Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and friendly, knowledgeable staff Our room was spacious and very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful, providing us with information for miniature golf, where to get a good steak dinner, and where to order pizza for delivery. All their recommendations were excellent. We would definitely recommend to others (and already have). The only con was the roll-a-way bed, which I'm mentioning for the few who might consider it. We were charged extra for the roll-a-way, which would have been worth it IF the bed were usable. However, It was so uncomfortable that the family member using it tossed and turned throughout the night . Plus, the mattress had a plastic casement that was so noisy it woke us each time the person moved. We were there for just two nights so thought we could handle it, but the second night we lasted only 1 hour on the roll-a-way and gave up trying. Everything else about our room was exceptional, so would not hesitate to return but would get two rooms next time instead of the roll-a-way. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Beautiful property! Immaculate rooms, with updated fixtures. SO CLEAN!! Nice and friendly service at the front desk. Very close to surrounding towns with easy access to the interstate. I will definately stay again! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise Last minute reservation for Labor Day weekend. While I thought price was a bit high for this sort of property, I was very pleased when I saw the facility. It is very nice, fresh, clean. Plenty of places to sit and relax inside and out. Pool is decent size for this type of property. Rooms very clean, comfortable. Breakfast variety good, and staff was very attentive to making sure things were refilled in a timely manner. Good location. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was excellent! They were so friendly, too! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holland Michigan visit Need a really firm pillow. Even the ones with "firm" on the pillowslip were not firm at all! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Surprise This hotel has it all for a family vacation. Adults receive great guest service, wonderful accommodations, and value for price paid. Children receive entertainment via the pool, game room, and basketball courts. The breakfast area is clean and comfortable. In addition to indoor seating, there is great outdoor dining area on a stone patio with comfortable wicker chairs. The breakfast items are fresh, the coffee is hot and offered long after breakfast is completed. Book your stay here, and you won't be disappointed! September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Our second stay here. A bit pricey...but the rooms (large) and pool are well worth it. Centrally located for all the things to do in Holland. Biking paths right outside the hotel. Breakfast is disappointing (not the reason we stay here though)...not much variety and served on Styrofoam plates with plastic utensils. There's lots of great places to eat in Holland that more then make up for it. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Great hotel. Will stay there every time I am in town. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean nice and clean but a little pricey. pool was very nice and staff was friendly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Clean and professional staff! Central location to main highway and restaurants. Also shopping. Only a short distance to Grand Haven and Saugatuck!!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Good value. However, AARP or seniors should receive greater discount. Problem was handled promptly. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Overall, this is an nice hotel and one I would recommend to anyone visiting the Holland area. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was very courteous and addressed a couple requests from my family very quickly and completely. One very minor concern we had surfaced around breakfast. We stayed during a very busy summer weekend and the facility seemed to be too small to accommodate all the guests. While the food was continuously being replenished, there were many food items that were not available. Also, the cinnamon roles were very cold, as they were not under the warmer long enough to soften. Lastly, I travel for business and do my best to choose HIExpress, so I have stayed at many across the country. I did not experience anything different at this location than any others I have stayed that would warrant such a high amount of my Priority Club points being used to make the reservation. It was nearly 175% of what I use at other HI Express locations. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The room was very comfortable and attractive. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to make sure we had a good stay! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful with dinning options. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Our stay was fabulous! We booked 2 rooms and requested them to be adjoining. The hotel was able to accommodate our request. We thought the basketball court was a lot of fun, the front desk had 2 balls we could use. The front desk staff was wonderful and observed them helping guests with various things, including supplying a couple with plastic utensils and napkins for their take-in dinner. I would recommend anyone staying here and plan on staying here again next summer. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel The minute we saw this hotel, we knew it was going to be great. Everything from beginning to when we left was wonderful. The room was great and we stayed for 4 nights and every day when we came back our room was spotless. The food, the pool, and hot tub were great, and it was just an overall relaxing vacation. If we ever visit again we would stay here. We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express wherever we go. We always know our stay will be nice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great location. Nice accommodations. I will stay there again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our family really enjoyed our stay here. The only issue is the breakfast lines can be long and the choices are limited but the staff did an amazing job of keeping everything filled and the lines moving. Also the game room is right above the pool and is very humid. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were comfortable and complementary breakfast is hard to come by these days. The staff was very friendly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property - nice staff Really great place to stay while visiting Holland, MI August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Loved the breakfast options. Enjoyed the indoor/outdoor hot tub and pool. Clean, comfortable, and large room. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean, comfortable hotel Very efficient and friendly staff. Clean hotel. Extra nice pool and recreation area for families. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, clean rooms This hotel was very clean, beds and bedding was top notch - very comfortable, furnishings were up to date and in good shape. Front desk was very helpful and prompt. I will definitely stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff This hotel was a little pricey but the hotel staff was awesome. They were helpful and friendly and our room was in great shape and kept that way by the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family wedding 'home' hotel Many hotels are the same. The staff separates one from another and the staff here was superb. We had upwards of 30 friends and family staying here and pretty much no matter what the request, the answer was yes. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holland Homecoming Great , clean hotel, clean pool and plenty of towels, staff friendly and very attentive to needs August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Floors and carpeting My husband and grandsons wore white socks in the rooms but in a matter of minutes, their socks were actually black underneath. I told them to start wearing their shoes in the room which is something we would never do. I took a rag and cleaned the bathroom floor and it was so dirty that I ended up throwing the rag away. There were too many pillows on the bed. It was hard to find a place to store them while we were sleeping. I don't think it is necessary to have so many pillows. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weather was too cold for the beach Weather was too cold for the beach, however the pool provided entertainment for the family. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I am a stickler for cleanliness when traveling. The Holiday Inn Express in Holland exceeded my expectations for overall cleanliness. Because most hotels don't live up to there claims of "Clean rooms and friendly staff" This is the first and perhaps only review I will ever give. But I was impressed enough to do it this time. The beds and bathroom were very clean. I usually travel with a sheet and blanket of my own. This is the first time I have not used them. I always stick with specific better hotel brands when booking but even then I am frequently disappointed. The price was a little higher than expected for the location. But if I am in the area again I would stay here just for the peace of mind. Knowing I can relax and not worry about bringing my own sheets or towels for a change. The only complaint I would have is that the breakfast be more plentiful. They had only 1 pancake maker which was not adequate for the number of guests staying at the hotel. They frequently ran out of most of the items and guests were waiting for them to refill. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Placce to stay in Holland The room was very nicely appointed and clean. Had pillow choices of soft and firm and the bed was very comfortable. Very nice pool area and the breakfast was good as well. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>