Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Respite! My boys and I enjoyed our stay, immensely! I found the hotel very clean, staff very friendly, pool relaxing, beds comfortable, bathroom spotless, and location perfect. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel, and I hope that does not adversely affect our rating. We hope to make it over to Holland and stay here again! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service We celebrated our 1 year anniversary this past weekend, and we booked a standard hotel room at the Holiday Inn Express Holland. Upon arriving, we were upgraded to a Jacuzzi Suite and given a mini bottle of champagne to celebrate our anniversary! The room was very clean and comfortable, and the service from the staff members was great! Good breakfast in the morning, which included biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, and warm cinnamon rolls...mmmm! We didn't get to use the game area, but it included a pool table and air hockey table! (have to pay to play though) The location is not far from downtown Holland (cute!) and about 20-25 minutes from Saugatuck. We also did a tour at Fenn Valley Winery, about half an hour away. Highly recommended! Another bonus: They have adult swim hours from 10:30pm to midnight, and an indoor/outdoor hot tub. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time We had a pleasant stay. Very comfortable and relaxing. We plan to return for another visit. Will refer to family, friends and associates. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room My stay in Holland at the Holliday Inn Express was very good . I was very impressed when I walked into the room. It was decorated well (warm and comfortable ). I would recomend this Hotel to everyone . October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! ❤ This Holiday Inn was, by far, the best one we've ever stayed in!! They've all been pleasant, but this one was extra-special. It had all the comforts of home, it was immaculate, and we felt safe during our stay. We have been Holiday Inn fans since we were married 42 happy years ago, and we will continue to be loyal fans. In our yearly travels throughout this beautiful and HUGE country of ours, we have never been disappointed. ❤ September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place with wonderful staff ++++++ I stayed for a full week and was very pleased. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make it enjoyable. The pool & game room area was very well taken care of. The only complaint at all was the Turkey bacon at breakfast. Americans eat real bacon from Pork not Turkey. Thanks for a great stay September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and quiet hotel The hotel is conveniently placed for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants and has very friendly staff. The rooms are a good size and the beds exceedingly comfortable. The hotel reception staff were very helpful and were able to provide us with all the basic toiletries (including a travel sized hairspray!) as our luggage was delayed. Although we didn't use the swimming pool it looked very inviting and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Overall this was the best HI Epress we have stayed in. The reception staff were exceptional and gave a First Class service at all times. Nothing was too much trouble. The executive room was very comfiortable, a heavenly bed and large flat screen TV. Basically this hotel ticked all our boxes and was good value, welll done! September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Hotel I was very pleased with my recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Holland, MI. The whole place was REALLY new and clean and very plush! The hotel personnel were very pleasant as well. I will definitely stay at this location in the future! A+++++ from me! September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by only one disappointment Rooms are excellent, bed comfy, pillows soft and firm provided and labeled....décor and staff were great. The only disappointment was the temperature of the beautiful pool...it was too cold. We were 4 older friends who need aqua sizes for arthritis ...we attend aqua fitness classes daily and know when water is too cold. Even kids were complaining. One of my pet peeves is a hotel with indoor pool that keep water too cold to use. If you are not into pools you will love this place. Pool is nice to look at but was toooo cold to use for both nights of our stay....brrrrrrrr. Hot tub temp was perfect !!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and relaxing We stopped at this Holiday Inn Express enroute to our vacation destination and the outside is designed to fit the theme of the Holland area... the Netherlands look. The room was very clean and didn't have an old musty smell but smelled fresh. Bed was comfortable and the lobby and other areas were very nice. The staff let us store our bikes in their office so that we didn't have to haul them up to our room. Would stay at this location again. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay but... The care of this place has gone down. Doesn't look like the cleaning crew is paying attention to detail. There was a used piece of soap in the shower area and the exhaust fan was filthy. Kind of made me wonder if the sheets had really been changed and did the bathroom just get a quick once over? Please don't let the beautiful renovations go to waste by not keeping the place up to the high standards that were touted when all the hotels got their facelift. This is still our go to place but we will be watching carefully. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my absolute favorite Holiday Inn Express! Everything from the friendly staff to the amenities was perfect. The grand kids loved the pool, arcade games and especially the hot tub 'pass through' to the outside. Very nice updated decor with great beds in the rooms. Excellent value for the dollar. We won't stay anywhere else when in the area! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, good value We enjoyed our stay at the Holland Holiday Inn Express. We found the pricing reasonable, the on line reservations convenient, and the staff courteous and professional. We liked the location because we wanted to visit Saugatuk, Holland, Douglas and Muskegon. Being centrally located we were able to fill our stay with interesting sites and variety. The restaurants around Holland were the rather typical franchise variety with a few exceptions. Do not miss DeBoer's while in the area. The breakfast selection here was stunning. We did, however, save time and money by partaking of the offered hotel breakfast and it was acceptable, consistently well stocked and offered enough choices to please most tastes. I missed seeing how the pancake machine worked, which I found intriguing but not tempting. