Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Floors and carpeting My husband and grandsons wore white socks in the rooms but in a matter of minutes, their socks were actually black underneath. I told them to start wearing their shoes in the room which is something we would never do. I took a rag and cleaned the bathroom floor and it was so dirty that I ended up throwing the rag away. There were too many pillows on the bed. It was hard to find a place to store them while we were sleeping. I don't think it is necessary to have so many pillows. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weather was too cold for the beach Weather was too cold for the beach, however the pool provided entertainment for the family. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I am a stickler for cleanliness when traveling. The Holiday Inn Express in Holland exceeded my expectations for overall cleanliness. Because most hotels don't live up to there claims of "Clean rooms and friendly staff" This is the first and perhaps only review I will ever give. But I was impressed enough to do it this time. The beds and bathroom were very clean. I usually travel with a sheet and blanket of my own. This is the first time I have not used them. I always stick with specific better hotel brands when booking but even then I am frequently disappointed. The price was a little higher than expected for the location. But if I am in the area again I would stay here just for the peace of mind. Knowing I can relax and not worry about bringing my own sheets or towels for a change. The only complaint I would have is that the breakfast be more plentiful. They had only 1 pancake maker which was not adequate for the number of guests staying at the hotel. They frequently ran out of most of the items and guests were waiting for them to refill. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Placce to stay in Holland The room was very nicely appointed and clean. Had pillow choices of soft and firm and the bed was very comfortable. Very nice pool area and the breakfast was good as well. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Michigan I love this place! VERY clean... Very nice staff. Love the Pool/Hot tubs. VERY, VERY cool Place . I highly recommend this place! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay I was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and updated features of this hotel. The rooms were well appointed and comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay The women at the Front Desk upon arrival and on during the day were most pleasant and attentive. There were to women at the front desk on Wednesday night that seemed like they did not care or have much info about what was going on at the hotel. The spa was done for the first 2 days of our stay up for 1 and then down again until later in the evening on the 3rd when we had no opportunity to go back to it. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great Hotel in a Really Great Town I would highly recommend this hotel. Very nice, good location, GREAT breakfast, and nice pool and hot tub. Our family had an excellent time! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice amenities and cordial staff Our family stayed here twice - 3 rooms booked each time. We love the location, the cleanliness of the rooms, the excellent breakfast, and lovely pool and arcade areas. We especially want to compliment the staff who provide the breakfast - food always fully stocked and freshly made. Friendly service too. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exemplary service Went above and beyond meeting our variety of requests--I'll stay there again! July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and nice. Breakfast could use some better choices. Had better breakfast choices at Holiday Inn Express in St. Joseph, Mi. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly We had a good start to our stay when checking in. The staff were very helpful and friendly at the front desk. I was disappointed with the evening help. They were not as friendly. We felt like we were bothering them. We have always enjoyed staying at HIEx hotels. It would have been nice to have a different choice each day for the hot breakfast choices. It seemed like they served the same things each day. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Holland Holiday Inn Express This is my second year in a row staying at this property. It is the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Modern looking, yet comfortable and spacious rooms. Great location - short ride to downtown Holland as well as Holland State Park. Friendly staff too. I will continue to choose this property to stay at whenever I am in Holland. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So clean and modern! After spending 4 days in a very dated, dirty hotel in Mackinac City we were so happy to stay at such a great place. Granted, we paid more for this room but know now that you get what you pay for. So clean, modern & conveniently located. Very friendly & helpful staff. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place over all but VERY loud with other guests. Between having a room directly behind an elevator along with many guests very loudly using the hallways as a social area even until 1-2am it was very annoying to spend over $200.00 to get very poor and irritating nights sleep. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! This is our second year staying at this hotel with our children. It was another great experience! The room was ready upon our arrival. We requested a cot upon check in and it was in our room before we even made it to our room with our luggage. The room was very clean, as well as, the pool area. The breakfast was good and had a good variety. The hotel is a great location for us in regards to having a short drive to the beach and downtown Holland. We highly recommend this hotel! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel A beautiful hotel in Holland, MI. Rooms were perfect. Great service. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a poor stay Unfortunately this is review is not a positive review as there were a number of items that were poor. 1) Upon check in the room was not yet clean, this was at 3:30 in the afternoon. 2) The room given to us was on the first floor, noisy location. As a platinum member in our profile preferences a high floor, quiet room is noted. This hotel did not provide either of our preferences. 3) Need for an exterminator - yes! There were crickets trapped in our room and all night they were chirping. This sounds so funny, except at 2:00 in the morning when you are awake because of the crickets. 4) Need for fresh bed linens. The bed linens were not changed before our arrival. How do I know this - well, I could smell perfume on the pillows and bed sheets. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very enjoyable experience! Great room, large fun pool/hot tub area, great breakfast and area to eat, excellent and friendly staff! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price / Clean Facility Was located in a good part of town. Facility was clean and price was decent. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and Relaxing Comfortable beds and quite halls. Would recommend to everyone. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel stay This is one of the best holiday inn expresses I've stayed in great clean rooms, good breakfast, and nice upkept hotel. Nice pool and friendly staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel was one of the best holiday inn expresses I've stayed in. Great clean rooms nice pool and good breakfast would stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room One of the cleaniest hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. Nice area, nice staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good job! My stay was excellent. The breakfast was excellent. We were saved from a wardrobe malfunction by the tiny sewing kit the front desk was ale to provide. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 beautiful hotel Loved the holiday inn Holland! Very clean updated and staff very friendly! I thought it was a bit pricey, but still would go back! June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room The grounds and building are well maintained. Our son relaxed in the pool and the employees were friendly and answered our questions . The breakfast had many choices for food. The nightly cookies were yummy. Our room and bathroom was clean and the hotel was quiet. Our family does prefer staying at HIE when we travel. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kara & Rachel are the best Loved staying at this hotel. Kara and Rachel are the best ever. The entire staff is so nice and genuine it made our stay wonderful. Best hotel stay we've ever had. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 3 night stay We were in town to attend a wedding. A very good location for getting around. Shopping Center right across the street. Close to downtown activities and restaurants. Well run. Very nice pool, play area, tennis and exercise facilities. Excellent breakfast choices.. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX The great hotel experiance is what is expected from HIX and Holland ,MI. June 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>