly. This place is clean and well kept. Pleasant to stay here. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop, just off hwy Very quiet comfortable stay. Check in and out with a smile and a nice thank you. We did not realize all this Area had to offer. The next time we stop here we may stop for a few days. This Holiday inn also has a great pool area, if you just want to relax and get away. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed I normally have a hard time sleeping in hotels but the bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was very quiet and peaceful. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great clean room I slept so well. The bed and pillows were excellent. I was very pleased with my stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and welcoming This hotel goes out of its way to welcome its guests and provide assistance about the surrounding area; places to eat, visit, etc. There is nothing comparable within 20 miles. Very convenient access from the turnpike. The staff, which is experienced, appears to be dedicated to providing great service. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just what we needed We were on your way to bring our daughter and husband to Ithaca New York, this was just in the right area so we could stop for the night. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice rooms, decent breakfast, quiet, friendly and helpful staff. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I would stay here again, i was here on business and this hotel is very nice but the wireless kind of stinks. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quiet and comfortable Always know that a Holiday Inn will be quiet and have all the ammenities. Nice to know after a long day driving that we can just unpack the car, find a restaurant and then crash. It is always a relaxing place to catch the news in the morning too. Thank You Holiday Inn Express! Lorrie Lou August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Status Issue Upon check in, the hotel's system didn't reference my Platinum status. The desk clerk had no interest in checking into the error for me. She merely said her system showed Gold and went on her way. Platinum status entitles me to a room upgrade among other things. Disappointed in this visit. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Front desk was very welcoming. Loved that pillows/cases were labeled "firm" and "soft" and had the choice. Stay was very brief and did not have time to use pool. Friends who live nearby told us it was a salt water pool (?) - would have loved to try that! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff I stayed here one night on my drive back from Pennsylvania to Wisconsin. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room and hotel over all was clean and well kept. I had just one small issue: this is the first hotel room in many years that did NOT have a microwave in the room. That issue was minimized when the hotel staff told me to use the microwave located next to the front desk in the small sundry shop. It worked just fine. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in a 9 state trip!!!! Clean, comfortable, hospitable with an excellent breakfast!!!! Our last night in a week long trip was definitely the best hotel of all that we stayed in............Holiday Inn still has "hospitality" as it's primary focus! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic scenery from Room The surrounding area was peaceful and serene. The kids enjoyed the pool. August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable stay Please read review. The hotel lost electrical power. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while on the 127 Yard Sale My family was travelling for our antique business along the 127/World's Longest Yard Sale. We had a great stay here, the rooms were clean and the food was great. We later discovered that my three year old daughter had forgotten her absolute favorite stuffed animals in our room and the staff went above and beyond to help locate and ship them back home to her. A customer service! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in town This hotel is the newest building in the area. Pretty typical for a Holiday Inn Express. The common areas were very nice and clean. When I first arrived to my room the air felt damp, after adjusting the thermostat a little I found a comfortable temperature. The fitness area is a little lacking compared to other places I've stayed. The breakfast was very similar to all holiday inn expresses. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the Extras / Great Quality - Reasonable Rates Traveling for work I was very happy to find this hotel smack in the middle of farm country. I booked into the king suite since it wasn't that much more than the regular rooms. And wow, I was very impressed. The kitchen area had a set of cupboards that were furnished with plastic utensils and paper plates/bowls. If you've ever returned to your hotel for the night bringing food, and found you had no silverware you'd understand this convenience! Holiday Inn seems to understand their customers' needs. With a mini refrigerator, microwave, mini kitchen sink, extra blanket, firm and soft pillows on the bed, there was nothing I found lacking. The room was very clean too, with lots of room and added furniture such as a kitchen table, desk and loveseat. Lastly, most hotels are doing away with smoking rooms but this hotel still had options to book into one. Oh, and don't forget the hot breakfasts - a cut above other hotels. I don't think you can be disappointed staying here! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice setting-pet friendly The Holiday Inn Express in Montpelier Vermont is located among the soybean fields of this very small town. Actually, it was calming. After a long drive from Omaha it was good to stop in this lovely spot. As always, Holiday Inn Express is pet friendly and that is a great comfort to pet owners. My one complaint is the smell of cigarettes. Why aren't these hotels smoke free? The smell of smoke permeates, even into a smoke-free room. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Quality room and the amenities I used were fine. Overpriced for its' middle of nowhere location. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay While traveling to visit customers in MI. I choose to stay in this hotel. even if the travel time to me customer is 35 mins. I come and go a lot at different times to visit the customers. With all my comes and gos I am able to relax and have a great stay August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel for work I always seek out a holiday inn to stay when I travel August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Melissa and Paige Rock! We arrived late and needed help with making sure our room and breakfast were what we expected and they were great! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with exceptional service I got in late and was very tired. I was using my IHG reward points, and I was pleasantly greeted and checked in. When the girl at the counter realized I was traveling alone she upgraded me to a king room. Room was nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast service. Breakfast food was adequate, you can't have everything for everybody. Lord knows I ate enough. What you had was hot and plentiful during the 3 days I was there. The breakfast staff of 1 was constantly refilling items and answering questions. It was enjoyable seeing a person work so hard and appear to enjoy it. She went above and beyond to help out and boy did some of those people need it. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>