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and its excellent staff for a reasonably priced stay in a quiet location that is away from the fray of the crowded "attraction" areas. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel is a very well run hotel. The staff is always helpful. I like staying here. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and como Awesome pool one of the beat things in the place the game room was a good touch. Clean place, and ur staff was really helpful and down to earth. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second visit like the first: excellence all around This was our second visit to the Holiday Inn Express in Holland Michigan. Like the first visit we found the property pleasant, clean, and comfortable. We called before making a reservation to confirm that the facility could handle receiving a perishable package prior to our arrival. At check-in the front desk staff was fully aware of the package and that it had been refrigerated since delivery 5 hours earlier. It was in excellent condition. Over the two visits (2012 and 2013), the staff at this facility has exhibited professionalism and shown they are well trained. That includes the housekeeping staff who were courteous and cleaned thoroughly. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a very good experience very nice place to stay. comfortable beds and room. Nice swimming pool. the breakfast was more than a traditional continental breakfast offer by other hotels. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, loved the hot spa. Everything was lovely and clean and quiet. Breakfast was a good variety. Staff was helpful and friendly. We will revisit this property. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing customer service! The staff is fabulous! They showed that they really do read special requests and will go that extra mile to make sure our stay is extra special. We also asked if there was a park nearby with a playground and they gave us a recommendation for a fantastic one! Great pool and hot tub, too. I would highly recommend this hotel for families and anyone who likes a staff who really seems interested in making your stay as fun and as comfortable as possible. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the water park My three year old loved the water park. The room was oversized and the bathroom included a tub. Best of all, the staff came up promptly to change our bed after my son had an accident. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey people This hotel was very nice and very clean. The staff was very helpful. I did experience one of the most sleepless nights that I have have in a long time . The quests on my floor ran from room to room slamming doors most of the night . They went to bed when I got up for work . September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience We stayed for 2 nights. Rating is obviously overrated. Front desk man was not welcoming. Did not want to call Us if room is ready before 3 and said I am not going to be available when we come back. Few bathroom towels and slow room service. Called to ask for a silver wear and was asked to puck it up at the front desk. A bit frustration. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We love this Holiday Inn. Nice rooms and friendly staff. Only downside is no dogs allowed. Pleanty of parking for my boat. Beds are firm and a bit uncomfortable so bring your own pillow. Rooms are quiet. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no room at the inn.... We called for reservations, Mitch gave us our confirmation number, and repeated back our information. after driving 150 miles to arrive and find out he made them for a week later... they had no room for us. . We were so disappointed, we had been really looking foreword to our trip and staying in St. Joseph. At least Amanda, was at the front desk and helped us to find a room in Holland . Our stay at the Holiday Inn at Holland was very nice. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff was courteous. Bed were super comfortable. Had a problem with remote and there were right up to help us out. Rooms were clean. Pool area was nice. Selection of breakfast was one of the better I have had staying at hotels while traveling. Only con was it isn't walking distance to downtown nor the beach. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable My wife, my daughter and myself took a little vacation getaway and I just happened to pick this place. We were surprised at everything the hotel had to offer. It had a delicious complimentary breakfast. You felt like you were in your our home eating breakfast, it was that comfortable. The pool/hot tub area was clean and relaxing. I've already recommended the hotel to someone who is looking for a place this weekend. We'll be back! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosphere Our favorite Express Inn, have found none better in our travels through the south and east coast.. We have stayed multiple times and it always meets our expectations. A very engaged staff. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenities and food! I was very impressed with everything the hotel had to offer & my kids had a blast in the pool! The amount of food offered for breakfast was shocking - in a good way. :) The staff was VERY friendly & welcoming. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express far exceeded our expectations from start to finish. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. Our room was very clean, nicely decorated and well maintained. Loved getting free WIFI. The pool and hottub were great. It was especially nice to have adults only after 10:30 pm and to have it open late. There were ample choices for breakfast to meet most needs including some warm items like eggs, biscuits and gravy, and freshly made pancakes. The staff did a great job keeping it supplied and keeping the area clean. Needless to say, my family was very pleased with this hotel. This really was a model for how all hotels should operate, creating that home away from home atmosphere. August 17, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>