Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This was the second time in a month that we stayed in this hotel. Both times were great experiences. The most recent stay was for a family wedding in town over the weekend and we had family and friends staying in this hotel too. The carpet in the room we were given was wet. Shortly after we got to our room, Sunshine called from the front desk to see if everything was alright and we told her about it. Unbeknownst to her, the room had been deep cleaned and the room air conditioner was not able to dry the carpet efficiently. Before long, she had found another room for us and was very apologetic for the inconvenience. We were very pleased and impressed with the service we received and had a wonderful weekend with our family and friends, who were also very pleased with their stay. (Several of our family members and friends stayed in nearby hotels and did not have very good experiences.) During our time there we came in contact with numerous hotel staff members - front desk personnel, maids, groundskeepers, breakfast area attendants - and each one greeted us warmly and were very friendly - as though they knew us and we were all one big family! We will definitely stay in this hotel the next time we travel to the area and will highly recommend this hotel to family and friends. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great breakfast Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff at front desk and breakfast area. Nice variety of breakfast foods. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean room,friendly staff clean hotel,friendly staff,would stay again if in the area. wish there were more eating places,stores closer to hotel . June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hospitality and property The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was well prepared and presented. The property is very well appointed and maintained, creating an enjoyable stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst by far. This is by far the worst Holiday Inn, way overpriced and for nothing. No fridges or microwaves in the room, no internet service. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Stumbled into hotel after 12 hour drive. Staff was friendly June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!! Beautiful Hotel! Everything was nice...room, pool, breakfast,staff etc... Definitely would stay again. Only thing that could've been better, was the lighting in the bathroom. It was very dark and very difficult to put make up on. Just a suggestion to fix that, please and thank you. Other than that it was awesome!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Staff! The staff at the HIE in Bryan-Montpelier made our short stay very comfortable. we were on the go almost the whole weekend so the they made every accommodation to help keep us and the kids comfortable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast person As noted earlier, the breakfast gal was great. (called for 50 characters - 46 should be enough.) June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcome stop after 22 hour drive My niece and I drove from Montana to PA, with her baby and toddler. We were driving non-stop to take advantage of open roads and no traffic overnight. But after 22 hours, we needed a rest. We could see the HIExpress signs and knew we could rely on an upcoming one. We tried one at Lansing ind., but couldn't access it due to confusing road layout. I had stayed at Bryan HIE before and knew it was accessible and offered great service. The staff was helpful and gave us a room near the back so the children didn't bother anyone. Room was comfortable, and the staff helped us find a pizza eatery open on Memorial Day that delivered to the room. Thank you, HIE! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall an AWESOME stay!!! My stay began with a breath of fresh air at the front desk, with a girl named, "Sunshine" checking me in and accommodating my special room request. Sunshine is just as her name implies, a REAL true professional with a BRIGHT COUNTENANCE and you feel better for having met her! Everything else was TOP NOTCH, including the peaceful surroundings that the property sits on, as well as the quiet and meticulously CLEAN rooms and general areas. The breakfast was OUTSTANDING and I highly endorse and recommend this hotel to all who travel near it.... Additionally, the guide book recommends a dinner place, called, "Sam's Place", which I found OUT OF THIS WORLD INCREDIBLY DELICOUS and WELL WORTH the drive. Do yourself a favor and call for directions as the guide takes you a little further out than required!!! OVERALL, LOVE THIS PLACE! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Great room, comfortable bed and a "pizza" button on the phone. We pressed it and great pizza was delivered to the room quickly! We'll stay here again! April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Comfortable place, but the bathtub drain in 104 was really slow. Good people and breakfast April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop We were passing through on our way home from vacation. We stopped here, and it was a very nice hotel. Great breakfast! The front desk staff sooo nice, and very helpful. Not else much around there, but very good for what we needed! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and Comfortable I travel with my two corgis and HIE welcome dogs and other pets with open arms! My dogs are first to let me know about the cleanliness of our room and our room was spotless! The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very kind and welcoming. