Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay... Nice Stay with my family on family visit this time. Good Breakfast and well maintain property. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great breakfast We came to Holland for a wedding. Only one night's stay, but it was very nice. I was traveling with an elderly family member and the staff was able to accommodate us with connecting rooms, one of which was an "Accessible" room. Thank you! We were on the 3rd floor at the end of the hall, near the elevator, and it was quiet. The breakfast was very good - lots of variety, plenty of room to sit, and good food. The staff in the dining room were excellent - friendly, and very attentive, kept all the offerings well-stocked and the area clean. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again, if the opportunity presents itself. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit The hotel was clean and convenient for a family visit.. We enjoyed the workout room. the coffee in the morning at breakfast was nice. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The staff were very friendly when we arrived. They made us feel at home. Very, very nice, accommodations were 100%. This hotel is number one. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always... more than expected. I don't normally write reviews for the hotels I visit but I'm making an exception for this property. The staff make staying here a great experience. Always friendly and personable and that includes everyone from the front desk to the ever vigilant maintenance guy to the unflappable ladies who maintain the breakfast bar. They're all super in my book. The clean quiet rooms with large flat screen TV's top off the experience and if I could tack on a few more stars I would! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property Very clean, friendly staff and conveniently located. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 I'd stay again We were at the HIX and saw the tulip buds as winter lasted into spring. Nice accommodations and staff. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and comfortable beds The location was great for Tulip festival, and the hotel was very nice. The hot tub was indoor/outdoor which was fun. Overall, very nice and the price was very reasonable. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place for kids We love to stay at this hotel with our kids and grandkids. The little ones love the indoor-outdoor hotub, which is wonderful in winter or summer. We live in another state and our kids live in Holland. We book two adjoining rooms and have the family together for a night of swimming and time together. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family weekend This facility is excellent and located near several shopping and dining options. The pool and hot tub are large and way above average. The staff is excellent and we will stay at this location when we are in the area. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Competant This was the second of four IHG hotels I stayed at this week. It was the third or fourth time I've stayed here and I wanted to give them kudos or consistently being excellent. The staff is always professional, welcoming, and accomodating. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the experience is always positive. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation Had a wonderful getaway with our kids during spring break. The rooms were spacious and clean; the pool and arcade were fun; we slept great; breakfast was good too. Overall, a great stay! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice The more I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses the more I like them. They just make it easy. Breakfasts are included. The room lighting is always better. Coffee is always available included in the room rate. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value We treated our grandkids to a getaway weekend for their birthday. It was a great package deal. I found the property to be higher end than most HIE Hotels, extremely clean, and the staff exceptional. I can't say enough about this stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mrs enjoyed our stay. close to downtown. decor was very modern Very clean . lobby was impressive. breakfast room was large and kept clean . pool area was large. We will stay there when we are in the area this summer... March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What is your demographic? I have stayed in your facility 5 or 6 times in the last couple of years. Two things I have noticed that really raise questions in my view; all of the hangers in my rooms are skirt hangers and the chair is a smaller size, both height and width. In other words these rooms appear to be set up more for women than men. Is this common for all your rooms or do I need to ask for specific kind of room? March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, pricey As all HIE clean, freindly staff, large breakfast area but expensive when comared to most other HIE. I would stay again but will shop around first. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good price Clean room and very friendly staff. I am going to stay again if I go back to area. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keeping you coming back would stay again when in area. great breakfast, ......................................................................................................... March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay Loved the facility and staff. Everyone was so nice, and accommodating that we extended our stay twice. We were sad to leave. Loved the indoor/outdoor hot tub, and the passes to the neighboring pub. Both (but especially the outdoor hot tub, in the middle of January) were such a comfort to us at the end of day. The workout room was great; clean and conveniently available 24hrs daily. We were always granted a late checkout with out any additional fees or inquiries. Wonderful story: One of the housekeepers noticed me traveling the elevator to the first floor with an ice bucket to retrieve ice; we exchanged a smile and maybe a hello nod. By the time I filled my ice bucket and turned toward the elevator to head back to the 2nd floor, a member of the repair team was waiting for the elevator to investigate and repair the 2nd floor ice machine. I was amazed at the attentiveness! I really can not say enough about how great our overall experience was! Thank you Holiday Inn Express Holland Michigan!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent place for the family We loved the staff and our stay. Pool is fun and so is the hottub!! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Hotel staff extremly friendly and makes you feel home. excellent location and very clean hotel. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable One of the most comfortable hotels I have stayed in January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property in Holland Michigan The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The lobby was clean, cozy, and welcoming. Directions to downtown were right on the mark from staff. Downtown Holland is wonderful with a great mix of stores and restaurants, we especially loved the corner outdoor fireplace on 8th Street which helped in the brisk November air. The room was nice and the bathroom was updated. TV and cable channel selections were numerous. For sleeping, we had two queen mattresses - one firm and one soft - loved that option. I appreciated the reading selections found near the elevator bay on the gold members floor and would definitely use if I was staying longer than a weekend. For breakfast, I missed the oatmeal that is commonly found at Holiday Inns. The breakfast area was roomy with many healthy food options. We also explored the lakeshore by renting bikes, helmets, and locks from the sweet folks at Cross Country Cycle - cant beat the price or the awesome view. We biked from the store to Mt. Pisgah. Stop by at the Ottawa Beach Inn for a good burger and beer after you hike up Mt. Pisgah in Holland State Park or relax by their fire and just enjoy the lake view. If you drive, you can park at the lot near Black Lake Ave and Ottawa Beach Road. I would suggest having updated GPS directions because the main thoroughfare - Felch Street where the hotel is located is an odd roundabout. Holland Michigan is a fun and entertaining place to visit and the Holiday Inn on Felch Street is top notch. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very nice breakfast. Staff was very helpful and the room clean. Lobby was decorated for Christmas and it looked great. It was our second stay and it didn't disappoint. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel - Room, Bed, Service, Pool, Breakfast, Lobby - all great! We stayed at Holiday Inn Express for the first time in this area and first time overall staying at a Holiday Inn Express. I loved it and will look for HIExpress in other areas when I travel. Lobby was very nice - large, comfortable, and cozy. Breakfast was good - many options. Service was great - front desk staff, breakfast workers, and cleaners. The pool and hot tub were great too and had good hours. The room was very nice - liked the wallpaper, wall hangings, and overall decorations. Beds were very comfortable and I liked the choice of soft or firm pillow. My one very small complaint would be to have an extra blanket available in the room. I'm sure I could have asked for one though. Overall a great stay! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE What a great hotel. The location was only 10 minutes from downtown. They have a hot tub that is inside and outside and there is a basketball court. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The attendant recognized me as a priority club member and noted my number was not on the reservation as I had made it on line. He also remembered to give me the promotional 500 points. Smart young Man very focused on the customer. B December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spent a couple days shopping Michigan's west coast My friend and I headed to Michigan's west coast to do some Christmas shops at the wonderful shops in Holland and the surrounding area. This Holiday Inn Express was beautiful. Good price, large rooms, and everything seemed new. Very clean and well taken care off. We'll be back next year. Thanks. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property Stayed recently during the off season for the area. The hotel is nicely decorated and has character, which is a nice change from all the cookie cutter HIE I've stayed in. The pool and game room are above my expectations. The waterfall in the hot tub area and the combo indoor/outdoor hot tub were the most unique features. Just a short walk to shopping and food as well. My only complaint was that there was very little recognition for platinum status, just a bottle of water, same as any level. I would have thought that a week night in November would have at least had some room upgrades available. I would definitely stay again and would love to see this place in the summer. November 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>