Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 503 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Business Trip

By

July 21, 2016

club

Friendly, courteous staff. Nice pool and outdoor grilling area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and beautiful staff

By

July 19, 2016

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in my travels. Had a nice bar next door and you got a couple free drink coupons for being an IHG member.

I'd for sure go back when I'm working in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Holland Visit

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

I travel to Holland two to three times a month. I have had a normal room rate and it went up without notification and I wasn't greeted as a Platinum member . This was the first time at Holland but I had another bad experience in Syracuse.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 17, 2016

club

good service a nice place to stay.
anything else written is to just get the 50
characters in the review.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn has come a long way

By

July 17, 2016

we have stayed at a few holiday inns in the past--i remember they were outdated inside

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean and tidy. The design of the building was very cute. It looked like a princess hotel and fit in great with the Holland theme in MI.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was a great location for a baseball tournament in Grand Haven. It was very clean and new. Breakfast was great and the pool was enjoyed by all of the kids.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 12, 2016

The room was well stocked and everything was clean
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows that were given an options was a nice touch the breakfast bar was well taken care of

Read More
Read Less

me

By

July 07, 2016

club

very nicer and comfy i would love to stay again if I'm ever in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice ammenities, great staff, nice breakfast selections

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed at the hotel next door last year and we extremely happy that we stayed here this year. The facility was clean and up to date, rooms were nice, staff was friendly, and the breakfast selection was very good and fresh.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in a 25 mile radius. Definitely worth the extra few miles to stay here.
Also, the indoor outdoor hot tub was very nice and had plenty of room for multiple people, which usually isn't the case.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were in Grand Haven for a baseball tournament and chose this hotel months in advance. I have to say the hotel was nice, clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. However, I think the price for a Holiday Inn Express was a bit steep. I get it, June is high tourist month, but still, don't jack up the prices just because of that. Everyone does it and it happens everywhere so I don't know why I am surprised......
Overall our stay was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Staff was very friendly. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less