Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay This is one of the best holiday inn expresses I've stayed in great clean rooms, good breakfast, and nice upkept hotel. Nice pool and friendly staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was one of the best holiday inn expresses I've stayed in. Great clean rooms nice pool and good breakfast would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room One of the cleaniest hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. Nice area, nice staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job! My stay was excellent. The breakfast was excellent. We were saved from a wardrobe malfunction by the tiny sewing kit the front desk was ale to provide. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 beautiful hotel Loved the holiday inn Holland! Very clean updated and staff very friendly! I thought it was a bit pricey, but still would go back! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room The grounds and building are well maintained. Our son relaxed in the pool and the employees were friendly and answered our questions . The breakfast had many choices for food. The nightly cookies were yummy. Our room and bathroom was clean and the hotel was quiet. Our family does prefer staying at HIE when we travel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kara & Rachel are the best Loved staying at this hotel. Kara and Rachel are the best ever. The entire staff is so nice and genuine it made our stay wonderful. Best hotel stay we've ever had. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 3 night stay We were in town to attend a wedding. A very good location for getting around. Shopping Center right across the street. Close to downtown activities and restaurants. Well run. Very nice pool, play area, tennis and exercise facilities. Excellent breakfast choices.. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX The great hotel experiance is what is expected from HIX and Holland ,MI. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Nice, quiet, clean - great location with shopping, beach June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms newly remodeled. The room was recently remodeled...very nice. The doors slam and make lots of noise. Could hear a wedding party coming back to the hotel at 1:00am. The front lobby needs updating but was clean and presentable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family The place gives just a little bit extra in terms of amenities, food choices, and staff quality to set it above the gizzilion other choices available in this space. Sometimes the little things can make a difference and in this case, they did it for us. For a family with four kids, the pool, arcade, playground and good breakfast hit the marks we needed. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This property is clean, staffed with pleasant folks, and provided a perfect location for our recent trip to Holland, Michigan. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Fantastic stay as always. Great location and amenities. Always look forward to my return to this hotel in Holland! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Everything is excellent. The only thing we need from front desk is the show cap that is not there (our party has two ladies). But got one after we asked them. I don't think it is a big deal - anyway it is another type of plastics that the usage should be reduced. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb!! Cleanliness of room, bed, service, location all top notch. Excellent breakfast & attentive friendly staff. Plan to stay at Holiday Inn Express from now on. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay...great. The overall stay at the hotel was great. Rooms, bath clean. Hallways clean. Kitchen area clean. Nice common room and nice pool area. Had a short, but great time. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay... Nice Stay with my family on family visit this time. Good Breakfast and well maintain property. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great breakfast We came to Holland for a wedding. Only one night's stay, but it was very nice. I was traveling with an elderly family member and the staff was able to accommodate us with connecting rooms, one of which was an "Accessible" room. Thank you! We were on the 3rd floor at the end of the hall, near the elevator, and it was quiet. The breakfast was very good - lots of variety, plenty of room to sit, and good food. The staff in the dining room were excellent - friendly, and very attentive, kept all the offerings well-stocked and the area clean. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again, if the opportunity presents itself. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit The hotel was clean and convenient for a family visit.. We enjoyed the workout room. the coffee in the morning at breakfast was nice. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff were very friendly when we arrived. They made us feel at home. Very, very nice, accommodations were 100%. This hotel is number one. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always... more than expected. I don't normally write reviews for the hotels I visit but I'm making an exception for this property. The staff make staying here a great experience. Always friendly and personable and that includes everyone from the front desk to the ever vigilant maintenance guy to the unflappable ladies who maintain the breakfast bar. They're all super in my book. The clean quiet rooms with large flat screen TV's top off the experience and if I could tack on a few more stars I would! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Very clean, friendly staff and conveniently located. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I'd stay again We were at the HIX and saw the tulip buds as winter lasted into spring. Nice accommodations and staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable beds The location was great for Tulip festival, and the hotel was very nice. The hot tub was indoor/outdoor which was fun. Overall, very nice and the price was very reasonable. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place for kids We love to stay at this hotel with our kids and grandkids. The little ones love the indoor-outdoor hotub, which is wonderful in winter or summer. We live in another state and our kids live in Holland. We book two adjoining rooms and have the family together for a night of swimming and time together. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family weekend This facility is excellent and located near several shopping and dining options. The pool and hot tub are large and way above average. The staff is excellent and we will stay at this location when we are in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competant This was the second of four IHG hotels I stayed at this week. It was the third or fourth time I've stayed here and I wanted to give them kudos or consistently being excellent. The staff is always professional, welcoming, and accomodating. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the experience is always positive. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Had a wonderful getaway with our kids during spring break. The rooms were spacious and clean; the pool and arcade were fun; we slept great; breakfast was good too. Overall, a great stay! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice The more I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses the more I like them. They just make it easy. Breakfasts are included. The room lighting is always better. Coffee is always available included in the room rate. March 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>