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for business traveler. All the staff treated me like a person and not just a passing traveler. This location is short on choices for dining but the staff were more than helpful in making suggestions to put me on the right path for what I was looking for. Looking forward to a return visit here on my next business trip to this location. March 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with Heating/AC Unit Stayed in Rm #125. The Heating/AC unit was a major problem. There was no way to adjust the HEAT setting. When it was on, the fan was always on "HIGH" and the room was too hot.There was no "LOW" setting. It was difficult to fall asleep with the unit on HIGH because the HIGH setting was too loud and too hot. I finally had to unplug the unit because the "OFF" switch didn't work when you selected OFF. The unit would continued to run in the HIGH setting. The lighting in the bathroom needs to be brighter. It was a problem trying to shave because the lights over the sink weren't bright enough to light the bathroom sufficiently to shave without straining to see where you were shaving. The bathtub water faucet leaked. After taking a shower and you shut off the water, water would continue to drip from the bath faucet. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff; accommodating to pets. Our only real complaint is that the blanket on the bed was very light and there was no extra blanket in the closet, which we didn't discover until we woke up cold in the middle of the night. The staff was extremely helpful and engaging. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 4 Family My sisters and I are spread out all over the USA, This hotel is an almost "half way" point for all of us. We meet here and have our "sister" Christmas and a mini summer vacation. The staff is very friendly and very helpful every time. We feel like we are coming home every time we walk in the door. Thank you all for the Great time again this year! See ya in the summer! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel experience When checking in missy(melissa) was an amazing greeter and front desk attendant! She made our stay wonderful! We are definitely going to stay here again! November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay We stay here around once a month They are always accommodating and the rooms are always clean. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience Hidden Gem a little far away from exit . But not much worth the eextra 1/8 of a mile ....Staff was warm and very friendly. Amd very quick got to ky room in a jiffy ...pool was warm and I had it all to my self..yep a nice work out room with a tv .. Breakfast had a nice clean environment with plenty of choices. This is ky first time rating a hotel and this guys were worth the stop. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring a Flash lite The lights in the room are very dim. Had to move two of them together so I could read my computer reports, September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely come back I couldn't believe it when I saw that this hotel was surrounded by a corn field. It appears to be out in the middle of no where. However, the interior is very nice, and I was surprised by how large the room was (2 queen beds, a desk with chair, tv, microwave, refrig, small sink and cupboards, small table and 2 chairs). During our trip, we stayed at 6 different hotels, and by far, this was the nicest. There's not much immediately around the hotel, but Byran is up the road about 10 miles. It's a decent size small town with various dining choices. My 23 year old son found the local Walmart and went there to buy "healthy" food. The continental breakfast is pretty much standard fare, but someone always made sure that food was available and things were tidy. We had trouble connecting to the internet, and the front desk tried to help us. Eventually, they told us to call the help desk. I figured that the help desk wouldn't be able to do anything for us, but they reset the wireless in our room and we were able to connect to the internet. Although this hotel appears to be out in the boonies, it's extremely nice. We would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! We found this to be a very nice, quiet and clean hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good We came in for a wedding from out of state and it was very nice that we were able to get into the room early so we could get ready for the wedding which was a distances from the hotel and only had a short time from checking in time...that was great on behalf of your staff....everything was nice and the breakfast food was very good...thank you August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis in a corn field Lovely property. Very clean, newer and well maintained. Definitely ask for a non-smoking room if you don't smoke. Pet-friendly. Downside is that there are very few restaurants close by, and a lot of things are closed on Sunday. The city of Bryan is an easy 10 minute drive away and has more food options. Will definitely stay here again. It was worth the extra $$ for the nice accomodations. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice place. Comfortable and clean. I will stay here again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service Kerri superbly represented the HIExpress brand. I had an issue and not only was it quickly resolved, but Kerri left me a handwritten note expressing her apologies. It was her demeanor and professionalism that made all the difference! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Pet Friendly too We stay here every time we travel from Pa. to Ia. with our dogs. Desk worker is always extremely polite and helpful. Room is always very clean, comfortable and cozy. August 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>