Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place Whenever I do the park to park half marathon I ALWAYS stay here. You will have a hard time finding a better place to stay my wife and I are planning to come back for a nice weekend getaway soon I rarely would give a 5 star review but the holland holiday inn express DESERVES 6 stars!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice while staying in Holland Overall great stay. The bed was a little uncomfortable but the room was spacious and clean. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attractive hotel outside Great room, the put us in a room away from all of the hockey players in town. Slept wells. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,neat,quiet and comfortable bed The condition of the bed is very important for a good night sleep! We always choose Holiday Inn Express at Holland for this feature! People are very nice and professional and make the stay very easy! They serve a delicious breakfast with very good coffee! Always enjoy our stay! The pool and hot tub always clean and enjoyable! Highly recommend it! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASING STAY WHILE VISITING HOLLAND FOR A RUNNING RACE WE CHOSE THIS HOTEL AND FOUND IT TOTALLY TO OUR LIKING October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good good stay, comfortable rooms and beds. Outdoor parking noise was excessive October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good value This Holiday inn Express charges premium money for rooms that aren't up to normal Holiday Inn Express standards. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected nice touches in hotel This property is more like a very nice Holiday Inn than an express. It looks brand new and somewhat luxurious and was very comfortable. The pool is even larger and nicer than the pictures show. Nice to sit at breakfast looking out at the pool. Would come back here in a heartbeat. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good but breakfast had rubber eggs Everything about the hotel was fine with the exception of the rubber eggs, hard biscuits and bland gravy. The pancake machine is fine and the pancakes tasted fine. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great place to stay if you're looking for visit Holland. Not far from downtown. Staff is friendly, cinnamon buns at breakfast are amazing and hotel is well-kept. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for our training group We stayed with a group for multiple nights. The hotel is quiet with minimal noise from the inside or outside, Staff was very helpful and courteous during our stay, Booking of the group was also made very easy Breakfast was nice and there is a variety of foods with some daily changes I recommend this hotel for a business or leisure stay September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank YOU A great place to rest your head - Clean and friendly environment September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint Hotel This was a great hotel for our family. The pool was excellent for kids. The room was modern and comfortable and the staff was attentive and accomodating. Would definitely stay here again September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect hotel always stay here when in town. great hotel! the staff are great. many thanks to Rachel, courtny, kassi when checking in for their friendly and professional help. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean, relaxing, Great Hotel! We Stayed at this Hotel for three days as we were on vacation visited the area as well as lighthouses! It was great in all areas and we would not hesitate to stay here again. From the moment that we walk in and were greeted at the front desk, to the comfortable and clean rooms, nice breakfast, to our departure, it was wonderful! Thank you for all working together to make as feel welcome! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and friendly, knowledgeable staff Our room was spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful, providing us with information for miniature golf, where to get a good steak dinner, and where to order pizza for delivery. All their recommendations were excellent. We would definitely recommend to others (and already have). The only con was the roll-a-way bed, which I'm mentioning for the few who might consider it. We were charged extra for the roll-a-way, which would have been worth it IF the bed were usable. However, It was so uncomfortable that the family member using it tossed and turned throughout the night . Plus, the mattress had a plastic casement that was so noisy it woke us each time the person moved. We were there for just two nights so thought we could handle it, but the second night we lasted only 1 hour on the roll-a-way and gave up trying. Everything else about our room was exceptional, so would not hesitate to return but would get two rooms next time instead of the roll-a-way. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Beautiful property! Immaculate rooms, with updated fixtures. SO CLEAN!! Nice and friendly service at the front desk. Very close to surrounding towns with easy access to the interstate. I will definately stay again! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Last minute reservation for Labor Day weekend. While I thought price was a bit high for this sort of property, I was very pleased when I saw the facility. It is very nice, fresh, clean. Plenty of places to sit and relax inside and out. Pool is decent size for this type of property. Rooms very clean, comfortable. Breakfast variety good, and staff was very attentive to making sure things were refilled in a timely manner. Good location. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was excellent! They were so friendly, too! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holland Michigan visit Need a really firm pillow. Even the ones with "firm" on the pillowslip were not firm at all! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Surprise This hotel has it all for a family vacation. Adults receive great guest service, wonderful accommodations, and value for price paid. Children receive entertainment via the pool, game room, and basketball courts. The breakfast area is clean and comfortable. In addition to indoor seating, there is great outdoor dining area on a stone patio with comfortable wicker chairs. The breakfast items are fresh, the coffee is hot and offered long after breakfast is completed. Book your stay here, and you won't be disappointed! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Our second stay here. A bit pricey...but the rooms (large) and pool are well worth it. Centrally located for all the things to do in Holland. Biking paths right outside the hotel. Breakfast is disappointing (not the reason we stay here though)...not much variety and served on Styrofoam plates with plastic utensils. There's lots of great places to eat in Holland that more then make up for it. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Great hotel. Will stay there every time I am in town. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean nice and clean but a little pricey. pool was very nice and staff was friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Clean and professional staff! Central location to main highway and restaurants. Also shopping. Only a short distance to Grand Haven and Saugatuck!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Good value. However, AARP or seniors should receive greater discount. Problem was handled promptly. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Overall, this is an nice hotel and one I would recommend to anyone visiting the Holland area. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and addressed a couple requests from my family very quickly and completely. One very minor concern we had surfaced around breakfast. We stayed during a very busy summer weekend and the facility seemed to be too small to accommodate all the guests. While the food was continuously being replenished, there were many food items that were not available. Also, the cinnamon roles were very cold, as they were not under the warmer long enough to soften. Lastly, I travel for business and do my best to choose HIExpress, so I have stayed at many across the country. I did not experience anything different at this location than any others I have stayed that would warrant such a high amount of my Priority Club points being used to make the reservation. It was nearly 175% of what I use at other HI Express locations. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The room was very comfortable and attractive. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful with dinning options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Our stay was fabulous! We booked 2 rooms and requested them to be adjoining. The hotel was able to accommodate our request. We thought the basketball court was a lot of fun, the front desk had 2 balls we could use. The front desk staff was wonderful and observed them helping guests with various things, including supplying a couple with plastic utensils and napkins for their take-in dinner. I would recommend anyone staying here and plan on staying here again next summer. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>