• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: BRYAN
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet fees are per pet, per night. All household pets welcome. If you choose to go out and leave the pet in the room we do require a contact number in case of emergency.
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Open Parking Lot

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:69
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:18
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:53
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel's Holiday City Locale near Bryan & Montpelier

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Bryan - Montpelier. "Half-way to everywhere," this hotel's location along the Ohio Turnpike (I-80/90) allows travelers convenient access to corporate headquarters and local attractions. If you're searching for hotels near Bryan or Montpelier, Ohio, we're just minutes from both towns.

Business patrons looking for hotels in Holiday City with event facilities appreciate this
View More

Hotel's Holiday City Locale near Bryan & Montpelier

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel & Suites Bryan - Montpelier. "Half-way to everywhere," this hotel's location along the Ohio Turnpike (I-80/90) allows travelers convenient access to corporate headquarters and local attractions. If you're searching for hotels near Bryan or Montpelier, Ohio, we're just minutes from both towns.

Business patrons looking for hotels in Holiday City with event facilities appreciate this property's 625-sq-ft function space, suitable for up to 40. Guests also enjoy easy commutes to 20/20 Plastics, Menards Distribution Center and Chase Brass & Copper thanks to the hotel's address along the Ohio Turnpike.

Leisure travelers can visit the world-famous Spangler Candy Company, home of the Dum Dum, to learn how these popular lollipops are made. Nearby Stoney Ridge Winery offers tours and tastings, which are sure to delight, and afternoons are well-spent at Suburban Golf Club. We're just a short drive from Toledo attractions, too!

This hotel's location in the Bryan, Ohio area is great for guests who are planning an extended stay and those who are simply passing through. Amenities like an indoor pool and a Fitness Center provide ways to unwind, while perks like a Business Center and free Wi-Fi access encourage productivity. The complimentary Express Start Breakfast Bar also helps patrons get a jump-start on each day, as well. We hope you "Stay Smart" with us!

View Less
Features
This hotel's Holiday City accommodations exude personality, from the hospitable staff to the cheery decor and fantastic amenities in each guest room, ensuring a genuine experience for every traveler.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge extraordinaire, plus a bed like a cloud! Husband and I stayed here on a weekend getaway which included 2 top notch wineries and a gourmet restaurant (Timbuktu) all within a couple miles of this Holiday Inn. The hotel concierge checked off any and all misgivings i had about staying at a "right by the interstate" hotel! Comfort level was great even with a mix of sporty families and couples and golf guys staying here! Everyone was considerate and most friendly. Makes one think twice before moving away from this very pleasant Midwestern atmosphere. We will stay here again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and welcoming! - Add waffles to breakfast - Check sulfur water - Firmer pillows August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable as always Holiday Inn Express will be my favored selection for future comfort away from home. This vacation gave me the opportunity to experience this particular facility more than once and compare it to one of the quality competitor chains. HI was the hands down winner. My only complaint (or wish) would be to have a small refrigerator and microwave in every room. The morning coffee service (industry standard) is not very good and I don't care to go to the dining room first thing for my brew. Beyond that, all was well - clean, restful and trusted stopover on my travels. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fullfilled our needs! We rate this hotel 4.5 stars! Had everything we needed for our 1-night stay. Didn't have time to stay longer, but it would have been worth it. Recommend: - Firmer pillows - Add waffles - Make sure room keys work August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel and people Stayed in kids suite with grand kids loved the room very clean breakfast is great will be back next year. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast Hotel was clean, the breakfast was very good and we got a great night's sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk at night was a very courteous lady the hotel met my expectations however, the cost for this type of hotel appeared high although I'm sure they take advantage of the fact they are near some lakes and summer stay is likely their hot season. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Front desk staff recommended a wonderful restaurant with outdoor dinning at a local lake. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and refreshing Cleaning staff is excellent, breakfast staff keeps up very well even when a lot of people are in the room. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work Trip I stayed at this location for 2 weeks for work. I worked 12 hour days without a day off while I was here. Never had any problems with the staff, cleanliness or food. Was an enjoyable visit. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service with clean and comfy room This was a last minute layover on my way back to PA after my trade show meeting went overtime. The staff were wonderful in meeting my needs and the entire facility seemed well maintained. Plus it was at a convenient location with easy access and well lit parking area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cookies! The staff were very friendly and helped to recommend late-night dinner places. The cookies were excellent (cookies on Tuesday!) and the breakfast staff were very attentive to the needs of the guests and worked very hard to keep food and beverage supplies stocked. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice Overall bad experience; I've detailed enough when answering the survey questions. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn This is by far the best Holiday Inn I have stayed at in years. The staff was courteous and the room clean and well kept. Don't let the exterior of this Hotel scare you off. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean. Pool was small but refreshing. no spa. breakfast had a nice variety but not much for those needing gluten free diet. Beds were comfortable. Room was very clean. we would stay again. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again The hotel looks like it hasn't been updated in years. The hallway floors are uneven and the hallways smell of smoke, even though it's a non-smoking hotel. When entering my room, I was overwhelmed by the smell of "air freshner," whcih smelled of men's cologne. It was so strong, I had to open the window. The rooms, front desk, and dining area all look dingy. The linens for the pull out couch were in my room in a trash bag (I thought housekeeping had left dirty linen in my room). When I arrived, they were working on the parking lot and had half of it roped off. There was just one narrow lane to get into the lot (and traffic moving both ways in the one lane). The lane was so narrow, I almost couldn't get my minivan into the lot. Parking spaces were reduced and I had trouble finding a space to park. Staff seemed unconcerned with me and the breakfast wasn't anything special. I've stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and will continue to stay with the chain, but will not stay at this on again! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by suite room We stayed at a suite room. It was unbelievably large, and the three beds are very comfortable. We were offered milk and cookies when we arrived, and they were awesome. The staff was very was very kind too. The shopping outlet mall (small) was in the walking distance. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Attentive Service; Clean and Comfortable The excellent service and friendliness of the staff added a special welcoming touch to our visit; we felt valued as customers. Very clean and comfortable rooms added to our overall wonderful experience staying here. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure travel overall good experience. had to say average value. all area hotels were overpriced. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and user friendly We stopped without reservations and were able to book a room . I liked having a free local paper instead of the usual USA Today. On thursdays they had pizza night at 6, blessing as we were tired and didn't want to go out again to eat. Also cookies and milk at 8 that we passed on although it sounded nice we were tired. Heard they baked them fresh there too ! Coffee seemed a little weak , but I am a lover of french roast so maybe my taste is not the norm. I would stay again. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel lack of customer service Nice hotel nice check in staff nice pool,housekeeping poor quality and rude brought issues to their attention they showed no sincere effort of caring and I was dismissed July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip The staff was all very friendly and helpful. We were there a week and our room was always cleaned up nicely. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Friendly Atomosphere and Clean Room Very nice hotel. A little pricey but that was to be expected since it was the Fourth of July weekend. Great breakfast area and breakfast options. Friendly staff on board for sure. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It may look outdated BUT it isn't!!! I want to start out by giving Major Kudos to the Breakfast staff! Apparently the Hotel sold out the night before with 2 busses arriving. The breakfast staff was on top of everything! nothing was out of stock and the hot food was hot and the cold food/drinks was cold. There was no room to sit in the breakfast area so we ate in our room.When I went out for seconds all was there and ready for me. (This would have wiped many hotels out). Now for the Room, I was greeted as an IHG member and treated accordingly. The bed was soft and comfortable, The room was spotless, I couldn't expect anything more. This is a pet friendly hotel, and they treat your pet as if it was there own. The exterior may look outdated by the photos, but the property is well updated on the inside and was in impeccable shape when we arrived. Great job July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stopped while on the road, very nice hotel, staff very nice and didacated. The manager was helping with the breakfast area,after she checked us in the night before. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and great service We stayed at this Holiday Inn on Sunday, June 8th, and since we are Platinum with the Holiday Inn Chain they upgraded us to the Presidential Suite. This was a fabulous experience with a wonderful whirlpool bath, a walk in shower and a comfortable bed. The staff was so accommodating and we definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again on our next time through Indiana. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast Breakfast choices were better than at most hotel/motels. And the pancakes were terrific. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience The Staff was great from the minute I walked in, from friendly service to serving hot cookies and milk for an evening snack. The room was clean and comfortable and the view of lake George was great. May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review Not what I've come to expect from a IHG property, from the breakfast to the age of the facility. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service McKenzie and Taylor were awesome! The ladies were friendly and helpful with all our needs and questions. April 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Lobby View Scenery / Landscape Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading